Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.0
2. Giant Fem 77.0
3. Gymrotic 75.5
4. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
5. Spandex Babe 75.0
6. Topflex Models 74.0
7. Absolute Skinny 74.0
8. Sweet Trixie 73.0
9. Flexi Legs 70.0
10. Cute Mary 70.0
11. Fetish Gusel 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Absolute Skinny Review
Last Update: 07-31-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Absolute Skinny

Pay Site

This is the website home of definitely skinny Russian gal, Irina, where she shows you what losing weight to the extreme can do.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: SpecialtyAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about absoluteskinny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-20-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Videos (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2007
Facts Updated: 07-31-13
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-31-13 (as of 07-31-13)
Details: One update every ten days alternating between a video then a photo set. Content dates only goes back to Feb. 2012 but the site is much older than that. It looks like old content is rotated out and the counts stay around those listed.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-22-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Absolute Skinny Review by Maggie Absolute Skinny

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 22, '11 , Written Sep 17, '11
Intro

Absolute Skinny is an intriguing site with a niche that was entirely new to me. The models here are extremely thin, so thin that you can count their ribs with just a glance. Their waists are tiny and their arms and legs are sticks. These aren't your average thin supermodels; these girls are some of the thinnest I have ever seen.


The Pros

  Unique exclusive collection.

Absolute Skinny has an exclusive collection of photos and videos that you won't find anywhere else. The models are all strikingly skinny and all were new to me. The ladies pose and strip out of their tiny bras and panties, revealing some of the thinnest frames I have ever seen.

  High quality content.

This is a very professional, high quality collection. The best-looking material are their high definition wmvs. These scenes play at 7000k and are 1280 x 720. They're sharp and they're beautiful. The rest of the videos aren't quite as big or high quality, but they're still very solid at 2000k and 750 x 576. The photos are also large and professional. It's an all-around good-looking collection.


The Cons

  Small collection.

Absolute Skinny has been online for four years, so it's really surprising that the collection isn't larger. There are currently just 27 galleries and 24 videos on the site. The videos are short, at only around 10 minutes each. It won't take long to see the whole collection.

  Possibly rotating content.

As mentioned, the site has been up for several years now but they only have content going back two years. The update page is current but the site isn't actually growing. My guess is that content is being rotated off and on the site to make it appear it's being updated.

  No browse tools.

The set-up here is very simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index, no categories, and no search or sort tools. It's really very basic.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos are only available in one format, either mp4 or wmv. There's never a choice of formats, nor any options for quality or streaming.
  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. There are no descriptions or file data given. Often you don't even get the name of the model in the scene.
  • Downloads came very slowly. Even with the download manager, speeds were a small fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.

The other
  • There is very little nudity here and I didn't see any scenes that were fully nude.

Bottom Line

Some of the skinniest girls I have ever seen are here, though the site is too basic.

Absolute Skinny is such a unique niche, I think that alone will make it worthwhile for fans of the genre to join. The content quality is also a huge asset for the site. These are some very good-looking scenes. On the other hand, the site itself left much to be desired. It was far too basic in terms of navigation, information, and user options. Also, for $30 a month I'd like to see a large collection or at least have some confidence that the small site is actually growing. Those shortcomings are not insignificant, but if you're a fan of ultra-thin models, you may find the extremely skinny models here worth joining for anyway.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore solo photos and videos of extraordinarily skinny models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.0MB/sec.
Browser: 220KB/sec.
(95MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White, European models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types all extremely thin.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"WTF"
12-27-07 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
04-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-31-13