Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Team Skeet 89.5
2. Innocent High 84.5
3. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
4. Oye Loca 81.0
5. Solo Interviews 80.0
6. POV Life 79.5
7. Teen Curves 79.5
8. This Girl Sucks 79.0
9. Lust HD 78.5
10. The Real Workou... 78.5
11. Rub A Teen 78.0
12. Exxxtra Small 77.0
13. She Fucked Up 76.0
14. Step Siblings 76.0
15. Titty Attack 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. Big Wet Butts 85.5
2. Asshole Fever 85.0
3. First Anal Ques... 85.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.0
5. Jules Jordan 84.0
6. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
7. Butt Man 84.0
8. Ass Traffic 83.5
9. Everything Butt 83.5
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Butts - 130 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Anal Euro Review
Last Update: 02-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Anal Euro

Pay Site

This site features really sexy and fully legal European teen gals who are into hard and fast anal sex.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about analeuro.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.87/mo.)

Details: Trial members can stream 3 scenes of their choosing. No photo access, video downloads or viewing of streaming videos in 1080p.

Verified 08-07-13 with Team Skeet (same company).
Monthly: $24.87 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.87 (3 months, recurs $24.87/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-27-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 16 Models
3rd Party: Yes,live feeds, personals.
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 02-25-14
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-24-14 (as of 02-25-14)
Details: 1 photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

Paper Street Media, LLC
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Paper Street Cash

Important
  • On download limits, owners verify no limits. Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-13-2013
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Anal Euro Review by Spencer Anal Euro

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 13, '13 , Written Jun 1, '13
Intro

Anal Euro is up for review today, and this site features presumably European women in some fun anal scenes. It has an amateur feel to it, though you can tell it's exclusive. It's also a video-only site as the photo galleries appear to be just vidcaps. Lastly, it's a very new site, as the first scene went online in February, 2013. $25 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit high for what you're getting currently, and I don't see any network access.


The Pros

  Fun anal scenes.

They'll do anything related to the ass here. Besides the standard anal fucking, which makes up a majority of the collection, they'll gape, or vibrate, or do all sorts of things to a girls bunghole to get her going here.

  Quality is okay.

It's not the best HD in the world, and in fact that specs are on the low side for it, but all of their scenes do come in high definition at least. Since the site is so new, it's pretty much expected, but it was good to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems definitely exclusive here from what I can tell. All the scenes are very similar in nature, and I assume they shoot it all themselves.

The Cons

  TINY collection!

There are just 11 video scenes up currently, which is about as small as the sites come (while still providing some exclusive content I mean). There's just not a whole lot to see or do here at all. I would have waited for at least a 20-25 scene starting point personally.

  Updates are on the slow side.

This site is new and small, and they need updates bad. They were coming in weekly, which is okay I guess, but then the slowed that down to every other week.... because why the fuck not I guess. This is not good. I'd look for twice weekly updates till they hit the 100 scene mark.

  Site seems plain.

It's not a huge deal since the site is so small, but the site seems awfully plain here. The design and navigation are both extremely simple. If they ever get any decent numbers, they may want to add more navigation features. And a site redesign would help things feel current.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a FPA that you get right when entering the member's area which is unnecessary for paying members in my opinion. There are a few too many ads all around in fact.
  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes, but not nearly enough to see or do for now.

I guess sites have to start somewhere, but maybe some kind of archive to hit the ground running would have been a better deal here. Anal Euro is just so small that it's not going to take you much time to blast through their entire catalog at all (a week if you're super lucky). Plus, updates are slowing down, which is not the direction I wanted them to go. All in all, I'd wait on this one for a pretty long while until they've had some time to bump the numbers up a bit, or at least add network access or something.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls getting their asses played with and fucked anal.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(936MB video, 100Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
11+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Should be all European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene posted every other week.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-21-14 I Love Ethnic Women 60 of 100
05-23-14 Porn Castle 57.5 of 100
04-11-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
09-19-13 Adult Reviews 6 of 10
05-28-13 FreeOnes 5.5 of 10
07-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
09-25-13 Porn Reviews 56 of 100
05-24-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 60.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-25-14