Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2782 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1374 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Sex Outdoors Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Sex Outdoors

Pay Site

Amateur Sex Outdoors is a hardcore site with outdoor sex pictures, videos, and more.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Public NudityHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateursexoutdoors.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 434+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2003
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery updates and a video added every six days but the content counts often fall or don't change between checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-20-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Sex Outdoors Review by Spencer Amateur Sex Outdoors

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 20, '11 , Written Apr 14, '11
Intro

Amateur Sex Outdoors is up for review today, and they give you a pretty clear idea of what kind of the content they offer right from the get go. This is mostly a photo site, though some videos are posted as well. As expected, they feature couples having sex outside, though they do mix in some solo masturbation content as well. The amateur title is a little misleading, as well, as you can find some semi-famous internet stars inside the member's area. They're pretty expensive at $35 a month, though that does get you access to a few network sites as well.


The Pros

  Large photo collection.

With over 500 photo galleries currently, there's quite a bit to see in that department. I hope you're a fan of photos, as the video count is significantly lower here. There's a wide range of photo galleries to check out, so hopefully that will keep you busy for a bit.

  Network access included.

It looks like nine other sites are included with your membership here, which should hopefully provide some nice bonus content to check out. I guess there could be some outdoor scenes, but most of the sites are in other standard hardcore niche categories.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The whole outdoor sex theme sets them apart a little bit from the crowd, and makes the content a little different.

The Cons

  Seems to be non-exclusive content.

Just looking around the site, you can tell pretty easily that they don't shoot their own material. You'll find European girls, Americans, young, old, famous stars, etc. Plus, the scenes vary quite a bit in terms of quality, style, and more. I'd guess that this is all very generic stuff.

  Very small video collection by comparison.

With over 500 photo galleries, you get excited to head to the video section to see their numbers there. However, prepare to go limp when you see that there are less than 10% as compared to the photo section. There are under 50 videos currently, which is pretty bad.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks great here really, and it all varies a lot, even on the newer scenes. Some photo sets can look decent, but others look dated and amateurish. Videos go from a bit below average, for the new stuff, to way below average on the older material.

  Site doesn't seem to be growing.

I'm not sure what's going on with updates unfortunately. The dates are current, but we noticed a big drop in our own counts for the site. Either they lost the rights to a bunch of their content and had to remove it, or they aren't really updating, or they just rotate things on and off at random. I have no idea, but none of the options is good news really.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.

Bottom Line

This one was a bit lackluster for me with few videos, and apparently non-exclusive content.

Several things added up to sour my experience at Amateur Sex Outdoors unfortunately. The collection is kinda large I guess, but it's weighted heavily in the photo direction. They definitely need a lot more videos to really keep up. The scenes themselves are okay, but as I mentioned in the beginning, the amateur thing doesn't really apply. In fact, the content feels pretty generic all around, with stars like Michelle Lay and Aurora Snow in the mix, you know it's just some standard material they bought from some content producer. The update dates are current, but the site count is going down, so who knows what's up there. Add in the high cost and not-so-great quality, and you can see why it just wasn't one of my favorites for now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable sets featuring solo girls masturbating, and couples (and more, sometimes) having sex outside.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.1MB/sec.
(270MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I would guess that it's not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 75KB-400KB
ZIP = <5MB-25MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, a couple videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-8 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 bacardiancoke (22) 0 07-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-01-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
05-17-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 70.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13