Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
2. Twistys Mobile 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Tainster Mobile 86.5
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. TMW Mobile 83.0
12. Score 2 Go 83.0
13. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
14. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
15. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2245 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adult Movies On The Go Review
Last Update: 05-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Adult Movies On The Go

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies for download onto your mobile device.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultmoviesonthego.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 7,145+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest/highest found movies and mobile format/multiple bandwidths available on some; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (advertised as exclusive but seen on other sites.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 05-11-14
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-10-14 (as of 05-11-14)
Details: Dates show daily video updates. The count sometimes goes down between checks. Videos may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-20-2014
79.0
Maggie
04-14-2013
80.5
Vanessa
03-24-2011
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Movies On The Go Review by Spencer Adult Movies On The Go

Review by Spencer

Released May 20, '14 , Written May 13, '14
Intro

Adult Movies On The Go is up for review today, and this site features a pretty large collection of videos all setup for viewing on your mobile device. If you login with your regular computer browse, you get their typical website setup. However, if you're on a phone or tablet, things get minimized down a bit to help it fit on your screen better. I'd guess the content isn't exclusive, but they feature videos only, but they have big numbers to make up for it. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely on the expensive side.


The Pros

  Pretty large collection.

The size of their collection is the one real thing they have going for them here. There are over 7,000 video clips up currently, and the numbers pretty much always hover right around there. Considering the content seems pretty generic, the size definitely comes into play here to help them out quite a bit.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • They have two different versions of the sites depending if you're using a computer or a mobile device, and they kept the navigation options in place even on the mobile version (even though those options are minimal).
  • They do have a basic category filter to help you narrow things down a bit. It's definitely not the most robust navigation setup out there, but it's a start.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. There is a spot where they call it exclusive, abut I think it's just some sales text that doesn't actually mean anything. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection if you're using a computer, but even with that, I'd call the quality here slightly below average at best. The majority of the collection comes in SD, and on your phone, they're all in SD. The quality when viewing on a mobile device is pretty pixelated and compressed still.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the larger sites out there. A lower price is definitely necessary here.

Bottom Line

Just as expected with lackluster content, but big numbers to help make up for it.

Adult Movies On The Go isn't all that exciting as it stands, but the huge collection is a start in the right direction I guess. The content isn't all that exciting, though you can find some good stuff mixed in there somewhere I assume. Beyond that, I'd say everything needs some upgrades, from the quality, to the navigation, and even to the updates, which never seem to actually help the site grow. All in all, this will work in a pinch, but with the high price, it's a bit of a tougher sell when there may be other better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a wide variety of hardcore material supposedly optimized for mobile viewing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(305MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~50MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Okay but not perfect.
Note: Only available when browsing the site from an actual computer.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,00+ models total.
Ages 18-45.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality levels for some.
On a mobile device, streaming setup will vary depending on your equipment.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 20, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-20-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-07-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
09-02-10 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
05-01-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 72.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-14