Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My First Sex Te... 85.0
4. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. I Have A Wife 82.5
10. Neighbor Affair 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Team Skeet 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. VNA Girls 88.0
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 87.0
12. Aziani 87.0
13. Elegant Angel 86.5
14. Danni.com 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4649 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2781 Sites
3. Videos - 2250 Sites
4. Celebs - 98 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » American Daydreams Review
Last Update: 06-22-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

American Daydreams

Pay Site

This site features hot American gals who definitely fulfill all those sexy daydreams you're having.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about americandaydreams.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 92+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews, forum.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 06-22-13
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-15-13 (as of 06-22-13)
Details: Was about 1 photoset/video update per month but count decreased since March

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-23-2013
77.5
Vanessa
02-04-2013
78.0
Duke
08-21-2012
78.0
Maggie
07-30-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
American Daydreams Review by Spencer American Daydreams

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 23, '13 , Written Apr 16, '13
Intro

American Daydreams if up for review today, and this site features fantasies some people might have played out in real life. Some of their examples include finally banging that hot blonde cheerleader, or you becoming the repair man that gets laid by the MILF waiting inside. In the end, it defaults to pretty standard hardcore action, but the few unique scenes can be fun. $10 a month gets you in the door thanks to a great first-month discount, but that jumps back to $25 if you decide to stick around past that. You do get full access to the Naughty America network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this may be a little on the smaller side for these guys, the network access could come in quite handy here overall. There are over 25 other sites you get access to, and you can find some pretty similar content on those sites as well. Expect more anal, and even more from the same models if you're lucky.

  Video quality looks awesome these days!

I love their HD videos here as they just look awesome. They have to be in the top 1% of the videos we come across in my opinion, which is saying a lot. They took 1080p high definition and maxed out the specs to make for some very unique high-quality videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are decent here for the videos. They provide several video types (WMV, F4V or MP4, iPod) in full scenes and in smaller clips. Photos offer a zip file as well.
  • They're not specific to this site, but the network as a whole runs several live shows with various models each day. It's a great little addition if you're into cam shows.
  • At $10 a month with their discounted price, this is about as cheap as they come in terms of monthly membership price. The only downside is that jumps back up to the usual $25 if you stick around past your first month.

The Cons

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the awesome HD videos, things don't look as great. Their SD versions were a lot more standard, even at the time when they came out, which means their well below par for what you usually see these days. It's not a huge problem for newer content, but it does disappoint a bit once you hit that part of the collection.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

It's not really a hard site to get around, they just didn't make it easy. There aren't enough scenes listed per page, so there are too many pages to sort through. Add in the ads (see below), and lack of search features, and it just makes for a pretty weak website navigation setup.

  Updates are on the slow side; could still use a little growth.

The site could use some growth still, and updates haven't been all that consistent. They're currently coming in around once per month, but there have been periods of a half year or more that haven't seen anything new here, so definitely keep your eye open.

Minor Negatives:

  • This one is weird. The photo galleries default to automatic slideshow mode, and start forwarding through the pictures way too fast for my liking. You can turn it off, but you have to do it each time you open a new gallery.
  • The site has several ads in the member's area, and it generally feels cluttered once inside. I'd love a cleaner layout.
  • The whole fantasy fucking idea has taken off a bit better recently, but a lot of the earlier scenes just offer more standard hardcore action without much focus on the niche.

Bottom Line

A pretty average site for them in the end that's probably best as part of the network.

American Daydreams isn't bad really, but it doesn't stand out enough to grab my attention for the long run. In fact, the whole theme here finally seems to be getting on track, but a lot of the earlier scenes are pretty normal hardcore porn. The quality is good lately, the updates do come (though quite slowly), and options aren't bad. Since the site isn't huge, and it doesn't seem to be one of their main priorities, I'd check this one out if you like the network as a whole and wouldn't mind venturing out from here after you look around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring fantasies played out in real life.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Some models may be familiar.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~500MB
F4V = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: Flash (f4v) or MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k or 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Near perfect.

Live Cams: 
8+ free live solo shows daily by various models across their sites.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 850 x 571
Archives = 1000 x 670
Sizes vary a lot, even by date.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Around one update per month for now, but this varies a lot over time.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

91.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
91 marcdc1 (165) 0 10-26-12
83 SnowDude (214) 0 06-06-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-05-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
05-31-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 79 of 100
12-11-12 Reality Porn Search 79.5 of 100
10-30-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
06-04-14 Porn Reviews 75 of 100
03-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
05-07-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-22-13