Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amour Angels 85.5
2. Showy Beauty 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amour Angels Review
Last Update: 06-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amour Angels

Pay Site

This site features lovely and fully legal teen gals who are delectably shy in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amourangels.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 309+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes are for latest movies and .mp4 files/mobile formats are available; older videos have lower dimensions and/or bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 11,000+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 691 Models
Other: bonus pics and vids.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 06-23-14
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-14 (as of 06-23-14)
Details: One update every other day. Most updates are photosets.

Company Info

Stellent Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Money Cult

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-02-2013
85.5
Maggie
04-22-2012
87.0
Duke
04-04-2011
85.0
Vanessa
10-29-2009
84.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amour Angels Review by Spencer Amour Angels

Review by Spencer

Released May 2, '13 , Written Apr 23, '13
Intro

Amour Angels is up for review today, and this site features some nice, natural beauties in the 18-25 range, mostly from Eastern Europe from what I could tell, in a lot of solo scenes. You can also find some girl/girl here and there, though it's not in the majority. Quality is important here, so things look pretty good, though it's not top dog in that area from what I'm seeing. $30 a month gets you in the door plus access to one bonus site called Teen Art Club.


The Pros

  Quality is great all around.

Everything looks really nice here, from the photos, to the videos. Photos are huge, and are well put together. Lighting, coloring, and composition are all spot on, and they fit in nicely with the whole nude photography niche. Videos look very nice as well, and all of the newer ones come in high definition. There's still a little room for improvement there, but things are looking great.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here. This past week brought three new photo galleries, and one new video, which is pretty standard here it seems.
  • Their content is all exclusive from everything I can tell.
  • They have quite a few download options available here. Videos come in full scene DivX, MP4 and WMV options, plus clips, plus streaming, plus mobile, while photos are offered in three sizes, each with their own zip file.
  • The models do have short bios here you can read through to help get to know them a little better.
  • They have a search feature setup that should get pretty handy, though it's a little limited in what you can search for.

The Cons

  Navigation is just okay.

Though they have the search setup and all, the site is pretty large in the end, and the navigation isn't quite as good as I'd hope for here. They break things down by year, but it's tough to get too specific in what you're searching for, which is what I feel is missing. Adding more categories to the search may help. Changing the layout could also help to see more than one month of content at any one time.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. I tried jumping ahead, and it looks like it'll work as the slider moves, but the actual movie just starts over at the beginning each time.
  • The video count is definitely lopsided (in a bad way) compared to the photo counts. I'd love if they could equal things out a bit more here.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.
  • The older videos don't come in HD, and while they don't look bad necessarily, they're definitely behind the times for what we're used to seeing these days. Plus, they're not even labeled as to which are which, so you just kinda find out after your (super long) download is finished.

Bottom Line

They have some nice content and decent numbers, though a few tweaks could help even more.

It's tough to put a finger on what specifically is holding back Amour Angels as they do a lot that's right. The numbers aren't bad, the quality is good, they update regularly, and the options are decent. However, for me, it doesn't quite live up to the top sites in the genre, and I'm not 100% sure why. I think a continued focus on growth and quality will help, and a few tweaks and additions in terms of the navigation and other features would help a lot too. This isn't a bad site by any means, and I think a lot of people will have a good time here. There's some room for improvement, but it's definitely worth a good look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Very natural photography and videos here featuring girls in mostly solo, some girl/girl, action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download
Seemed to be because of their login system.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(464MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~4MB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~400MB
AVI = ~500MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV, DivX, MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Must enter a code sent to the email address they have on file for you as well.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4288 x 2848
Archives = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4=8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 21, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
87 tangub (151) 3 10-31-12
80 SteveO (6) 0 07-09-10
97 Fingers (1) 1 08-28-09
65 rayone (11) 0 02-07-09
76 exotics4me (463) 0 12-24-07
70 Denner (233) 1 11-26-07
79 ace of aces (179) 0 11-21-07
90 silver (41) 11 11-12-07
90 jd1961 (95) 3 10-09-07
65 IcemanTC (8) 0 05-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"A bit disapointed."
12-20-12 (0 Replies)
"Is this photo shoot a resized photo shoot of an earlier photo shoot?"
11-14-11 (0 Replies)
"Uh...possible underage models?"
03-22-11 (5 Replies)
"Site worth joining?"
03-09-10 (0 Replies)
"Amour Angels site currently not available for free tour?"
03-30-09 (3 Replies)
"Most reviews accurate"
01-02-09 (1 Reply)
"Beware"
11-20-07 (4 Replies)
"videos"
11-14-07 (4 Replies)
"More Videos"
11-10-07 (7 Replies)
"New Site?"
08-23-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-12-13 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
12-21-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
12-17-12 Well Informed Decision 87.5 of 100
08-06-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
07-25-12 Porn Castle 88.7 of 100
07-23-12 Porn Reviews 71 of 100
06-21-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
05-04-12 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
06-19-12 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 84.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-14