Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Webcam Club 77.5
2. Amateur Match 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Dating Sites

1. Kasidie 83.0
2. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
3. Ashley Madison 80.0
4. My Dirty Hobby 78.0
5. Pose Party 78.0
6. Horny Matches 77.0
7. I Want U 77.0
8. Amateur Match 76.5
9. Sex Search 75.0
10. Fling.com 73.0
11. Affair Match 73.0
12. Black Sex Finde... 70.0
13. Meetup 4 Sex 64.0
14. Meet A Wife 60.0
15. Sexy.com N/A

View All : Dating Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Communities - 206 Sites
3. Swingers - 118 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Match Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Match

Pay Site

AmateurMatch.com is "the sexiest adult dating community" on the net, featuring thousands of sexy singles and couples looking for fun.


Primary Niche: Adult Dating
Secondary Niches: Communities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurmatch.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (doesn't apply to dating sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Members: Over 4,300,000 active members.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Other: Live chat, mobile chat, forum, instant messaging.
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-16-13)
Details: Updates are member driven.

Company Info

Deniro Marketing, LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Dating Gold

Important
  • Videos are only available with paid membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-13-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Match Review by Maggie Amateur Match

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 13, '11 , Written Apr 7, '11
Intro

Amateur Match is an online dating community offering up the profiles of millions of other members along with multiple chat tools. Whether you're looking for a one-on-one hook up, cybersex, real life swinging, or who knows what else, odds are you'll find plenty of like-minded individuals in their collection of horny members. You're even invited to join for free to get a feel for all that they offer inside.


The Pros

  Large collection of members.

There are plenty of other members to interact with. Their current count puts them at over 4.3 million members! No matter who you're looking for or where you are, you're sure to find plenty of other members to hook up with.

  Lots of photos to enjoy.

They've got a good-sized collection of galleries. There are currently nearly 6,800 galleries online, with between 1 and 10 pictures each. They're all member-submitted but most don't look as amateur as you'd expect. Still, there%u2019s a lot to enjoy there.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a free option. You don't have to pay anything, and you can post a profile with 5 pictures and search their database. You can also receive email and ims. If you upgrade to a paid membership for $25 a month, you get unlimited searches, emails, and chat, along with all their bonus content.
  • There are some good features here, like member live cams, member photos, games, and chat.
  • The site is easy to navigate, with an advanced search tool, buddy lists, and filtering tools.

The Cons

  Too many advertisements and upsells.

The member's area was extremely cluttered. It seemed like they were constantly trying to upsell users to other sites. They mainly try to get members to other live cam sites, but you'll also see banners for other paysites, as well. It really detracts from the overall look of the site.

  Lots of fake personal ads.

I got the impression that a lot of these ads are fake. I know this is standard on personals sites like this, but it is something to keep in mind. Some sites try to keep their ads real but it doesn't look like Amateur Match does. Some of these girls just look a little too much like they're in the biz than just random chicks at home who want to get together. My guess is that a lot of them will quickly lure you to a paysite or webcam site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the cool features require the premium or VIP memberships.

Bottom Line

There's plenty to keep you entertained, though the site doesn't really offer anything unique.

You can definitely have a good time at Amateur Match. The thing is, I wonder how many people actually have real life encounters with other members on this site. I'd love to hear what other members have to say. Anyhow, yes, this is an entertaining site but don't come here expecting some kind of eHarmony match made in heaven. Get your cybersex on if you're lucky and enjoy the pictures.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Personal ads posted by amateur models and other real people looking to hook up, along with other community features.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Fake Profiles: 
Mix of real & fake personals.

Live Cams: 
Some members perform shows; available to premium members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
All ethnicities.
Some amateur, some professional-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Other Content: 
Photos submitted by members.

Profile Stats: 
Over 4.3million Active Members.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
81 thecrow80 (0) 1 03-05-10
50 John860Hi 0 05-26-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Rip Offs"
06-04-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-29-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13