Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
8. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
9. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
10. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
11. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
12. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
13. Old N Fat 76.0
14. MILFs Ultra 76.0
15. Sinful BBW 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Anal - 294 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » All Porn Sites Pass Review
Last Update: 09-30-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

All Porn Sites Pass

Network

All Porn Sites Pass is a full network of over 60 sites in a variety of niches brought to you by the folks at Fetish Hits, where you get access to all the sites for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allpornsitespass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 29,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found across sites and movies can be resized in browser. Format and specs may vary between videos. Older videos may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1015655+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No (Some sites may offer zips.)

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive on different sites.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 10,400+ Models
Other: Bonus pics and videos, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 09-15-14
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-15-14 (as of 09-15-14)
Details: Currently several video updates each day on different network sites. Many updates include a corresponding photo gallery. Some sites haven't been updated in a long while.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Network Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-30-2014
79.5
Maggie
09-05-2013
80.0
Vanessa
08-17-2012
80.0
Duke
10-31-2011
80.0
Spencer
10-06-2010
80.0
Maggie
01-26-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Porn Sites Pass Review by Spencer All Porn Sites Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 30, '14 , Written Sep 24, '14
Intro

All Porn Sites Pass is our site up for review today, and this network features 102 different sites you get access to with your membership. We can't even easily count it all, but we're guessing there are tens of thousands of scenes up to check out. Niches include all the basics, from hardcore, to threesomes, to interracial, to ex-girlfriends, to lesbians, to matures, to gay and more. I don't know that any content here is exclusive as it seems pretty generic overall, but they try to make up for it with big numbers. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which isn't the best price in the world, but it works I guess.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall.

Ummm, big numbers are the name of the game here for sure. With over 100 sites up, it's clear they're going for shock and awe right from the get go. I don't know exactly how much content is up due to their crummy navigation, but we're guessing there are over 25,000 scenes up, which definitely seems possible. They don't discriminate too much on the content coming in.

  Wide variety of sites available.

There's really a little bit of everything here as long as you don't need to stray too far from vanilla porn scenes. Besides all the usual suspects (anal, Asians, amateurs, and those are just the A's), you can find things like bisexuals, grannies, foot fetishes, Indians, pregnant women, BBWs, and more. There's just a lot of different things going on and available to you here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates generally come in daily here with an average of two new scenes per day across all the sites.
  • Video download options are pretty decent. There are usually several WMV quality options, plus smaller clip files, and they also add two MP4 options as well.

The Cons

  Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

Just looking around at the scenes and their titles, it's pretty clear this is more generic DVD content they've pulled from various sources. There was just nothing too exciting here, especially since I assume you can see pretty similar stuff on other sites out there.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, even the newer videos that come in HD. Most of the older photo galleries are just vidcaps, and the ones that do have photos are on the small side. Videos do come in HD, but it's about as low as you can get in terms of specs. All the rest come in SD from what I could tell, and look more like generic content shot quite a few years ago at times, which doesn't compare at all to what we see from the more exclusive sites these days.

  Navigation needs major work.

I'm not a huge fan of how things are set up here, especially with how large the collection is. They have a single page of updates, and once you're done with that, you have to go site by site to see the content. It's easy to get around between the sites and all, but sometimes you just want to see whatever the newest videos are, regardless of what site it's from. There's no real way to do this that I can find. Plus, the search is woefully inadequate, and it doesn't even work correctly for what it is. I typed in "threesome" and had a single scene come up, which I know isn't anywhere near correct. They need some type of very advanced search engine to help narrow things down here a lot easier.

  Quite a few sites of theirs are dead.

It's tough to get an exact count based on all the navigation problems I just mentioned, but it's safe to say that a large portion of their sites are dead and inactive. Just look at the numbers and you can make that assumption yourself. With 102 sites, this past week saw 14 updates. Only 15% of their sites added a new scene within the last week, which is pretty bad.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are all on the small side. Even the newer ones max out at 1024x683 at best, which just doesn't live up to other sites we see these days. Most of them end up being just vidcaps anyway, so I guess it's not a huge deal.

Bottom Line

There's a ton to see here, but it's a pretty tough sell with how crummy things are currently.

Numbers are the name of the game here at All Porn Sites Pass. They hope if they bedazzle you with sites upon sites, pages upon pages, boobs upon boobs that you'll just be thrown into a dizzy area of wonderment and lust. However, numbers don't fix everything. The navigation here is pretty bad. The quality isn't good either. Plus, the scenes aren't even that exciting. It's nice they divide them up into categories for you, but it'll take a lot of hunting to find something interesting in this mess. As a whole, though there's a ton to see, they took quantity over quality. I'm sure you can get yourself off here, but it's just not all that exciting compared to some of the newer, better sites we see these days. If you're not picky, it could work I guess.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo, to lesbian, to hardcore, to fetish action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 4.5MB/sec.
(263MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Varies, but for the most part, it doesn't seem to be exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
1,000+ models total.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a bit.
Many sets offer vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 image galleries.
14 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 30, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-30-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-26-14 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
09-21-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-31-13 Porn Adept 82 of 100
01-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
09-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
11-19-10 Nude Reviews 81 of 100
01-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 82.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-30-14