Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Alexis Golden 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3589 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1053 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Alexis Golden Review
Last Update: 11-15-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Alexis Golden

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot hardbody gal, Alexis Golden, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alexisgolden.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $23.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Monthly: $27.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $59.00 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 183+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 161+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, vod videos, store, archived camshow clips.
Other: Friend gallery, blog, camshow.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 11-15-10
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-12-10 (as of 11-15-10)
Details: Only shows date of most recent update and upcoming; advertises updates 2 times a week

Company Info

AG Media
1 Site Listed
Partner: Bitch Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-21-2010
77.0
Maggie
08-22-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alexis Golden Review by Spencer Alexis Golden

Review by Spencer

Released May 21, '10 , Written May 18, '10
Intro

Alexis Golden is up for review today, and golden she is indeed - look at that blonde hair! She calls herself a cougar, MILF, swinger, and more right in her tour. What she is is a married woman who loves (LOVES) to fuck. She loves to get fucked hard, deep, and rough, to get your pills popped and ready to go. Thankfully her and her husband are swingers, and they videotape everything for our jacking pleasure. She likes black guys, anal, two guys at once, and lots of pussy as well. She claims she really is insatiable, and I kinda believe her actually. $24 gets you in for the first month, and it's just $20 a month after that.


The Pros

  Fun, hardcore content.

Both Alexis herself, and her content, are the main reasons to join her site here. She is a sex fiend, and just can't seem to get enough. Her content shows that off well, and there's a pretty wide variety of material here. Most of it is hardcore whether it's fucking girls, guys, or groups. She loves it all, and so do we.

  Not too small of a site.

It's not really a huge site either, but there's more content than I was expecting here. With over 130 galleries and almost 150 videos, there's enough to keep you busy for a little while. Hopefully those numbers continue to rise as well as more content is added.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, it's all-exclusive material here. I suppose if she shoots with another girl, and you're e member of her site as well, you may have seen it before, but that's gotta be rare.

The Cons

  Photo galleries do not work for me.

WTF! The photo galleries open up in a new page (cool, I guess) with a frame on the left with thumbs, and a main window on the right. Clicking on a thumbnail does nothing for me, no matter which gallery it is. I can see the image if I manually open the image in a new window, but it shouldn't be that way. Something isn't right here, as it just doesn't work in Firefox.

  Needs more download/viewing options.

All you get are downloadable images, and a single WMV video download. There are no options beyond that. First and foremost, I'd add a zip file for the galleries. From there, I'd look for at least one more video type (MPG? QT?), and maybe some clips, and streaming videos.

  Pictures are pretty small.

At best I was seeing 800x600 here, with even some newer sets offered in smaller sizes than that. Even though they're amateur, I think the quality and size could be stepped up here to make them look better. 800x600 was the golden standard maybe three years ago, but not anymore.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site layout doesn't work for me. It's setup for really small screens and seems way too smooshed. Plus, I'm not a huge fan of using frames these days, but if you're going to use them, don't make the window inside the frame so big that you have to scroll. What's the point of that?
  • Her blog is pretty slow at times. She seems to go in spurts, with five updates daily about a month and a half ago, and nothing since then. Looking over the archives, that's pretty standard fare here.
  • There are no navigation features or options here. It's just getting to the point where it may be useful to be able to filter things down by content type: lesbian, gangbang, etc.

The other
  • Download manager use was a little iffy here. It does work, but only with two channels at best. Some of the time, I got a 503 error and they didn't work. Who knows!

Bottom Line

Great content, but a little plain of a site overall.

Alexis Golden has sex down really well, and it shows in her content. She's a wild gal for sure, and one that any one of us would probably have the time of our life with in the bedroom. Her site is pretty amateurish, which I guess is to be expected, but in today's world, I'd look for a little more. Quality could be bumped up, as could the interactivity (get those cam shows and blog running smooth as butter if possible). The actual site itself is a bit of a pain, with a layout that wasn't my favorite, photo galleries that plain didn't work, and no real features or options to speak of (both for browsing and for downloading). Updates are coming it seems, though the exact schedule is a bit of a question mark. This one is an easy join if you like what you see in Alexis, but just be prepared for a site that's not as impressive as what you're used to, and you should be okay.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur scenes featuring cougar/swinger Alexis Golden fucking guys, girls, and all combinations of the above.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.0MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(157MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
I don't see any shows scheduled currently, but she does have some archived shows from a few months ago.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
Very athletic.
5'7"
139lbs.
36DDD-25-35.
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Many boyfriends and girlfriends involved. Husband too, but they're swingers!

Other Content: 
Slow blog.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800 x 600
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Content isn't dated.
Most recent updated is dated tomorrow's date for some reason.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 pat362 (365) 3 07-29-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Thanks for this review!"
11-09-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-10 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
05-04-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-15-10