Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. FTV Stream 81.5
3. Danielle FTV 80.0
4. Alison Angel 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3524 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 127 Sites

View All : Niches

Alison Angel

Pay Site

This is the website home of strikingly lovely and sweet blonde amateur, Alison, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alisonangel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 284+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), bit varies, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 and mobile 3GP formats also offered. WMV bit-rates found were from 800k - 3100k.

Images

Quantity: 220+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Journal.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 12-04-12
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-04-12 (as of 12-04-12)
Details: According to the dates it looks like there's an one update every 1-3 days. Updates may be a photoset, video or photo/video combo. Over the last two checks the total content count went down by five.

Company Info

RHS Photography, LLC
8 Sites Listed
Partner: FTV Cash

Important
  • The newer galleries are hi-res.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-15-2012
75.5
Maggie
10-15-2009
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alison Angel Review by Vanessa Alison Angel

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 15, '12 , Written Aug 7, '12
Intro

Sweet little Angel - Alison Angel that is. This is the home of cute FTV Girl Alison, so you know her content quality is going to be great! Just looking at the tour I get a sense that we're in for one smoothly designed site with nice softcore images and video of the busty blonde. Currently there are more than 200 shoots here that offer both images and video. Unlike many other corporate amateurs, young Alison also offers a journal and message board, although there is no sign of cam shows or other super up-close and personal interaction. I do love her "Playground" section, however, which offers a nice assortment of "random, fun personal videos and pictures". The "About Me" section makes her site feel more personable as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive Model Content.

Creative shoots that offer both image and video content is very much appreciated. You'll find everything from bedroom scenes to bathroom scenes, beach trip, mountainside roads, gardens, etc. You'll commonly find Alison walking around in public in a dress flashing her pussy by a flip of the skirt, playing with her pussy and pulling down her top so she can play with her luscious tits. Of course there are also bedroom & shower scenes as well. The content here is mostly softcore but you will find a few girl-girl shoots and some good pussy play including panty stuffing, anal play, and more.

  Professional Content.

One of the biggest and best things about this site is the high quality photography! Images are amazingly gorgeous, colorful, playful, etc. They are sized as large as 1200 pixels these days, but I would still love to see these beauties go even larger with a second size format for those of us with monitors that can take it!

  Smooth Site Design.

The site design overall is professionally done and smooth. Image sets are offered as a complete zip file for easy download, there are content categories to help with navigation, Flash streaming is now an option, and videos are offered for download in WMV, MP4, iPod and 3GP specs. An advanced search tool allows for even more filtering between specifics like keyword tags.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Alison keeps a journal and it looks like she's been active with it recently.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

At this point in the game, and with the FTV name behind this site, I was expecting to see even higher quality content being offered. I know FTV has it in them to go HD, so why not with this site? Many of Alison's videos are labeled high def but the specs are truly not there. It should also be mentioned that the older videos only offer bitrate speeds below 800k. Needless to say, they don't look the best these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • No private cam shows is a bummer but I did feel like there was enough of Alison's personality brought through in the site to compensate somewhat. Her personal photos and video make up for it some and she gets fairly personal in her journal as well.
  • There are no actual date stamps on the content here, nor is there a clear update schedule really. They show the latest update and one coming soon which would suggest updates are a mere 3 days apart, but it's hard to tell for sure.

Bottom Line

She's an Angel with lusciously big breasts and a quality content site.

If it's a hardcore, nasty, cum-loving type of girl that you require, then Alison Angel is not for you. Then again I don't think you'd even click on a site with the word Angel in it if that's what you're looking for. But if you want a fun-loving girl who loves to flash, pose naked and play with her pussy then I'd say this girl is worth checking out! I've always been a big fan of the FTV Girls, and all of their single-girl amateur site offerings. With great quality photography, just enough personality, Alison Angel is a well-done site overall, now with even better navigation, viewing and download options.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive galleries and videos of beautiful FTV amateur model Alison.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(81MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me. Alison can also be found on the FTV Girls site, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~50MB
WMV = ~80MB
iPod/3GP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Access to FTV Girls Live. Not sure Alison performs, however.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
26 yr old female.
Perky C-Cups (36C-2636).
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
US-based.

Other Content: 
Semi-active journal.
Personal and behind the scenes content.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x762
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Very nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1-2 full video episodes with pics.
(seems to be on par with previous updates, content is not date stamped)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 parahelion (3) 2 06-21-08
56 Rattlesnake (0) 5 06-26-07
90 turismo (55) 7 02-23-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Updating again or rotating?"
02-25-13 (3 Replies)
"Alison Angel Has Retired"
10-20-08 (4 Replies)
"Excellent"
05-09-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-10-12 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
05-22-12 Porn Adept 72 of 100
11-08-11 Porn Castle 78.7 of 100
06-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 73.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-04-12