Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
2. Premium HDV 84.0
3. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
4. Big Tits HDV 81.0
5. Teenie HDV 81.0
6. Sex Toys HDV 80.0
7. Lesbo HDV 80.0
8. Ebony HDV 80.0
9. Black On White ... 80.0
10. Uniform HDV 79.5
11. Latina HDV 79.5
12. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
13. MILFs HDV 79.0
14. Asian HDV 79.0
15. HDV Mobile 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4637 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Sex HDV Review
Last Update: 03-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Sex HDV

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy women who are into as much anal sex as they can get.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: HD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analsexhdv.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 214+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 214+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (we've seen at least some of this content elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 02-28-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-24-14 (as of 02-28-14)
Details: Currently about one video update per week on avg. Most updates include a corresponding photoset; counts may vary; content may be rotated.

Company Info

HDV Bucks Co.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: HDV Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 14 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Premium HDV (84.0).


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-02-2014
84.0
Duke
10-22-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Sex HDV Review by Maggie Anal Sex HDV

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 2, '14 , Written Feb 25, '14
Intro

Anal Sex HDV is a collection of high definition videos featuring, you guessed it, anal sex. The models are hot professionals who adore backdoor action, and they take it with the skill of experienced women. Access to the HD site is offered to our readers at $30 a month and that includes access to 15 more HD sites, as well.


The Pros

  All videos are high definition.

As you would expect, all of the videos on Anal Sex HDV are high definition. In fact, both the photos and videos look great. The videos are offered mp4s that play at 12,000k and are a whopping 1920 x 1080 in size. These movies are big and beautiful and they fulfill any hopes you'll have in terms of quality.

  Good-sized site.

Anal Sex HDV is a large collection, with over 200 scenes currently online. Each scene includes around 100 photos and 30 minutes of video, so there's quite a bit to see here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some good viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as an mp4 in four quality settings and streamed in your browser using Flash in two quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip folder.
  • Members of Anal Sex HDV HDV also get access to a dozen other channels with more HD hardcore in other categories.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Anal Sex HDV at a special discount price of $30 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $40 a month.

The Cons

  Search tool searches the network only, not this site individually.

For the navigation, they do offer some tools to help you search around a bit, but they don't seem to work for just one site at a time. If you type something in, you can get directed to any one of their HDV sites, which may not be preferred if you're only here for the anal content.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few banner ads in the member's area. They're a bit distracting and take away from an otherwise clean design.
  • I'm not sure about the exclusivity of these scenes. They don't come right out and claim them to be exclusive, but I also can't say I recognized them either.

Bottom Line

A large, high quality collection of hot anal sex videos.

Anal Sex HDV is a great join for fans of high quality anal sex videos. The models are gorgeous, the action is naughty, and the movies are beautiful. Overall it's user-friendly, though a few more navigational features wouldn't be a bad addition. With the discount price and network access, it's also a good value. They've done a great job at creating this large, high quality collection and it's definitely one I look forward to coming back to again in the future!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable high definition hardcore videos and photos featuring beautiful models in hardcore anal action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(2.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~2.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12,000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Access 15 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"still updated?"
12-14-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
12-17-12 Porn Adept 86 of 100
09-26-11 FreeOnes 9 of 10
09-18-11 Porn Paysites .net 87 of 100
11-07-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
Average Score: 87.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-02-14