Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pantyhose Amate... 78.5
2. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
3. Michelle Lynn 73.0
4. Ass Worship Mov... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Upskirt Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. UK Upskirts 82.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. Upskirt Times 79.0
6. Upskirts Mania 76.5
7. Skirts Up Girls 76.0
8. Amateur Upskirt... 76.0
9. Upskirt Mania.i... 74.0
10. Erotic Voyeur C... 72.5
11. Oh La La Glamou... 71.5
12. Skirts And Pant... 71.0
13. Club Upskirt 69.0
14. Mad Upskirt N/A
15. Cups Club N/A

View All : Upskirt Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3583 Sites
2. Webcams - 509 Sites
3. Voyeur - 190 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Upskirts Review
Last Update: 12-24-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Upskirts

Pay Site

AmateurUpskirts.com caters to those who love looking up the skirts of cute young amateurs.


Primary Niche: Upskirt
Secondary Niches: PantiesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurupskirts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.99 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.99/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with Amateur Upskirts.
Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 585+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2800k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1100k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and sizes are mixed; mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, ppv videos, games, live feeds.
Other: 74 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 1998
Facts Updated: 12-15-13
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-30-13 (as of 12-15-13)
Details: About 1 update per week alternating between a photo gallery and then a video

Company Info

ZBS Internet Services
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Money

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries. The ones that aren't are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-24-2013
76.0
Duke
12-11-2012
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Upskirts Review by Maggie Amateur Upskirts

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 24, '13 , Written Dec 16, '13
Intro

Amateur Upskirts is a collection of amateur teen scenes with hot girls showing off their panties. Launched in 1998, Amateur Upskirts has spent the last 15 years building a large site packed with exclusive niche scenes. Membership is offered at $35 a month and includes access to three bonus sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all original scenes featuring hot amateurs in panties. The ladies lounge on their beds, skirts hiked up and panties revealed. They stuff they in their wet pussies and slide them aside to masturbate with fingers and toys. They'll bend over and show you their sweet asses that peek out from underneath their skirts. It's a sexy tease of a site with all exclusive amateur scenes.

  Good-sized collection.

Amateur Upskirts has been online for over a decade and in that time they've built up a large collection. There are currently 18,000 photos and 585 videos online. There's enough to keep members entertained for quite a while here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for downloading the videos, including wmv, avi, and mp4 in two quality settings.
  • The newer photos are large and sharp and look professionally done.
  • Members of Amateur Upskirts get access to 3 additional sites with more fetish content.

The Cons

  Very basic navigation.

This is an extremely simple set-up. The photos and videos are all listed in the order they were added on one long page. There are no other sort options, no categories, no model index, no search tool, nothing to make getting around any easier.

  Overall quality could be improved.

While I did think the latest galleries offer up some good-looking pictures, I was less impressed with the older galleries and the videos in general. Both are stunted at sizes that are quite out of date. 640 x 480 doesn't help anyone, either in photo or video content. A move to HD should be in their future.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month!
  • There's no streaming option for the videos.
  • We're going on three weeks since the last update to Amateur Upskirts. They were updating consistently each week before, so I'm not sure what's responsible for the recent lapse.

Bottom Line

The scenes are sexy and original, but the site needs an overhaul.

After more than a decade online, it's safe to say that Amateur Upskirts knows how to deliver entertaining niche scenes. This is a big site with plenty for fans of the genre to enjoy. The thing is, I almost feel like I stepped into a time machine and was transported back to the early 2000s when I look at the site. The design is completely out of date and the site is lacking in any nav features. Content quality is also in need of an upgrade. I just don't see how a price of $35 a month is justified by this outdated site with the recent update issues. While the scenes are sexy and original, the site needs a complete overhaul.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos featuring sexy amateurs in solo scenes shot upskirt, showing off their panties and masturbating and teasing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV= ~350MB
DivX = ~150MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Access 3 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
No member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 Searcher (0) 0 04-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Michelle"
07-31-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
11-23-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-24-13