Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Premium Pass 82.0
2. Ann Marie Rios 78.0
3. Tasha Reign 77.5
4. Club Katsuni 77.0
5. Brandy Talore V... 76.0
6. Aleksa Nicole 75.5
7. Tory Lane.com 75.5
8. Tori Black 75.0
9. Diamond Foxxx 75.0
10. Phoenix Marie 75.0
11. Gina Lynn 75.0
12. Alexis Texas 74.5
13. Jenna Haze - Je... 74.5
14. Lexi Belle 74.0
15. Cum In The Face 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Peter North 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1055 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Alanah Rae Review
Last Update: 02-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Alanah Rae

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Alanah Rae, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about alanahrae.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 31+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 312x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (1 GB).
3rd Party: Yes, camshows.
Other: Old video blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 02-10-12
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-07-11 (as of 02-10-12)
Details: The last photo set update was in January 2011. No videos added since July 2011.

Company Info

Premium Multimedia Inc.
33 Sites Listed
Partner: Premium Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-03-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Alanah Rae Review by Spencer Alanah Rae

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 3, '10 , Written Oct 29, '10
Intro

The official website of Alanah Rae is up for review today, and I'm honestly not that up on my pornstar knowledge. She has a bio in her tour, but it doesn't give you much info on who she is (besides some specs) except that she likes to fuck in front of people. I'm not sure if she's been in some movies, or is just a big-boobed blonde who has her own site. Who cares! Her site is part of the Premium Pass network of sites, and you can join for just $20 a month thanks to a special discount for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, since there's not a ton to see here, you do get access to a bunch of other sites in the network with your membership. Some are solo pornstar sites like this, and others are more standard paysites. The more content, the better in my book.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design for the site is really nice here. It's classy and sexy, and looks pretty fresh.
  • For interaction, she does offer video blogs once in a while, and is also on Twitter quite a bit. In my opinion, she could do more (see below), but it's a nice start.

The Cons

  Pretty small site.

She's currently in the low 20's in terms of video count and photoset count, which isn't that much content at all. You can breeze through the entire collection rather quickly, and then be stuck with not much else to do here for a while.

  Regular blog is way too slow; no camshows scheduled.

Her actual blog is very slow, with the last post a few months back, and the one before that was another couple months back from there. She does have a camshow section, but I don't see her scheduled for anything currently. I understand if she can't do them weekly, but some kind of info here would help to let us know when she'll be back.

Minor Negatives:

  • She has a little search setup, but it's for the network as a whole only unfortunately. You can't find all of Alanah's lesbian sets, just the ones from everyone in the network.
  • Updates come pretty regularly, but they're a little slow. She alternates each week between a new photoset, and then a new video. At least one of both weekly would be preferred.

Bottom Line

An okay site, but it's way too small for now, and I wouldn't mind more interaction.

Alanah Rae has some okay porn scenes I guess, but they're pretty standard overall (I don't even know if the content is exclusive). The network access helps as well, especially since her site is so small. She really needs more content here, and though updates come regularly, they're a bit slow overall. As for interaction, she does video blogs here and there, and is on Twitter. However, her actual blog is dead, and I'm not sure if/when she does camshows as she's not on the schedule at all. The site looks good, and she's pretty hot. However, she just needs more to see and do here to really grab my attention.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pornstar Alanah Raw hooking up with guys and girls in pretty standard scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.8MB/sec.
(108MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. Some content may be exclusive, but it's tough to tell exactly.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 200MB-800MB
MPG = 100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Other girls do offer shows, but I don't see Alanah on the schedule anywhere.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Early 20's female.
5'7" 130lbs
34DD-27-38
Dirty blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl pornstar site.
Boyfriends and girlfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Very slow blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1200

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(updates alternate weekly between a video and photoset)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-11-14 Mr. Porn 68.4 of 100
08-08-11 Porn Castle 66.2 of 100
02-27-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
02-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 67.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-10-12