Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ariel Rebel 79.0
2. Andi Pink 76.0
3. 18 Magazine 75.0
4. Kristina Fey 75.0
5. Katie Fey 74.5
6. Cute Girl Feet 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Andi Pink Review
Last Update: 08-31-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Andi Pink

Pay Site

This is the website home of delightfully sexy and fully legal teen amateur, Andi Pink, who loves sharing her perky self in photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about andipink.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: OakBill, Secondary: NetCash
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 166+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1300k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 568+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 08-31-10
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-28-10 (as of 08-31-10)
Details: Content count hasn't changed in over six months. No new videos since May 2009.

Company Info

Pancho Dog Co.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Pancho Dog

Bonus Sites
  • 13 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers not allowed. Caution on excessive log-ins.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-28-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Andi Pink Review by Spencer Andi Pink

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 28, '10 , Written Feb 23, '10
Intro

AndiPink is up for review today, and I don't think that's really one word. It's a solo site based on Andi of course, and she's a cute little 18 year old with nice boobies and brunette hair. Her site has been around for 4-5 years though, so I'm sure she's aged during that time. She fits the teen niche pretty well, and offers up mostly solo posing content, with a few girl/girl sets here and there. Her site is part of the PanchoPass network (which ironically doesn't seem to have its own page), which means you get access to almost 30 other sites with your membership. Many of them are similar solo sites as well, which is a bonus. The one bit of bad news here is the $35 a month membership fee, which is a bit high for my liking.


The Pros

  Lots of content to see, especially for a solo site.

There are quite a few photo galleries here, with some dating back to 2005! There are currently 568 of them, plus 165 videos as well. That's quite a lot of content for a solo site like this, and it has to be one of the larger options out there.

  Similar network sites included.

You get access to almost 30 other sites with your membership, and many of them offer pretty similar content to what you'll find here. There's already a lot of content here, but the bonus sites definitely add a whole separate level of stuff to check out in between updates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the content here seems to be all exclusive, except for the bonus section of course.

The Cons

  Updates aren't doing too well.

The updates at Andi's site are getting worse by the month it seems. Videos stopped updating back in May, 2009, and nothing new has been added there since. The photos were still being updated until about a month ago, when they just stopped. I don't know if it's permanent, but it doesn't look good.

  A bit of a plain site design and navigation.

It's easy enough to get around at least, but I think they could do more here. There's enough content that some categories for searching would really help narrow things down. Plus, a new site design would give her more personality, and bring everything up to date. What's up now looks a bit dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • $35 is a lot to spend on a paysite these days. Thankfully she offers a lot to see and some nice network access, but I still wish it was cheaper.
  • There's no interaction here with Andi: no blog, no diary, no cam shows. They barely even have a bio for her, which is only located in the free area, as it's pretty scarce with actual info.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site in the end, but they offer a lot of content of this cutie Andi at least.

AndiPink offered a bit more content than I expected, but otherwise runs a very basic site overall. The design and navigation are simple enough, but don't really offer any pizazz or wow features. The content is pretty good, mostly because Andi looks so good, but otherwise comes in very average quality overall. There's no interaction, and updates have been spotty at best lately (there have been no video updates in nine months or so). I think it's an awesome network site for them, but on its own, it's much more of a close call. I'd love it if updates really picked back up, they added in a blog and cam shows, and bumped the quality up. More navigation features would help too, especially since there's a decent amount to see. Finally, the price is a bit high with where the site is at right now. I like the girl, and the site isn't bad, but I think they could do a little better here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of mostly solo posing sets featuring Andi, plus some girl/girl stuff at times.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~60MB
AVI = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
18-20 yr old female.
Natural boobs, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
A few girlfriends in some sets.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No photo updates since January, 2010.
No video updates since May, 2009.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
" AndiLand"
08-01-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-12 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
12-26-10 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
09-23-10 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 74.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-10