Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Saboom 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Communities Sites

1. My Free Cams 86.0
2. 85.0
3. Beach Hunters 84.5
4. Gods Girls 84.0
5. Kasidie 83.0
6. Adult Friend Fi... 83.0
7. What Boys Want 81.5
8. 80.0
9. Cam Contacts 80.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Ashley Madison 80.0
12. 80.0
13. Saboom 80.0
14. Newbie Nudes 78.5
15. My Dirty Hobby 78.0

View All : Communities Sites
Related Niches

1. Dating - 73 Sites
2. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches


Pay Site

This site acts as a community and an interactive porn video entertainment site where people can decide what they want to see in their movies.

Primary Niche: Communities
Secondary Niches: SpecialtySex Games

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may watch all videos but in order to view live chats you must purchase coins!

Verified 11-24-14 with Saboom.
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.98 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $154.80 (recurring)
Credits: $30.00 (3000 credits)
Credits: $40.00 (4000 credits)
Credits: $50.00 (5000 credits)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: PayPal is also available for pmt. Purchase Credits for individual shows. Avg. cost is 250 credits/min. Full shows: 500 cr. for 7 days.


Videos: Yes
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available for streaming.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Content is probably excusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 141 Show Models
Other: 204 full shows, community, live cams, bonus videos.

Site Launched: Oct 2011
Facts Updated: 02-20-15
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-20-15)
Details: advertises every 1-2 months a new show will be added.

Company Info Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Partner Cash

  • Please refer to TOS, and to Saboom Tariffs for full explanation of cost for each membership type.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Saboom Review by Maggie Saboom

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 23, '11 , Written Nov 18, '11
Intro is a new interactive website that allows viewers to decide exactly what happens in a scene. They've filmed each scene with multiple beginnings, sex positions, and scene endings, even from different angles. The viewer gets to select what happens in what order, for a completely custom viewing experience. I was apprehensive about Saboom at first, because usually ideas like this sound better on paper than how they actually turn out. I have to admit, though, that Saboom was a fantastic exception to that rule.

The Pros

  Very entertaining exclusive movies.

Saboom has put together an exclusive collection of video scenes, each with multiple options for the events, order, and outcome. Should they have a threesome? Should she rub oil on her ass? Should she give him a blowjob before or after he goes down on her? It's all up to you. They cover a wide range of interests so you can put together whatever kinds of scenes you enjoy most. Whether you like it hard and rough or slow and steady, they've got it all.

  High quality content.

The videos here are Flash streams that are labeled high definition and they look great. The scenes are very sharp and nicely done. It's a very professional collection of scenes.

  Some awesome interactive tools.

Members have a choice of switching up the action on the fly mid-scene or laying out the storyboard for the entire scene before viewing. You're the director so each scene can include whatever you like. You can even switch camera angles to POV. All of the choices are in the viewers' hands.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Saboom is still a very new site, so I was pleased overall with the size of the site. There are currently 50 shows up. That may not seem like a lot, but for one month online, it's not bad. Plus, each scene has so many possible combinations, that there are literally thousands of different movie possibilities.
  • The site has a clean design and everything is laid out nicely. Because it's such a unique concept, you might think it would be confusing, but they've done a nice job at creating a user-friendly lay-out.
  • In the community section you can chat with other members and models about Saboom and anything else.

The Cons

  All streaming videos.

All of the scenes play in browser only with no option to download them. That wasn't really a surprise, considering the streaming nature of the content, but it's still disappointing not to be able to keep any of your custom creations.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little update info is provided. All you get is the date of the next update. According to the webmaster, every 1-2 months there will be a new story show with 5-6 smaller shows. There are updates every 4 days. It does look like updates will be coming, but dated content would still be appreciated.

Bottom Line

This unique interactive site with the high quality movies is very addictive!

I was extremely impressed with and think that this new site is going to be hugely popular. Directing your own porn is just awesome. I think users will love creating their own custom scenes, tailored specifically to their interests. All I can ask for right now is more! These high quality scenes are very entertaining and the site is user-friendly. It's well worth the $30 a month pricetag! If you enjoy high quality hardcore but are looking for something a little bit different, look no further than

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming exclusive hardcore scenes with multiple options for how the story and sex flow that are left up to viewers to select.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Content appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
39 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Message board.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.
3 sizes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.

Re-Review Status

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
60 Bhael (0) 7 04-03-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-20-15 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
02-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
10-27-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-20-15