Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Access.ca 78.5
2. Amateur Canada 75.0
3. Girls I Got 74.5
4. Camel Toe Canad... 64.0
5. Lesbo Canada 59.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2784 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Canada Review
Last Update: 06-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Canada

Pay Site

Amateur Canada is a decent-sized amateur/teen type paysite. There's some definite cuties in here, but watch out for the random not-so-cute girl in here too.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurcanada.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 428+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (at least some content is exclusive, probably most; some content is from other company sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 101 Models, model bios/profiles.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1999
Facts Updated: 06-18-13
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-23-13 (as of 06-18-13)
Details: Currently about 1-3 videos added every month. Last dates on new-gallery photosets show 2011.

Company Info

Media Productions
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Niche Partners

Bonus Sites


Important
  • New-gallery pics offer hi-rez view. Download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-10-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Canada Review by Maggie Amateur Canada

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 10, '13 , Written Jan 7, '13
Intro

Amateur Canada features real Canadian amateurs in homemade porn. Looking through the girls on the tour, these appear to be authentic amateur cuties. The site has been online for more than a decade and can be joined at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Hot Canadian amateur collection.

I definitely agree that these babes look like genuine girls-next-door. Most have natural boobs, wear regular clothes, and aren't done up like pornstars. These are the girls you went to college with, who you'll run into at the grocery store, who may even live next door to you (if you live in Canada, of course). They're naughty babes who have fun in front of the camera, whether fucking their boyfriend, masturbating with a dildo, grinding with a lesbian girlfriend, or fooling around with food or body paint. It's a fun amateur collection that does include some exclusive action.

  Good-sized site.

Amateur Canada has been online for over a decade and in that time they've built up an impressive collection of scenes. There are currently more than 60,000 photos and 412 videos. While that may not be quite as big as I would expect considering how long the site has been around, it will still keep members entertained for quite a while.

  Some high definition content.

I was impressed to find some sharp high definition movies on Amateur Canada. They include a mix of 1280 x 720s and 1920 x 1080s as both wmvs and mp4s. It's great to find specs like these on a site with amateur content! You won't be disappointed with the quality of these newer scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as wmvs and more recently as mp4s, as well.
  • Members of Amateur Canada also get access to five additional sites in the Adult Access.ca network of sites. You'll find more hot young Canadians on their sites that feature handjobs, camel toes, lesbians, and more.

The Cons

  Design and navigation badly need to be upgraded!

The whole set-up here is quite bad. It is such a grab bag of ads, text links, and old designs, it's easy to get lost. There are a few handy user tools, like a model index, but it's very limited in what it can actually display. I had a tough time navigating through this site and think there's a lot of work to be done in this department.

  Erratic updates.

Updates had been coming at a steady pace until this fall when things disintegrated, particularly with the photos. The last new video was added two weeks ago while the last new gallery appears to have been added four months ago. I'm not sure when new scenes are actually coming here.

  Content quality mixed.

The high definition option is only offered on the more recent videos. As you go back in the collection, you'll see scenes that are significantly smaller (think 320 x 240 and 300k). Of course, the amateur theme runs through each set, so you'll see some lighting issues even in the sharpest scenes.


Bottom Line

The large amateur collection is great but I found navigation very cumbersome.

Amateur Canada was a mixed bag for me. There's a lot to see here and while I certainly appreciated the newer high definition scenes, they're balanced by the older scenes that are extremely small. With inconsistent updates recently and the need for a complete redesign, I didn't find it to be all that user-friendly either. The price is reasonable for the collection and I do think fans of Canadian amateurs will enjoy the material here, but there are a lot of upgrades I'd still like to see on Amateur Canada.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of Canadian amateurs in hardcore, solo, and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~200MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-45.
Based in Canada.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1071
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Some buffering.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-16-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-12-11 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-27-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-18-13