Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 3D Sex Games 80.0
2. 3D Gay Villa 79.0
3. Hentai 3D 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 84.0
2. iStripper 81.0
3. Lost Bets Games 81.0
4. 3D Sex Games 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. Girlvania 79.0
8. 3D Gay Villa 79.0
9. Hentai 3D 77.0
10. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Active Dolls 73.5
13. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5
14. Flash for Adult... 72.0
15. Spicy Roulette 71.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 114 Sites
2. Communities - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Sex Games

Pay Site

This hot animated game depicts hardcore cybersex in 3D where you direct and control all the action! You can create your ideal pornstar and watch her virtually suck dick and get fucked by other players.


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3d-sexgames.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: $1.98 (1,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $4.98 (3,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $9.98 (7,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $24.98 (20,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $49.98 (50,000 SexCoins)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: CommerceGate

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Images: No
Zip Files:

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 3D sex games.
Other: News, GameErotica community, other ThriXXX games may be included.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 10-13-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-13-16)
Details: New game features or versions posted occasionally.

Company Info

Thrixxx Software GmbH
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Thrixxx Cash

Important
  • Requires special software download. SexCoins can be used to upgrade features, add models, unlock tools and content and remove censorship tags.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Interface:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-26-2016
80.0
Lola
11-13-2015
80.0
Duke
10-22-2012
79.0
Spencer
09-24-2010
79.0
Maggie
12-23-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Sex Games Review by Xander 3D Sex Games

Review by Xander

Released Oct 26, '16 , Written Oct 13, '16
Intro

If you've ever dreamt of immersing yourself in a virtual world full of sexy babes with insatiable appetites for sex, then you'll want to check out 3DSexGames. This is a virtual game full of 3D models that are waiting to have some fun. It gives you a lot of customization and control options, allowing you to take complete advantage of your fantasies and make them come to life.


The Pros

  Fun to Use and Plenty of Customization Features

The customizable features are aplenty here. You can change/add/edit everything about a girl's from the bra, panties, shoes, skirt, pantyhose, body stocking, mouth gag, eye color, sweat intensity and so much more. You can choose to have some one-on-one fun with a virtual babe or control some hot lesbian action and there are several different characters you can choose from. Your goal is to achieve a 100% satisfaction rating with a girl. Once you do that, you can make her squirt while you pull out your virtual dick and cum all over here. Honestly, it's really fun.

  Choice of Five Different Games

Once you've installed and launched the ThriXXX software, you'll notice that there are five different games, each with their own theme. For the purpose of this review, I mostly fooled around with 3D Sex Villa, but there are other games focused on dancing, hentai characters and gay men, so you really have a nice choice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I'm really glad they included a tutorial mode. It really helps to give you a quick overview of the most important aspects of the controls you'll need to enjoy the game.
  • The load times are relatively quick, so you shouldn't have to worry about doing too much unnecessary waiting.

The Cons

  Can Become Expensive

When you install and launch the game, you really get the bare-bones minimum. A few girls, a few outfits, a couple of toys and that's it. The game is very DLC-heavy. You'll need to purchase coins (the in-game currency) in order to unlock various items you may want to use. If you're not careful, it can become really expensive just like any game that has a lot of DLC.


Bottom Line

Fun games at a slightly expensive price.

I see no reason why someone who loves both gaming and porn would not have fun with this software. It's easy to use and quite fun. However, like many games nowadays, all the extra stuff is going to cost you so there's definitely potential for spending a lot of cash. If you're okay with that, then by all means jump in and enjoy these 3DSexGames.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Various 3D sex games allowing you to have interactive virtual sex with 3D models.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive software.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Virtual models.
Mix of looks and body types.

Other Content: 
Access to other ThriXXX games.

Other Details: 
Software download required.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 26, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-26-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Cybertoad (116) 7 11-30-11
75 sylvern (15) 5 01-08-11
78 asmith12 (124) 12 10-09-08
89 atrapat (112) 0 09-28-08
92 Toadsith (48) 0 12-11-07
89 forsanla (12) 0 02-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"poor review"
11-13-15 (1 Reply)
"Anyone join this in the last year ?"
10-17-12 (3 Replies)
"Free?"
08-27-10 (4 Replies)
"Videos now exportable to standard formats"
02-04-10 (1 Reply)
"Beware!"
09-03-09 (1 Reply)
"Sharing content is now possible"
01-30-09 (2 Replies)
"Prices and Sys Req"
10-24-08 (0 Replies)
"Half price + free 30-day access to another site"
06-25-08 (0 Replies)
"Can I play using a Mac Computer?"
03-20-08 (1 Reply)
"Did anybody try alternatives?"
01-08-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-26-16