Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smother Sites

1. Pure Smothering 78.0
2. She's Boss 78.0
3. Smother Sluts 77.5
4. Deviant David 77.0
5. SS BBWs Gone Wi... 75.5
6. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
7. Elite Smotherin... 75.0
8. Amateur Smother... 74.0
9. Face Sitting Fa... 72.0
10. Pink Pressure N/A
11. Jeans Sitting N/A
12. UK Face Sitting... N/A
13. Sit And Smother N/A
14. Sit On My Face ... N/A
15. Femdom Fetish G... N/A

View All : Smother Sites
Related Niches

1. Extreme - 150 Sites
2. Trample - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Smothering Review
Last Update: 08-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Smothering

Pay Site

This site presents the smother fetish with hot women who are into facesitting and other smother-type fetishes.


Primary Niche: Smother Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateursmothering.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-06-2012
74.0
Maggie
07-17-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Smothering Review by Vanessa Amateur Smothering

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 6, '12 , Written Jan 30, '12
Intro

Amateur Smothering is a site for those of you who like to smoother & or be smothered. We're talking smothering by hands, feet, boobs, face-sitting smothering, and more. It's a part of the Fetish Network offering bonus site access to other uniquely themed sites like: Pure Smothering, My Kinky Diary, Real Bondage Videos, Smoke 4 You, Nylon Fetish Videos, and more. Here alone there are about 80 video scenes, but it's unclear whether new content is coming in at this point although date stamps would suggest they are (content may be rotated).


The Pros

  Original Themed Content.

The content here is as unique and often extreme for those who love hardcore and kinky girls in acts of smothering their men with all parts of their body, etc. also including torture, pain & pleasure, worship and more. A handful of girls and men take these girls to all heights of both smothered torturing & pleasure, with about 80 lengthy scenes to enjoy. A few of the more unique scenes offer foot and ass smothering, but otherwise expect to see a lot of facesitting, some pillows, lots of nudity, some handjobs, etc.

  Network Access.

Updates appear to be consistently added each week but the accuracy of that is questionable considering the actual number of videos hasn't increased for some time. However, an additional 35 or so sites are offered with your reduced membership here. Bonus site themes from the Fetish Network include bondage, smoking, pain, Ebony, femdom and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene comes complete with a set of screen caps, scene info and a complete video download in high and low formats. Clear file size information is posted as well.

The Cons

  Quality Could Be Better.

Quality isn't awful here, but it's nothing to write home about either. I found both the (screen cap) images and the videos to be somewhat fuzzy around the edges for some reason and bitrate speeds only go as high as 1400k.

  No Model Index/Bios or Content Categories.

Site design leaves a lot to be desired in terms of browse-ability. There is no model index that lists the girls along with their shoots and/or bio information. And with all this variety unique content some sort of content categories or tags would make finding specifics much easier on users.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few more download options and file types would be nice. Currently your only option is MP4, while the addition of WMV and mobile formats would also be helpful.
  • Date stamps show updates but the actual number of videos has remained unchanged by our count for some time.

Bottom Line

About 80 fun smothering videos witth Network access & okay quality.

If you like to see a small variety of kinky amateurs in some fun smothering fetish material where forced non breathing = pleasure, Amateur Smothering is a nice addition to a Network site. I'm not sure that I would recommend it on its own mostly because of minimal browse & download issues, but there is just enough to see here. Quality could stand to be boosted up quite a bit as well, however. As a Network site there definitely is some good stuff to see and the reduced membership price for our users helps boost the value here as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive fetish videos featuring cute models smothering their partners with hands, lips, breasts, and pussies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.6MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(302MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus site don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages guessed and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.
Lower quality option also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(content count hasn't changed much since our last count, however)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
03-09-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-29-11 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-12