Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Comixxx Archive 80.0
2. Manga HQ 79.0
3. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
4. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
5. CG Hotties 77.5
6. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
7. Hentai Sex Club 77.0
8. Adult Comics Wo... 76.5
9. 3D Sex Club 76.0
10. Toon Gay Club 76.0
11. Digital Comix 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. BoneTown 82.0
3. Fucking Gamble 82.0
4. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
5. Wasteland 3D 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Sex Games 79.0
8. Lost Bets Games 78.0
9. Erotic Anime 77.5
10. Pocket Date.net 77.5
11. Adult Flash Clu... 77.5
12. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
13. Hentai 3D 76.0
14. Spin To Swing 75.5
15. Spicy Roulette 74.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 278 Sites
2. Communities - 205 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Adult Flash Club Review
Last Update: 05-28-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Adult Flash Club

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of sexy porn Flash animations for those who enjoy animated porn.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Anime PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about adultflashclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows access to any nince (9) galleries each day, total of twenty-seven (27) galleries in your 3 day trial period, as well as eight (8) bonus sites!

Verified 06-02-14 with Hentai XXXtreme (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-23-2012)

Videos

Videos: Yes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 130+ Galleries (avg. 17 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Interactive games, short animations and more.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2010
Facts Updated: 05-28-11
Listed Date: Apr '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-01-10 (as of 05-28-11)
Details: counts unchanged since Jan.; last date showing on news was Oct.

Company Info

Adult Art Network Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Art Network

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-27-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Adult Flash Club Review by Maggie Adult Flash Club

Review by Maggie

Released May 27, '10 , Written May 21, '10
Intro

Adult Flash Club features "the most naughty Flash animations you will ever see". Inside, you'll find animated series, many with sound, with all kinds of creative sex scenes. Members can also enjoy some Flash games and galleries of traditional toon porn, plus several bonus sites. It's a creative package for fans of cartoon sex.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

There are nine on-going series and each series has multiple chapters or episodes to it. There are also eight interactive shows, six games, and five short animations that also have multiple parts to each one. Then there are around 130 cartoon galleries. Members will find plenty to keep them entertained in this unusual collection.

  Good-quality content.

These are some great-looking scenes here. Everything is very nicely done, and looks like it was drawn by a pro. I also loved the variety of the styles of cartoons. Some of the series have a more comic book feel, while others look like standard cartoons, and still others have a retro vibe going on. Each series looks great and is sure to impress members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Daily updates. Every day a new gallery is added to the site. It's no wonder the site is as large as it is with updates like these.
  • Images can be downloaded in a zip file, viewed in a slideshow, and saved to a favorites folder.
  • Members of Adult Flash Club get access to 8 bonus sites. All of the sites feature a different type of cartoon porn, for a very complete package of adult drawings.

The Cons

  Unsure about Flash updates.

Though the drawings section of the site is updated daily, there are no dates for any of the Flash animations. Considering that is the main focus of the site, that could be a problem. I have no idea how often the Flash scenes are updated.

  Can't save scenes.

All of the animations are in Flash and stream in your browser. There's no way to save the scenes to your computer for viewing at a later date.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not sure about exclusivity. They don't claim anywhere that it is original, so my guess is that it's not, and that you'd be able to find these scenes elsewhere.
  • The photos are awfully small. Many of these images are no bigger than 600x400 in size. I have no idea why they'd offer such small pictures.

Bottom Line

The collection is a great combo of fun and sex that fans of drawn porn will enjoy.

Adult Flash Club is a fun novelty site for fans of creative drawn sex. So often on toon sites the Flash animations are more of an afterthought to the galleries, so it's great to see them receive top billing in this collection. Membership is $30 a month, which is about right for a site like this, especially with network access. I had a few small issues, but nothing that would hold me back from recommending Adult Flash Club to anyone after something a little bit different.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Adult cartoons and naughty Flash animations of kinky drawn sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(5MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~20KB
ZIP = ~680KB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some user ratings and comments.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level sketches.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Cannot jump ahead in scene.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
03-06-12 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-28-11