Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Scoreland 85.0
2. Naughty Mag 84.5
3. XL Girls 84.0
4. 18 Eighteen 84.0
5. Score Videos 83.0
6. Score 2 Go 83.0
7. Score HD 82.5
8. 40 Something Ma... 81.0
9. 60 Plus MILFs 79.0
10. Leg Sex 79.0
11. 50Plus MILFs 79.0
12. Score On Demand 78.5
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Big Boob Bundle 76.0
15. Picking Up Puss... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
3. VNA Girls 87.0
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. MILF Hunter 85.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
7. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2292 Sites
2. Mature - 697 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 50Plus MILFs Review
Last Update: 10-20-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

50Plus MILFs

Pay Site

This site features sexy older women in their 50s who still lust for lots of hard and fast action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 50plusmilfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Details: Trial users can only download Part 1 in each scenes five minute clip section. Full access to all screencaps. No bonus site access.

Verified 05-29-14 with Christy Marks (same company).
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $19.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-19-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 161+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available. New videos are only available for download for 7 weeks.

Images

Quantity: 163+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, vod movies, store.
Other: interview clips and some bonus videos and galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 10-20-13
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-13 (as of 10-20-13)
Details: 3-4 photosets and videos added per month.

Company Info

The SCORE Group
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Score Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Also available as a mobile site. Per Terms, download manager use not allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-27-2012
79.0
Spencer
01-20-2011
79.5
Duke
12-16-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
50Plus MILFs Review by Maggie 50Plus MILFs

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 27, '12 , Written Nov 19, '12
Intro

50 Plus MILFs is a Score site featuring models who are old enough to know better but too horny to care! These are ladies in their 50s and 60s who love to play with hot younger men. The result is a sexy hardcore collection that members can access for $20 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive MILF/mature content.

These are all original scenes featuring pornstar MILFs in action. The models straddle the line between MILF and mature, definitely over 50 but not qualifying for anything close to granny. You'll see tight bodies, nice hair and makeup, and generally hot women. The action is hardcore with lots of one on one sex, some threesomes, interracial, anal, and more.

  Good-looking content.

This is a good quality collection! Photos are 1200x800 in size and they're sharp and well-lit. You can tell these scenes were put together by a professional company. The moves are high definition. They are 1280x720 in size and fairly sharp. They're offered in HD both as wmvs and Flash streams. It's an all-around good-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good viewing options for galleries. Pictures are offered in two images sizes, each with a zip. Newer galleries also come with a slideshow.
  • Also good video viewing options! Each video can be downloaded in clips and full-length scenes for Windows Media and Quicktime. The wmv clips also have two quality options. They can also be downloaded to your phone or iPod. If you prefer streaming, you're sure to enjoy their Flash option that lets you jump around without having to download the entire scene first.
  • Members of 50 Plus MILFs get access to 60 PLus MILFs for even more mature hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join 50Plus MILFs at a special discount price of $20 a month. That's $10 off the regular price of $30 a month, so a very good savings.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

Getting around this large site isn't difficult, but I'd still like to see more navigational tools. Right now, you can browse the scenes by name and date and there's a model index. However, I'd love to see more categories (hardcore, solo, sex toys, lingerie, etc) and a search feature.

  Older videos can't be downloaded.

When a new video is added to the site, it can be downloaded for the first seven weeks it's online. After that, it's streaming only. I was really surprised and a bit disappointed by this find. I think it could be a big turnoff to a lot of members.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.

Bottom Line

A solid collection of quality hardcore action, but the loss of downloads is an issue.

50 Plus MILFs offers up an entertaining, good-quality collection that fans of older women are sure to love. They have some nice viewing options, although the fact that they remove the download link on the older scenes does rub me the wrong way. Still, I think $20 a month for the much exclusive hardcore niche material, with access to a bonus site is a good deal. While there are a few issues here potential members should consider, the hot collection is worth a look for fans of MILFy matures.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore and softcore photos and videos of beautiful older women having sex and posing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~400MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2200k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Good quality overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
99 models total.
Ages 45-60.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access one bonus site.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Music in some videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

78.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
78 pat362 (367) 4 12-27-12
65 shooter (11) 3 02-17-12
90 messmer (137) 12 07-06-10
80 Darrow (8) 0 03-11-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Still being evasive!"
12-03-13 (10 Replies)
"videos can all be downloaded"
10-19-13 (7 Replies)
"Any Change?"
10-24-12 (8 Replies)
"Warning: you can't download most of videos!"
02-29-12 (4 Replies)
"Warning: Don't be guided by my positive review!"
02-27-11 (2 Replies)
"Radical change"
02-13-11 (6 Replies)
"Score sites need an independent biller!"
11-14-10 (2 Replies)
"Difficult Cancellation Process!"
07-08-10 (5 Replies)
"What's with the Virtua MILF?"
07-06-10 (1 Reply)
"Is it secure?"
06-09-10 (17 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-24-14 Mr. Porn 76.9 of 100
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.4 of 10
10-13-11 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-26-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
05-18-11 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
06-30-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
10-17-10 Porn Reviews Plus 77 of 100
Average Score: 79.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-20-13