Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 83.0
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. HD Creampie 71.5
5. Filipino Fuck 70.0
6. Pink Affairs 69.5
7. MILF Relations 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

88 Square

Pay Site

Look no further than right here to find some of the hottest Asian babes from around the world. Watch as these girls from around the world have hot sex, give great blowjobs and have a variety of sexy and naughty fun.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 88square.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.38 (non-recurring)
Payment: American Express, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,089+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,729+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 465 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 11-14-16
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-14-16 (as of 11-14-16)
Details: Daily video updates. About 1 photo set per week.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
17 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
12-01-2016
83.0
Maggie
02-07-2015
82.5
Vanessa
04-20-2013
82.5
Duke
03-30-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
88 Square Review by Xander 88 Square

Review by Xander

Released Dec 1, '16 , Written Nov 16, '16
Intro

If you like watching hot, petite and sexy Asian girls get fucked, then listen up! Today, we're taking a look at 88Square, a site that is chock-full of amateur Asian ladies getting it on in some pretty wild sex scenes. For fans of this type of content, you'll definitely have no issue enjoying everything they have to offer.


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive, Sexy Asian Babes

88 Square is home to some really hot Asian babes. You've got girls from Thailand, Japan, China and other places. Some with small tits, big tits, tattoos, skinny or curvy figures and so much more. While the main focus is on Asian babes, there are even a few non-Asian chicks from the U.S, Canada and all over the world, so you really have variety. You'll be watching these chicks in guy-girl, girl-girl, solo and threesome scenes with blowjobs, sensual massages, creampies, etc. You'll pretty much see everything.

  An Easy User Experience

Right off the bat, many of my favorite user features are available here. You can save content to a favorites list, you can rate and comment on scenes and photos, and most content has category tags attached to it and the advanced search engine is really easy to use. You won't have to worry about endless clicking as you can skip ahead by 10 pages at a time. Bonus sites are also easy to access with one simple click on the homepage without having to re-enter your login. In general, the site looks good. Not too flashy, no annoying ads and easy on the eyes.

  Mostly High Quality Videos and Photos

All of the latest videos on the site are available to stream and download in HD. I watched several scenes and they all looked really clear. The same goes for the photo sets. As far as I can tell, they're all high-resolution shots that look great, even at full screen. They can also be downloaded in a Zip format, which makes it really easy to collect and store photos from the site.

  Plenty of Content With a Fantastic Update Schedule

At the moment, you'll have your pick of 1,089 scenes and 1,729 photo sets. They add a new video every day, sometimes even more. In the last week alone, there have been 10 video updates, so the site is really going to grow fast. The photo sets update a little less frequently, at about one new set a week, but I'd say that's still a respectable update schedule.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older videos are not in HD and don't look as good as the newer ones.
  • All of the content is organized by date and you have no options to sort it differently. It's easy enough to find content you want thanks to the advanced search engine, but I would have liked to see some sorting options like most viewed, top rated, etc. The homepage has most viewed photos and videos, but you only get a Top 10 list of each.

Bottom Line

For fans of Asian girls, this is a great site.

Simply put, this is a pretty good Asian site. It has a lot of hot amateur-looking Asian girls and even a few non-Asian babes too. Plus, if you're in the mood for some lesbian, BBW or MILF sex, you can easily access any one of the bonus sites they give you that each focus on their own niches. They update frequently and most of the videos are in HD. For $30/month, that's pretty good. 88Square is definitely worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly slim Asian chicks having sex in a variety of videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this looks like exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~130MB
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k+
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Majority Asian models, some white.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
465 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Worldwide based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Looks clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1277
Archives = 1280x852
Most images in landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 1, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 jook (22) 0 08-24-14
85 tangub (175) 2 04-12-11
87 wishdj (14) 2 03-13-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Zips?"
04-20-13 (2 Replies)
"Now includes bonus sites"
11-17-10 (3 Replies)
"Thai girls or what?"
04-03-09 (1 Reply)
"Thai Women are hot"
12-18-07 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-01-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-28-13 I Love Ethnic Women 81 of 100
12-14-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-01-16