Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.0
2. Giant Fem 77.0
3. Zentai Dolls 75.5
4. Gymrotic 75.5
5. Flexshow 75.0
6. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
7. Spandex Babe 75.0
8. Topflex Models 74.0
9. Flexshow Ballet 73.0
10. Sweet Trixie 73.0
11. Flexi Legs 70.0
12. Cute Mary 70.0
13. Fetish Gusel 69.5
14. Absolute Skinny 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Absolute Skinny Review
Last Update: 10-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Absolute Skinny

Pay Site

This is the website home of definitely skinny Russian gal, Irina, where she shows you what losing weight to the extreme can do.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about absoluteskinny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 62+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found; older movies may have larger or smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 10-01-14
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-28-14 (as of 10-01-14)
Details: One update every ten days alternating between a video then a photo set. Content dates only goes back to Feb. 2012 but the site is much older than that. It looks like old content is rotated out and the counts stay around those listed.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

63.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-21-2014
63.0
Maggie
09-22-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Absolute Skinny Review by Vanessa Absolute Skinny

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 21, '14 , Written Oct 15, '14
Intro

I have to be honest, I'm not sure how I feel about this site. Sure, some girls are just skinny, but Absolute Skinny seems to take things to an unhealthful level. Although, this is porn, soft as it is, and maybe a fetish for some. There are about 60 or so videos and image galleries offered here but updates no longer appear to be added, just rotated, contrary to what the site tour suggests.


The Pros

  Original Super Skinny Girl Scenes.

These are really skinny women who somehow seem to be able to bend and twist themselves into all imaginable forms. Backwards, forwards, inside and out, they're dressed in hot outfits or partially nude and show you a whole new angle on the bare bones of an anorexic looking body.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images are consistently offered in 1000 x 1500 pixeles and really well shot. They're sharp and offer just the right angles for you to enjoy this unique collection. The videos look reasonably nice, too. They don't offer HD specs, but instead very respectable 768x576 sizing with bitrates up to 2100k. There is room for improvement for sure, but they do look nice.

The Cons

  Lack of Download/Viewing Options.

The videos here are click and download only without stream options or alternate download options (file types or quality) other than the WMV files that are offered.

  Site Lacks Personality & Browse Options.

You don't get much here, just a listing of your scenes by date and that's it. There is no model index, no bio info or scene info, absolutely nothing to set this site apart. The content is surely unique, I just wish they showcased it better and added that extra touch of personality in the form of model stats and scene info.

  Small Site, Lack of Growth.

Based on our content counts nothing new is actually being added here, yet the content it rotated through. 60 something scenes won't keep you busy for very long.

Minor Negatives:

  • No ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The other
  • This is super soft, partially nude material.

Bottom Line

A unique site for sure, but I can't even call this site porn.

As a female you're always conscious of your weight, how you look. etc. which is why its really hard to get behind a site glorifying women who are obviously sick, malnourished, and quite frankly, anorexic. Trying to put those things aside, if you're into this look and simply care to see softcore material of girls who are skin and bones, and very flexible, well, I can't say I've ever seen anything else like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore solo photos and videos of extraordinarily skinny models who are also very limber.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(278MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Some ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro types.
All skinny to the point of looking anorexic.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates appear to be rotated through.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 21, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-21-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"WTF"
12-27-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-21-14