Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. Pride Studios 86.0
13. Staxus 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 286 Sites
3. Anal - 202 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Amateur College Men

Pay Site

Amateur College Men presents hot college-age amateur men who are gay, straight or bi in quality videos and pictures.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn
Secondary Niches: For Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $24.95 (5 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 724+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1900k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming WMV format also offered. Most videos (older ones) are only posted in the WMV and M4V formats.


Quantity: 724+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 GB).

Site Launched: Jan 2004
Facts Updated: 04-18-10
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-15-10 (as of 04-18-10)
Details: 3 photo/video updates per week

Company Info

Excelsior Productions
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Corbin Fisher Partners

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur College Men Review by Spencer Amateur College Men

Review by Spencer

Released May 10, '10 , Written Apr 28, '10

Amateur College Men is up for review today, and this one is brought to you by Corbin Fisher, in case that helps you distinguish this one at all. The site provides some pretty sexy young men, almost all of which are very well built and put together, and gets them involved in some gay scenes. There's a good mix of solo guys jacking off, and two (or more) guys getting it on hardcore style. The content is unique, and I don't think I can describe it really, but the photos have their own unique style. There's a lot of content, and they update often, which is all good news. $35 a month gets you inside, which is definitely high, but at least they offer a lot for your money here.

The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

There's a lot of content here. They update often, and that has produced a collection of over 725 scenes, which is impressive for what they're offering here. Each scene has a photo and video portion usually, and I think this should leave you pretty well taken care of.

  Unique gay content.

I guess it's not really that unique, but for me, it wasn't like every other gay site you see. The guys seemed very real and natural, which fits the amateur theme they're going for. The scenes were fun, and the photos were interesting for me.

  Videos look good.

Without being HD video, I thought the videos looked great here. They were crisp and clear, and I'd love to see what they could do if they bumped up to high definition at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I don't see a distinct schedule, but updates come a few times per week here thankfully. This last week brought three new scenes, which is good enough for me.
  • Of course, the content seems to be all-exclusive here. I guess Corbin Fisher could be the photographer or producer possibly.
  • For being a simple site, I really liked the look of the design and all. It just goes to show that you don't need to go totally fancy to have a good-looking site.

The Cons

  Navigation could be expanded.

With so much content up, they really need all options possible as far as searching and filtering of content. I'd love to see an advanced search added that lets you filter down by categories, location, model, hair color, etc.

  The pictures are pretty small, and square!

The pictures are definitely different here. My main beef is with how small they are at 750x750 for the newest ones, and 500x500 for the older ones. First off, they're square. I've never seen anything like it before in an online porn site. They almost look like CD covers at times. Mostly, though, I'd love for them to be larger.

Minor Negatives:

  • The actual size of the photo galleries is pretty small as well, with an average gallery containing 20 photos or so.
  • The download speeds were pretty slow here for me at about 1/7th of our max speed. Letting us use a download manager program would help that a bit.

Bottom Line

An interesting and good site all around for me, with unique content.

I like the content a lot here at Amateur College Men. It fits the theme nicely, and the photos have their own little magazine style going. The size of the site is really a big deal, as is the update schedule. The quality is pretty good, but I could see them taking a jump up to high definition soon as well. The only one thing I'd love to see more of is navigation options and features to really help you narrow down this large collection of content. The rest is all done pretty well I'd say. Check out the tour, and if you like what you see, I'd say it's worth the $35 price tag to check things out in more detail for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring generally muscular young men both playing solo, and with other guys in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(258MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~85KB
ZIP = ~2MB
WMV = ~250MB
MOV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
247 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Behind the scenes.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore scenes.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 750 x 750
Archives = 500 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Streaming WMV plays in external player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-7 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-04-14 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-27-14 Gay Demon 89 of 100
03-20-12 Adult Reviews 9.5 of 10
Average Score: 93.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 05-10-10