Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 3X Mpeg 77.5
2. Explosive Pass 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. Naughty America 91.0
8. Mr. Skin 91.0
9. In The Crack 90.5
10. Tainster 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21 Sextreme 90.0
13. Pix and Video 90.0
14. Lesbea 89.5
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 569 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. High Def - 407 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 3X Mpeg Review
Last Update: 06-03-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

3X Mpeg

Pay Site

3X Mpeg offers extreme hardcore video action. No setups, no faking, it's all real and raw hardcore.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3xmpeg.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 785+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 320x240 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 05-30-10
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-28-10 (as of 05-30-10)
Details: dates show updates every 1-3 days

Company Info

Explosive Cash
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Explosive Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
06-03-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3X Mpeg Review by Maggie 3X Mpeg

Review by Maggie

Released Jun 3, '10 , Written May 28, '10
Intro

3X Mpeg is a hardcore video website offering exclusive extreme XXX movies. Nothing is held back here, not even on the tour which shows sample pics that are more hardcore than what many sites even feature in their member's areas! There's a whole lot of hardcore in this wild video collection.


The Pros

  Entertaining exclusive videos.

They've got a great mix of action on this large hardcore site. Anal, facials, amateur, interracial, lesbian, teens, and a few fetishes are all offered. Things actually get pretty extreme in a few of their fetish sections. Aside from the fisting, pissing and painful looking bondage, there's ass stretching and some pretty bizarre object insertions. One chick even uses an inflatable dildo that she pumps all the way up in her pussy. I was really impressed with the variety of consistantly hardcore themes, and the fact that all of the videos are exclusive is just great.

  Good-sized collection.

3X Mpeg is a huge site, with 1.160 videos currently online. Each scene runs about 15-20 minutes, so there are hours and hours of content here to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Every two to three days a new video is added to the collection. It's no wonder the site is as big as it is!

The Cons

  Not enough browse tools.

Getting around this large site could be much easier. The only thing you get to help you navigate is a list of categories. There is no search tool, no way to browse the models, no list of popular scenes, nothing. You're left to do a whole lot of scrolling and clicking to get through this site.

  Content quality needs work.

The videos here didn't look great. They're mpegs that play at around 1700k and are 320x240 in size. I found frequent lighting issues and just generally a really grainy picture. Some of the scenes even looked dated, like 70s porn. At best, these are amateur quality scenes but even that might be stretching things.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no viewing options for the videos. All scenes download as mpegs with no other formats, quality settings, or streaming options provided.
  • There are no photos here, only videos.
  • There's no information provided about any of the models. Generally you're lucky if they even provide her name.
  • Dialogue is usually not in English.

Bottom Line

An entertaining video collection held back by a lack of features.

Overall I've got mixed feelings about 3X Mpeg. They've got a good-sized collection, frequent updates, all exclusive hardcore videos, and a fair price of $25 a month. Unfortunately, considering that this is a video site I felt that it lacked many things. First off, I was disappointed to find no format, quality, or segment options. Second, quality could be improved. These are pretty major grievances considering that this is a video-only website. I have to say that at this point, I think there are better sites out there for this niche. 3X Mpeg might still be worth a look for those after some extreme exclusive videos, but I think there is a lot of room for improvement.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's in popular & specialty niche categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.8MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(345MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the scenes were all new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to buff.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some scenes have condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"low rez"
11-07-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
11-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 72.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-03-10