Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wicked Sexy Mel... 75.0
2. Aggressive Pass 72.5
3. Sexy Cris 67.5
4. Ruff's Big Titt... 66.5
5. Ashlyn Mason 65.0
6. Porn Movies Pas... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. DDF Network 93.0
4. Only All Sites 92.5
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Brazzers 91.0
7. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
8. Naughty America 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. VNA Girls 89.0
15. Shemax Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2800 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Aggressive Pass Review
Last Update: 07-28-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Aggressive Pass

Network

Aggressive Pass is a network of amateur hardcore and softcore sites presented by the folks at Aggressive Dollars, giving access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about aggressivepass.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-20-2013)

Combined Videos

Quantity: 800+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: DivX (.avi), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1000000+ Total Pics
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (some sites advertise exclusive content.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, misc. pictures and videos.
3rd Party: Yes, access to 7000+ DVDs from Porn Movie Pass
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 07-09-10
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-08-10 (as of 07-09-10)
Details: Network log : updates each day across different sites; some sites no longer update.

Company Info

Aggressive Network
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Aggressive Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 37 sites.


Important
  • Several non-standalone sites also included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-28-2010
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Aggressive Pass Review by Vanessa Aggressive Pass

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 28, '10 , Written Jul 22, '10
Intro

The Aggressive Pass Network is certainly one where the title fits the theme. There are more than 50 sites being offered with your membership here, some of which we've already reviewed: Wicked Sexy Melanie, Tracy in Pantyhose, Sexy Cris, and many others. As you can see there are quite a few amateur girl sites, webmistresses they call them, plus plenty of bonus sites and access to more than 7000 DVD titles from Porn Movie Pass. I think the major problem with this Network is that right away the site design leaves a lot to be desired. A membership will set you back almost $30 bucks the first month, then $24.95 recurring.


The Pros

  Large Collection & Variety of Content.

Aggressive Pass brings together a large collection of amateur babes from all over the World, as well as niche themed sites and tons of additional bonus content. There are more than 50 sites total here and the amateurs range in age from 18 to MILF, glam types to homegrown, hard to softer content, fetishes, etc.

  Some Good Quality Content to be Found.

It's a mash up, but basically there are some models & sites that offer high res images and decent video specs.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a Network update log that shows daily updates between the sites. All sites are accessible from the main member's page. Using Firefox I had to enter my user name and password for each site (strangely), but with IE I did not.
  • Some models have great bio pages where you can really get a feel for who they are. Most models and even the Network itself offers Twitter updates.
  • More than 7000 DVD titles are offered from Porn Movies Pass - that's a lot of bonus content.
  • Price drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Site Design & Consistency Needs Work.

Even the main Network page, it's tough to say what's what, who's where, which is a main Network site and which are simple bonus sites. While you can access all sites from the main Network page, it's not seamless. Model sites open up to a new page and there's not much consistency or site design once your there. Most models have basic pages of content, i.e. photo's page 1 with a collection of image sets. It seems to me most sites are relatively small, too.

  Quality Can Be Poor.

Some sites don't offer anything close to what you'd expect these days. Image sizing is all over the place, even within the sites themselves. Some amateurs content looks so amateur they're almost unwatchable. Overall there's just a lack of consistency apparent.

  Minimal & Inconsistent Download Options.

No ZIPs are offered for image sets, but in general there are no real option for stream/download. Videos are either WMV or QuickTime, depending on the site. Possibly even MP4 with no different options for quality. Some sites offer Flash, but it wasn't the norm.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some models don't offer any bonuses or personality. In general there are no content descriptions or scene info for any of the content on the sites.

Bottom Line

Many small amateur sites offering variety and plenty of bonuses.

Overall this is a variety of niche and amateur content. There is as much variety in the quality as there is in the content itself. I was pleasantly surprised at times with the quality of the videos, while other times they were about what you'd expect from an amateurish kind-of Network. While this wasn't really my cup of tea, I can see some users enjoying the variety and quantity of content. Updates are added daily, so there is always something new to see and access to DVD titles from Porn Movie Pass certainly sweetens the deal.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Network of amateur model sites, also offering DVD and other bonus pic & video sites covering a wide range of niche themed content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(190MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. Some of the bonus content may be recognizable.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites may require pw re-entry (depending on your browser).

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
34 or so models total.
Ages from young to MILF.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
Access to Porn Movie Pass DVDs.
Bonus pics & videos.
Models use Twitter.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and picture quality ranges.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Daily updates across the Network.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-12-10 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-02-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
04-19-11 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
07-17-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-28-10