Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
13. Erotica X 79.0
14. Dylan Ryder 78.5
15. Teal Conrad 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Abbey Brooks Review
Last Update: 12-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Abbey Brooks

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Abbey Brooks, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about abbeybrooks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks.
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurring  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurring  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Beware: Join page states trial gives only limited access, even thought we did not experience that.

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Bio, bonus videos, friend galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 12-07-13
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-17-10 (as of 12-07-13)
Details: Only videos are dated; last date showing was 2010, but site has been revamped and content count is less.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Open Life (82.5).


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: MNYTNRS


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-28-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Abbey Brooks Review by Vanessa Abbey Brooks

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 28, '10 , Written Jul 22, '10
Intro

Abbey Brooks looks like a young Britney Spears to me. She's a hot blonde with great natural tits from the midwest. At just 25 with 36DD's its clear she busted out early. Her site offers a fun collection of softcore and girl-girl content, along with blog entries, webcam shows, member reviews and more. A specially reduced $17.95 per month gives access to her smallish collection of 36 photosets and 13 videos, but also another 10 sites including Hailey Young, Ashley Fires, Puma Swede and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Solo, Girl-Girl & Hardcore Content.

This is a still somewhat small, but original collection of sexy Abbey's content. She's a hot blonde with plenty of personality and her site offers a nice mix of of solo and girl-girl shoots featuring masturbation and toy play, dress up, indoor & outdoor fun, etc.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your reduced membership (for TBP users) also gives access to another 10 or so additional solo girl sites including Ashley Fires, Hailey Young, Puma Swede and more. These are all similarly quality sites with plenty of the models' personality shining through.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the site is easy thanks to some great & useful tools like lists by category, top rated, most popular, coming soon, and recent updates. There's also a favorites folder so you can keep the scenes you like best.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Pictures are nice sized at 1000x1500 pixels and offer sharp looking picture quality/color. Videos also look nice with bitrate speeds up to 1500k-2000k. They're not the best we've seen, but they're decent overall and nicely sized at 640x480.
  • Viewing features include full-length formats in 3 file/quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer. Shorter clips are also an option and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 a month.
  • There's some good interaction with Abbey. She keeps a blog and also has a Twitter feed that she updates frequently. It looks like she also offers web cam shows but none were scheduled during my review.

The Cons

  Small Site.

Abbey's site doesn't quite have enough content of her own yet to carry itself. The included bonus site access is extremely helpful here and with new updates being added each week (consistently), it shouldn't be too long before Abbey has enough to keep users busy on her own.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads are extremely slow. I wasn't able to achieve speeds faster than 350KB/second with or without the use of a DL manager.
  • No live cam shows scheduled at the time of this review.

Bottom Line

A fun solo site with girl-girl and lots of bonuses.

Abbey is a cute girl with a nice site. With the exception of at least one newer blowjob scene, the bulk of her content it solo masturbation & toy play along with some girl-girl fun. The site is well-designed and does a great job at showcasing Abbey's personality with plenty of extras. I would have liked to have seen a webcam show on the books, and I'm hoping that is something that she offers member's at least somewhat regularly. A membership here won't break the bank and offers another handful of bonus sites from other sexy models. Abbey Brooks has certainly made a site that's worth a look for what you get.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and softcore pictures and galleries of amateur model Abbey.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350KB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(450MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I don't think I've seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MPEG = ~150MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Offers live cam shows but none are currently scheduled (at the time of this review).

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
25 yr old female.
Curvy (5'6" 36DD-27-36)
Blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female & male partners.
Based in US.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Live cam shows.
Blog, MySpace, Twitter, Forum, news, behind the scenes, special requests, sells DVDs, Q&A, and more.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
Member requests.
User ratings/comments.
Messaging/inbox.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Good mix of indoor & outdoor photography.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most all = 1500 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 marcdc1 (165) 0 08-18-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-05-14 Mr. Porn 64.6 of 100
06-27-13 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6 of 10
09-06-11 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
03-21-11 Nude Reviews 81.5 of 100
01-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-07-13