Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
2. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
3. Mobile All Porn... 79.0
4. All Porn Sites ... 78.0
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Cock Crazy Amat... 77.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Sinful BBW 75.5
12. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
13. Gay Bears Hardc... 74.5
14. Latin Sex Lover... 74.0
15. Mobile BBW Sex ... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. 21 Sextreme 91.5
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Fame Digital 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 194 Sites
2. Anal - 160 Sites
3. Group Sex - 91 Sites
4. Extreme - 83 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

All Porn Sites Pass

Network

This network has over 100 sites in a variety of categories, like BBW, mature, trans, big tits, big cocks, anal... you name it. Enjoy watching a ton of babes in every sexual position and act you can think of.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Anal SexMILF Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about allpornsitespass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-01-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 13,000+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 14,000+ Galleries
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 10,000+ models.
Other: Bonus pics and videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2006
Facts Updated: 02-23-17
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-17 (as of 02-23-17)
Details: 8-12 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
174 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Network Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-20-2017
78.0
Spencer
09-30-2014
79.5
Maggie
09-05-2013
80.0
Vanessa
08-17-2012
80.0
Duke
10-31-2011
80.0
Spencer
10-06-2010
80.0
Maggie
01-26-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
All Porn Sites Pass Review by A.K. All Porn Sites Pass

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 20, '17 , Written Mar 3, '17
Intro

A membership to All Porn Sites Pass gives you a pass to all of the porn sites in this network - and that is a whole lot of porn! There are probably 100 or so sites covering a variety of categories and you will never run out of adult content to watch. But is it worth it? That is what I am about to find out.


The Pros

  Thousands of Scenes

We're talking over 13,000 videos and more than 14,000 photo sets. And just looking at some of the names of the network sites gives you an indication of the variety you'll find here with Adorable Legs, Blowjob Babes, BBW Hunter, Anal Fuck Video, Explicit Interracial and many more.

  Some HD Videos

I went through a few sites and looked at when they started producing HD videos and concluded that it's been about 3-4 years. I do want to point out that these are 720p files with bit rates around 2500k. They look good, but this is really the base HD quality.

  Frequent Updates

Not all of the sites are updating, but across the network you're going to get something new every 1-3 days and since some days they add more than one scene, you usually get 8-12 new ones per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a basic search and you can sort the scenes, leave comments and save favorites.
  • There is a "bonus video" section filled with 3rd party feed sites.

The Cons

  A Couple Issues With Navigation

The first issue is that you can't browse the entire network as one collection and instead you have to go to each site individually. The second issue is that within each site the pagination is set up in such a way that you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time, or jump right to the last page. Now, with smaller sites that's all good, but with larger ones with 30, 40 or more pages, that means more clicks to get to the middle pages.

  Mostly Nonexclusive Content

There is some exclusive content throughout the network, but the vast majority is not.

Minor Negatives:

  • The model index links to a chick's scenes but that's it. There is no bio or stats.
  • The older movies throughout the network are offering SD resolutions and look average.

Bottom Line

It's a huge network, but that's really it's only selling point.

Most of the content isn't exclusive, there are lots of average-quality vids and the HD ones you don't get don't live up to HD standards. The user experience could be improved as well. The collection is huge and growing all the time, but if you're looking for a large mega-site, there are better ones out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A mostly nonexclusive network made up of around 100 sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(539MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Mostly nonexclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look fine.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateur to pornstars.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1000s of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party video feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
Comments.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024x768
Older = 800x600

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 videos.
11 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates of 8-12 per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 20, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-20-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-12-17 Mr. Porn 84.5 of 100
02-21-16 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
07-15-15 The PaySites 83.2 of 100
07-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
03-11-16 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
01-18-16 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
Average Score: 82.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-20-17