Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 80.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Amateur 18 77.0
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Sapphic Lovers 76.0
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Ex GF Sexxx 75.0
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Asshole Fever 86.5
2. Everything Butt 85.5
3. Big Wet Butts 85.5
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Butt Man 84.5
6. Mike Adriano 84.0
7. Jules Jordan 84.0
8. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
9. Ass Traffic 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. First Anal Ques... 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Acrobats 82.5
14. Anal Hookers 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4486 Sites
2. Butts - 108 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches

Anal French

Pay Site

This site features really hot French babes who enjoy a little anal action along with other hardcore activities.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analfrench.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 123+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x528 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 1,833 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 01-26-15
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-15 (as of 01-26-15)
Details: 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Global Content Services Ltd
77 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-14-2015
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal French Review by Vanessa Anal French

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 14, '15 , Written Feb 6, '15
Intro

Anal French is a perfect site for me to review since I think French women are gorgeous and French men typically have nice, large cocks. This site is all about putting it in the ass, however. Natural French babes having anal sex for the first time. Currently there are just over 123 scenes here and a new one is added each week, with full access to the Hot Bunny Pass Network as a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Original Anal Sex Scenes.

Anal French promises first time French girls taking it in the ass. And sure enough, these girls do look like they're experiencing pain before pleasure, at least some of them anyway. While others pound away even with toys like its nothing. There is usually a story-line, or at least some initial dialogue here in French, and the sex is pretty awesome; not your standard hardcore porno.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Latest downloadable videos look decent with bitrate speeds between 2800k and 3200k, but could use some upgrades here overall.
  • Streams available.

The Cons

  Site Design is Lacking.

Videos are simply listed on a number of pages by date. Not only is the design aesthetically not pleasing, but there are ads and upsells that clutter up the already poorly designed pages and there are no user, browse or download options to speak of.

  Quality Needs an Upgrade.

The downloadable videos were okay, but just okay. Not the quality we're used to seeing these days even with the higher bitrate speeds. The in-browser streams needed some major improvements as well.

  No Model Index, Bios, or Scene Info.

For a site promising exclusive scenes, a total lack of model and scene info is disappointing. They could at least offer a model index.

  Lack of Download Options.

MP4 is your only file format here and there aren't even choices in terms of quality. Alternate formats and quality options would be ideal.


Bottom Line

Lack of quality and user options takes away from some really great content.

Call me a Francophile, but I couldn't help but love the content here; it's real, it's raw, and its something a bit different from the norm, which I always love. Unfortunately the design doesn't showcase the content well, there are no user, browse and download features like we're used to. Not to mention the quality could really stand to be boosted at this point. While I love the scenes, I'm afraid that's about all I loved about this site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of amateur French girls taking it in the ass for the first time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(567MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've ever seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No true HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly French models.
Mostly semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown # models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Music some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-Medium MP4 player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 14, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-14-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
08-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
12-11-13 Sir Rodney 5 of 10
07-26-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-14-15