Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.5
2. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
3. Elite Spanking 78.0
4. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
5. Bizarre Video 78.0
6. Pure Smothering 78.0
7. Panty Girlfrien... 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Amateur Bondage Videos Review
Last Update: 05-06-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Amateur Bondage Videos

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore movies presenting the bondage fetish in all its variety.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: BDSMAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about amateurbondagevideos.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-21-08.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (All-site pass, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 194+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2007
Facts Updated: 05-06-13
Listed Date: Apr '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-13 (as of 05-06-13)
Details: The dates show one video added per week.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most videos have an average length of 65 minutes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-25-2013
76.0
Vanessa
02-24-2011
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Amateur Bondage Videos Review by Spencer Amateur Bondage Videos

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 25, '13 , Written Mar 16, '13
Intro

Amateur Bondage Videos is up for review today, and this site features girls getting tied up (and many other BDSM-related actions) on film to be humiliated in front of us all. They say the content is exclusive, but the content can very quite a bit with such a general niche. Take a look around the tour if you need a good idea of what they offer. $20 a month gets you in the door, which isn't too bad overall, and that also gets you full access to the Fetish Network of sites.


The Pros

  Fun BDSM action.

There's a little bit of everything here in terms of BDSM action, but that doesn't mean it's not fun. You can see girls tied up, spanked, clothespinned, forced to orgasm, and fucked on the site here with each scene being a little different from the last.

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, the niches vary quite a bit from one to the next, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. Bonus content is always a good thing in my book.

  Decent-sized site.

They have around 180 videos up currently, which is good to see. It's not one of their smaller sites, and I think there's enough content here to keep you busy for your full month's membership overall. Plus, the numbers seem to still be growing thankfully (which isn't always true on their other sites).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Nothing comes in HD here, which at this point already puts them behind the curve from the get go. They don't even look great in terms of SD content unfortunately, with poor lighting and lots of compression being the norm. I'd put them on part with scenes we saw a couple years ago now.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just two MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.

Bottom Line

Just as expected from their other sites which means some okay content, but a lot that needs work.

It isn't that Amateur Bondage Videos is a bad site at all, but there are several areas where they could really make up some ground here. First, the good news is that they have exclusive bondage videos, and the numbers aren't all that bad. Plus you get network access as well. However, everything else from the quality, to the options, to the navigation are just lacking quite a bit. If they could revamp things and put in a solid effort to make a better site, this could be good down the road, but not if they stick with the status quo unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring amateurs getting tied up and humiliated in unique bondage action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(108MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 100MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-14 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
02-24-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
01-30-14 Porn For $1 76 of 100
07-06-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
07-14-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-06-13