Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
2. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
3. Fetish Artworks 77.0
4. Manga Vs Hentai 76.0
5. International C... 75.0
6. 3D Sex Stories 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 507 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 302 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 3D Sex Stories Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

3D Sex Stories

Pay Site

This site features animated gay characters displayed in 3D showing lots of hardcore gay action in the depictions.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3dsexstories.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $3.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: After we signed up for this trial we were unable to get the password and username to work.

Verified 09-11-12 with International Comix (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $62.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-13-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 52+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 2600k, 512x384 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 377+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, jokes, stories, Flash toons, games, photos, videos.
Other: 62 stories
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 09-05-11
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-05-11 (as of 09-05-11)
Details: Updates are random.

Company Info

Cyber Sky LLC
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Favourite Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-19-2011
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Sex Stories Review by Maggie 3D Sex Stories

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 19, '11 , Written Sep 14, '11
Intro

3D Sex Stories invites you to enter a world of gay fantasy brought to life in realistic 3D drawings. Actually, I didn't even realize this was supposed to be a gay site. The title sounds straight and I logged in and immediately started checking out the content which includes far too much T & A to actually be a gay site. The tour touts a gay collection but the member's area is more of a mix.


The Pros

  Hot 3D collection.

It's amazing how realistic some of these 3D pictures are! With these wild fantasy scenes, anything is possible (which leads to some pretty disturbing BDSM scenes, but I guess hanging by your nipples is one of the perks of being computer generated). They've got a mix of single images and comic series, with hardcore, softcore, and everything in between. There's a good variety of scenes with something for everyone.

  Good quality scenes.

There are a few that stood out as less sharp, but overall I was impressed with the quality of the collection. Most everything is nicely done and looks professional.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Galleries are offered in zip downloads.
  • Members get access to three bonus sites, two of which include more drawn porn.

The Cons

  Not actually a gay site.

Yeah, there's not a lot of gay content in the member's area. I can foresee a lot of pissed off members if they join hoping to see the "miles of cocks" and "oceans of jizz" promised in the tour. This is a straight site with some gay content here and there.

  Some non-exclusive material.

In fact, I have no idea how much of the content here is exclusive, if any is at all. No information is provided for any of the scenes, so I have no way of knowing who the artists are and if these scenes are original or not.

  Videos only offered in one format.

The movies are only available as AVIs. There are no other formats or quality settings for these scenes.

  Very erratic update schedule.

The updates are all over the place. This month has been good, with 5 galleries added in 2 weeks. However, it was over a month in between updates before that over two months in between updates prior to that. No new videos have been added in 3.5 months. Although updates are coming along right now, there's no telling if that will continue or not.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site isn't all that big yet. There are only 52 videos currently online. The picture section is better, with 377 galleries totaling around 11,000 pictures, but overall it just isn't a huge site.

Bottom Line

A mixed bag, but overall nothing really memorable here.

3D Sex Stories threw me off at first, with the straight content collection. I definitely enjoyed the scenes but it wasn't what I was expecting. The updates are definitely concerning, although as least you do get access to the three bonus sites. At $25 a month, I would like to count on new material being added to the site at least weekly. All in all, I wasn't terribly excited about 3D Sex Stories, although there are some good-looking scenes that could make it worth a look for fans of the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of 3D art movies and still pictures.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(180MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~120KB
Zip = ~10MB
AVI = ~180MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level drawings.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 galleries.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-11 Porn Adept 69 of 100
05-03-11 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-04-11 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
05-19-11 Rabbit's Reviews 49 of 100
Average Score: 64.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11