Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amour Angels 88.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. X-Art 91.5
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. Erotic Beauty 91.0
6. Art-Lingerie 90.5
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Joy Mii 90.0
9. The Life Erotic 89.5
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. FEMJOY 89.0
13. MPL Studios 89.0
14. Amour Angels 88.0
15. Morey Studio 87.5

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 450 Sites
2. Glamour - 266 Sites

View All : Niches

Amour Angels

Pay Site

This site features sexy teens who love posing for the camera. Most are solo scenes. All the content has an artistic and erotic feel and features stunning babes.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amourangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $6.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 07-25-17
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 504+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/other formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 1,702+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 939 models.
Other: Bonus pictures, archives.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 08-03-17
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-03-17 (as of 08-03-17)
Details: 3-4 photo set updates per week; approx. 3 video updates per month.

Company Info

Stellent Ltd.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Money Cult

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
08-21-2017
88.0
Lola
03-04-2016
87.0
A.K.
11-13-2015
86.0
Vanessa
07-25-2014
85.5
Spencer
05-02-2013
85.5
Maggie
04-22-2012
87.0
Duke
04-04-2011
85.0
Vanessa
10-29-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amour Angels Review by Xander Amour Angels

Review by Xander

Released Aug 21, '17 , Written Aug 11, '17
Intro

Someone once told me that art and porn can't mix. Not only did I disagree, but I used Amour Angels as an example. This site contains beautiful photography and videos containing gorgeous young women as they wear sexy outfits, pose seductively and take off their clothes. This is my kind of art!


The Pros

  Sexy Young Babes Getting Naked

Every video and photo set contain a similar theme. Usually, it's a beautiful young babe getting naked, posing in various ways to give you the best glimpse of her body and occasionally pleasuring herself too. You'll also catch some lesbian content. They're usually on the lighter side with no full-on sex, just kissing, light caressing and maybe some nipple play. These are great videos you don't want to miss out on.

  An Exclusive Collection That Updates Frequently

You're getting a little over 500 videos and nearly 2,000 photo sets. On average, the site updates with about one new video per week and anywhere between three and four new photo sets. The videos may not update as quickly, but ultimately this site is focused more on photography, so it makes sense.

  Exceptional Quality

If this big, constantly updating collection isn't enough to entice you, then how about the fact that the majority of the photo sets are gorgeous and professionally shot? If you blow it up to full-screen view, you can practically see the goosebumps and tiny beads of sweat on their skin. Oh, and did I mention the fact that most of the videos are available to download in Full HD?

  Clean Layout With Good Features

I always appreciate a site that has a pleasant design. It isn't overly fancy, just nice and straightforward and clean-looking. You can rate and comment on the scenes, save your favorites and if you're looking for anything specific, you can use the basic search engine.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Not Much Diversity

I will say this: AmourAngels sticks mostly to one niche, but they do it well and don't waver off course too much. However, that does mean you won't get much variety. Many of the girls look the same (white and thin) and most of the scenes are solo. They mix it up a little by adding in some lesbian scenes, but even then, it's more or less the same. If you're looking for something with a bit more choice and variety, this site may not be for you.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos, dating back to 2006, aren't in HD and don't look as crisp as the newer ones. However, they're still pretty clear, so you should have no problem enjoying them.
  • There's a noticeable lack of categories, tags and sorting options that would have enhanced the user experience.
  • As of August 1, 2017, anyone using a VPN will not be allowed to download any videos.

Bottom Line

Lots of solo action with young hotties!

When the world of art and pornography meet, a wonderful thing happens. This is the result of Amour Angels. The babes are sexy, the photography and videos are erotic, beautiful and high quality, and the collection is pretty big. I highly recommend giving this a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Erotic, softcore content featuring young Eastern European babes in mostly solo videos and pictures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(715MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-5MB
ZIP = ~20MB-600MB
MP4 = ~100MB-500MB
WMV = ~450MB
AVI = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4 and WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp and smooth!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
939 models.
Ages 18-25.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search engine.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3270x4900
Archives = 683x1024
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 21, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
87 tangub (185) 3 10-31-12
80 SteveO (6) 0 07-09-10
97 Fingers (1) 1 08-28-09
65 rayone (11) 0 02-07-09
76 exotics4me (599) 0 12-24-07
70 Denner (235) 1 11-26-07
79 ace of aces (179) 0 11-21-07
90 silver (41) 11 11-12-07
90 jd1961 (95) 3 10-09-07
65 IcemanTC (8) 0 05-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"A bit disapointed."
12-20-12 (0 Replies)
"Is this photo shoot a resized photo shoot of an earlier photo shoot?"
11-14-11 (0 Replies)
"Uh...possible underage models?"
03-22-11 (5 Replies)
"Site worth joining?"
03-09-10 (0 Replies)
"Amour Angels site currently not available for free tour?"
03-30-09 (3 Replies)
"Most reviews accurate"
01-02-09 (1 Reply)
"Beware"
11-20-07 (4 Replies)
"videos"
11-14-07 (4 Replies)
"More Videos"
11-11-07 (7 Replies)
"New Site?"
08-23-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-17 The PaySites 95.2 of 100
01-07-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
11-19-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-12-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 87.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-21-17