Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. First Anal Ques... 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4649 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Stretched Review
Last Update: 10-18-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Stretched

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes who have a lust for taking those hard cocks up the ass.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analstretched.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95  Our Price €14.95 / $19.64 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-02-07.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-13-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 152+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs may vary. Not all videos are available in the Silverlight format.

Images

Quantity: 152+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 10-18-10
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-09 (as of 10-18-10)
Details: No updates since June.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-19-2009
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Stretched Review by Maggie Anal Stretched

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 19, '09 , Written Oct 13, '09
Intro

Anal Stretched features hardcore videos of beautiful models getting fucked from behind. Taking a look at the tour, right off the bat I was impressed with the sexy women taking it in their asses. Most look like European glamour models but that doesn't stop them from getting down and dirty when it counts.


The Pros

  All exclusive scenes.

This is a sexy collection of young Eastern European models in scenes that won't be found anywhere else. They do a great job of sticking to the anal theme. There's a consistent feel throughout the site, in terms of model attractiveness and scene styles, but they still keep things from getting repetitive by including many intriguing sub-niches (like facials and blowjobs) and varying the locations (outdoors and bathrooms).

  The scenes look great!

Both the pictures and videos in this collection are quite sharp. Photos are offered in two image sizes, up to 2000x1331. They look really professional. Videos are available in three quality settings for both full-length scenes and short clips. The highest quality option plays at 2180k and is 720x540 and plays in Windows Media. These are sharp flicks that really look good.

  Updates come often.

The site always offers something new to enjoy. This week alone, 3 new galleries and 3 new videos were added. All of the latest updates are posted right on the member's homepage with dates, links, and a thumbnail so it's easy to jump straight to the newest material.

  Nice-sized video collection.

They've got a good-sized collection of movies. There are currently 114 scenes online, and they're usually around 20 minutes long. Each scene also includes a large photo gallery (around 250 photos). There is plenty to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigation is easy enough. A model directory is available, with an alphabetical list of the girls. There's also a list of niches and a keywords search.
  • Members of Anal Stretched also get access to the Pack of Porn network. 10 additional sites are included, all with hardcore original content.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes and zip downloads, as well.
  • Updates come consistently every week.

The Cons

  Could use more video format options.

Though the videos are available in multiple quality settings and as both clips and full-length scenes, all of those options are for Windows Media. There is an in-browser option for streaming Silver Line, but it wasn't great. I'd like to see other download formats, like mpegs or avis as an option for users.

  Little scene/model info provided.

I was disappointed to see how little information is given about the scenes and models. They don't tell you the scene length, file size, or bit rate. They don't give you a description of the action, just a couple of niches that the scene includes. For the models, all you get is her name, age, and cup size. It's definitely a missed opportunity to make the site more user-friendly and personable.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The videos downloaded slowly. They came in at about a third of the rate I usually get from sites. That meant some long waits for these videos. The download manager was of little help.

Bottom Line

A quality join for anyone who enjoys beautiful models doing anal.

Anal Stretched is a quality join for fans of hot babes doing anal. The videos look good, the pictures look good, the site is user-friendly. The price is reasonable, at $30 a month, considering that you get access to 10 other sites. I really don't have any major complaints about this collection! The girls are hot and the action is hardcore; what more could you want from a site called Anal Stretched?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes include hot girls in rough anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(355MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes, though some of the models were familiar to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
Zip = ~65MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Some amateur, some pro-looking.
Good bodies.

Model Info: 
125 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banners.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1331
Archives = 1610x1071
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not Exclusive Material"
01-13-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-28-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-27-12 Well Informed Decision 73.5 of 100
10-04-11 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
09-07-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
01-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-18-10