Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. EU Teens Club 79.0
13. Adult Movies On... 79.0
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2780 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1375 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Girls Unleashed Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Girls Unleashed

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur women who love showing off their expertise in some hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurgirlsunleashed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 856+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Most videos are in SD specs: WMV (640x480, 1400k), H.264 (640x480, 1700k) and Flash (640x480). Some videos have lower specs than those.

Images

Quantity: 937+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery and video added daily but the content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-13-2012
77.5
Duke
04-03-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Girls Unleashed Review by Vanessa Amateur Girls Unleashed

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 13, '12 , Written Oct 4, '12
Intro

Amateur Girls Unleashed not only has a long name, but it has a long list of promises in the tour; promises like exclusive HD widescreen movies, daily updates, hundreds of movies, thousands of pics... you get the idea. Well, they do offer hardcore/solo amateur content, and new updates are added daily, but I'm not getting the same exclusive feeling from the member's area that I did in the tour. This looks to be a general amateur content site, but there certainly is a lot of it, and the HD movies that are offered look great. They come in about every 1-3 days. However, due to a lack in the sites actual growth it is unclear whether or not the content is being rotated through or if the date stamps are in fact accurate. A membership here will set you back about $35 bucks per month, and also gives access to another handful of sites.


The Pros

  Variety Of Amateur Photo & Video Content.

A nice-sized collection of amateur chicks in porno pics & videos with new updates that appear to be added. This is your basic amateur themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes; lesbian, toys, Euro, teen, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (854x480). A few of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 4100k. The quality looks good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Galleries can be downloaded as ZIP files or as PDF files.
  • Some very nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your models, or the content itself. Toys in Chicks feels like a general content site with a mish-mash of porno, which is what it is.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories and although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

Some okay amateur videos, but the site overall lacked oomph for me.

I guess for me it feels like we've seen this site already. In fact, we almost have! Amateur Girls Unleashed offers some of the same content as another site we've seen already, Erotic Cinema. That's not to say it's a terrible site, it's just nothing special. The high quality full-length DVD's are a nice touch, but everything else just feels rather ordinary. And when you're spending close to $35 bucks per month, the last thing you want is ordinary. Fortunately a couple more sites are thrown in the pot for some incentive, and new content is being added daily, so overall there is a lot to see. Just don't be surprised if you find some of the same content archived on the other sites and lack of actual growth here alone.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable (mostly) non-exclusive pics and videos in popular niche categories but with an emphasis on amateur chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(296MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 322+ videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good but compression artifacts are noticeable at times or color quality isn't as sharp.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Network sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Many amateur looking.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
Many models.
Mostly 18-30s looking.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro to pro level.
some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some fuzzy shots.
Quality, size and sharpness vary.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1027
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-14 Mr. Porn 78.5 of 100
04-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 68.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13