Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ella Kross 85.0
2. Smack My Bitch 84.0
3. All Teen Stars 82.0
4. Emily 18 79.0
5. My Preggo 77.5
6. Pregnant Mary 75.0
7. Next Door Maria 75.0
8. Molly's Bedroom 75.0
9. Lana's Fantasie... 72.0
10. Debbie Teen 70.0
11. Victoria Divine 70.0
12. Kimmy Teen 68.0
13. Lovely Anne 67.0
14. Preggo Tegan 66.5
15. Preggo Katie 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

All Teen Stars


This site acts as an informal network and presents sites with a bevy of young, fully legal, teen models, lovely to look at, lovely to watch, all for your viewing enjoyment and all for one low price.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: PayPal is now available.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 755+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites with many latest being smaller specs. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,679+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 23 Models

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 01-13-15
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-11-15 (as of 01-13-15)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset update every 1-3 days, 1 video update per week.

Company Info

Everest Co.
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Everest Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 16 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Teen Stars Review by Vanessa All Teen Stars

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 7, '15 , Written Feb 2, '15

All Teen Stars has an impressive tour, so I'm hoping that all carries over into the members area. The content is exclusive featuring European models they intend to make stars. Currently there are 760 video scenes and 1,680 image galleries being offered featuring things like solo masturbation, strip teases and light boy-girl teasing/blowjob play. All Teen Stars is a Network of 15 sites at this point, and a membership will set you back close to $30 bucks per month.

The Pros

  Exclsuive Amateur Teen Content.

This is a nice-sized Network (archive) of content and multiple updates are added weekly. Videos run about 7 mins each and between those and the image sets across the Network of sites, there's a good amount of content to see here. Content focuses on the 23 models and their hot teen bodies, perfect breasts and cutesy outfits/locations with softcore solo scenes and some girl-girl. A few of the girls do light boy-girl play as well including blowjob scenes.

  Multiple Site Access.

Multi-site access offers users a total of 15 or so sites with a membership here. These sites include Debbie Teen, Lovely Irene, Fun With Amber, Molly's Bedroom, Next Door Maria, and more. Between the sites users can expect multiple updates added per week.

  Some HD Scenes.

There are some HD videos being offered here with specs from 4000k (720p) and up to 10000k (1080p). These are some great looking scenes overall. Images are large and look sharp as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Most videos offer MP4 and WMV downloads in HD as well as one in lower quality.
  • A model index with bio information is available.
  • Zips are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Plain Design/No Personality or Interaction.

Very plain site design. No advanced browse features, categories, or even content descriptions. Picture sets and videos are browsed by date/model along with a screen cap, but that's it. But the girls don't offer diaries, blogs, or any other personal interaction. There is no scene info given whatsoever either.

  Some Sites Are Small Site & No Longer Updating.

Some of the sites here are still very small and no longer updating. For instance, your models Irene and Amber haven't added an update since 2012. Anne site stopped updating in 2013 and I'm sure there are more than a few others in the same boat. In fact, for the videos it seems like all of the latest updates are coming from the same 4-5 models, and for the image sets it's the same thing.

  Some Inconsistencies in Quality.

While there are some HD videos offered, even these days other videos are offered with decent; 640x480 sizing and bitrate speeds around 1100k-1800k, but all new scenes should be HD, don't you think? The problem with these videos is that the color and picture quality looks washed out, and they're just not as sharp as what we're used to seeing these days. Even most of the HD offerings are at the more standard 720p.

Minor Negatives:

  • WMV or MP4 is your only choice of file format. Not all of the videos offer the same number of choices.

Bottom Line

A fun sexy collection but a bit more site personality & user features would be nice.

While I like the idea of a Network of about 15 individual young fresh teen sites, I was hoping to get more personality and information about the girls and their sets. The scenes are enjoyable, the girls are certainly attractive, and the amount of material are all big pluses here. But I think All Teen Stars could put in the extra effort to offer scene info and more browse features, as well as more consistency in their high quality video offerings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of sexy legal teens in lesbian and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(344MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
MP4/WMV = ~300MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k -10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, generally good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw and text required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
23 models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent-very nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
2 videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
04-13-15 The PaySites 79.3 of 100
04-02-15 The Lord of Porn 75.7 of 100
09-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-07-15