Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.0
2. Lesbians 24/7 80.0
3. All Asians 79.0
4. Asian Sex Club 75.0
5. HD Creampie 71.5
6. Filipino Fuck 70.0
7. Pink Affairs 69.5
8. MILF Relations 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Japanese MILFS 83.0
5. Idols 69 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. Japanese School... 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.0
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Erito AV Stars 82.0
12. Zenra.net 81.5
13. Legs Japan 81.5
14. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
15. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

88 Square

Pay Site

Look no further to find some of the hottest Asian babes from around the world. Watch as these girls have sex, give great blowjobs and have a variety of sexy and naughty fun.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 88square.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $32.35 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.35 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.35 (recurring)
Payment: American Express, BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 1,451+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 14000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 2,238+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 942 models.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2004
Facts Updated: 08-15-17
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-15-17 (as of 08-15-17)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-29-2017
82.0
Xander
12-01-2016
83.0
Maggie
02-07-2015
82.5
Vanessa
04-20-2013
82.5
Duke
03-30-2011
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
88 Square Review by A.K. 88 Square

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 29, '17 , Written Aug 18, '17
Intro

88 Square has been around since 2004 so it's possible you're already familiar with it. However, if it's been a few years since you were last here, I should probably tell you that things have changed and it's no longer the site it started off as. Now, whether that's a good thing or a bad thing will depend on the person. But let me give you the details and you can decide.


The Pros

  Thousands of Scenes & Daily Updates

There are just over 1,400 videos and 2,200 photo sets. That's already a lot of content and I'm not complaining about how much they update, either. Not only are they adding new scenes every day, but each day they're adding three new videos and photo sets (the photo sets aren't accompanying sets to the vids).

  Exclusive Asian Porn

Those of you familiar with 88Square will remember that the site began as an exclusive home to content featuring sweet and sexy Asian chicks - and it still is. But that's now become just a part of the overall site (which I will delve into deeper in the cons).

  You Want HD Quality? There's HD Here

They weren't producing HD videos back in 2004, but for years now they have been. They started with 720p and then moved up to 1080p. On the tour page they say they plan on doing 4K soon.

  Full Network Access

You'll find more Asian babes on some of the network bonus sites, namely All Asians and Asian Sex Club.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're missing one feature that would be very handy (see cons) but there are plenty of good ones, like sorting options, tags, categories, ratings, comments, favorites and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Lots of Nonexclusive and Non-Asian Content

As I mentioned in the pros, the site still does feature exclusive Asian-babe videos and photo sets. However, for years now it's become a smaller part of what the site is actually giving you. You see, from how it looks to me, two out of every three daily updates is a nonexclusive video. Not only that, but the two nonexclusive ones usually feature babes of other ethnicities (often Caucasian pornstars). You'll find some Asian-American hotties too among the nonexclusive scenes and in hardcore action.

Minor Negatives:

  • One feature that's missing is the ability to filter the exclusive scenes. As you browse them you can usually tell which ones they are by the preview image and the "88 Square" watermark, but it would be nice to just be able to have them all in one easy to access location.
  • The exclusive scenes stream in a really small embedded player, while the others play in a nice big one.
  • The older vids aren't HD, but with bit rates between 2000k-3000k they don't look so terrible.

Bottom Line

88 Square - it isn't just for Asian girls anymore!

Those sexy Asian solo scenes are still exclusive and still updated daily. However, they're now grouped in with a large number of non-Asian and nonexclusive scenes that are updating twice per day. This does help pad the numbers, but it also detracts from what made 88 Square original and appealing to those who were interested in solo Asian goodness. Thankfully, it's still there, you just have to look a little harder to find it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive solo Asian scenes as well as nonexclusive hardcore and solo scenes with mostly white girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.87GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: It's a mix of exclusive and nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~550KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~1GB-5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-32000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Asian, many white models.
Amateurs to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Asia and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1279
Older = 1280x853

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 videos.
21 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-01-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
74 jook (56) 0 08-24-14
85 tangub (185) 2 04-12-11
87 wishdj (14) 2 03-13-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Zips?"
04-20-13 (2 Replies)
"Now includes bonus sites"
11-17-10 (3 Replies)
"Thai girls or what?"
04-03-09 (1 Reply)
"Thai Women are hot"
12-18-07 (10 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-20-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
01-29-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 87.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-29-17