Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
10. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
11. Ebony Addiction 76.0
12. Trans Sexualz 76.0
13. Jenny Heart 76.0
14. Dream Kelly 76.0
15. Busty Solos 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
5. Cum Bang 78.5
6. Hardcore Gang B... 78.5
7. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
8. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
9. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Czech Gangbang 76.5
12. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
13. Voyeur Papy 75.5
14. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
15. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Group Sex - 172 Sites
3. Extreme - 152 Sites
4. Bukkake - 32 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amazing Gangbangs Review
Last Update: 08-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amazing Gangbangs

Pay Site

This site is part of the Raw XXX Network. Explicit orgy sex and mounds of lust lovers are featured here. Very hot group action.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: Group Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amazinggangbangs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 243+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 07-29-14
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-29-14)
Details: Video/photoset counts unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 79 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes some non-standalone and non-listed sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

50.0
needs work



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-09-2014
50.0
Duke
03-03-2013
50.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amazing Gangbangs Review by Maggie Amazing Gangbangs

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 9, '14 , Written Aug 1, '14
Intro

Amazing Gangbangs was apparently voted "The largest orgy and group sex site on the web." The tour has a basic look to it but does feature some hot orgy preview pictures. I can tell you know, the site actually has little to do with gang bangs, but does include network access at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hardcore collection.

Amazing Gangbangs is a hardcore site, though there's not quite the emphasis on gang bangs you might expect. It's really just a mix of lesbian and hardcore scenes, but there are some hot babes to be found here.

  HD video.

Most of the videos here are offered in HD. These scenes play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They're large and sharp and surprisingly nicely done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as a wmv, mov, and mp4.
  • Members of Amazing Gangbangs get access to 80 bonus sites for tons more hardcore action.

The Cons

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

There are no dates on the scenes here so it's hard to say for sure what the update situation is. However, we haven't noticed any growth in the last year, so I wouldn't join with any expectation of new material coming.

  Non-exclusive, generic hardcore.

I was surprised to find so little gang bang content here. Most of the scenes are just regular one-on-one sex. There's nothing unique about the content either; these are non-exclusive scenes you may recognize from other sites.

  Not all scenes HD.

As you go back in the collection, you'll find scenes at just 320 x 240. These are tiny movies that are way out of date and no where close to the HD that they're adding now.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! Though it's just $2 for the first 3 days, it recurs at $40 a month!!
  • None of the models have biographies or any info shared about them.

Bottom Line

A very generic hardcore site with no updates or standout features.

Amazing Gangbangs left much to be desired. The apparently inactive site had little to do with the actual advertised theme. The HD scenes look good but they're counterbalanced by too many poor quality scenes. The network access helps but still doesn't justify the $30 a month price tag. I'd definitely pass on Amazing Gangbangs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Average HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Semi-pro to professional looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 9, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-09-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-14 Porn Inspector 2.4 of 5
Average Score: 48.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-09-14