Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 3D Sex Games 79.0
2. Hentai 3D 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
3. Wasteland 3D 80.0
4. Saboom 80.0
5. 3D Sex Games 79.0
6. Lost Bets Games 78.0
7. Erotic Anime 77.5
8. Pocket Date.net 77.5
9. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
10. Hentai 3D 76.0
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Spicy Roulette 74.5
13. Christie's Room... 74.5
14. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5
15. Flash for Adult... 72.0

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 271 Sites
2. Communities - 180 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Sex Games

Pay Site

This site features hot animated games depicting hardcore cybersex in 3D. Download, buy SexCoins and play!


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 3d-sexgames.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: See TOS; If you subscribe for a recurring membership you can't purchase SexCoins for unlocking additional content. You need to earn coins instead by accomplishing certain tasks (e.g. by satisfying your sex mate). Recurring memberships can only be accessed when a subscription is active. After cancellation and expiration your account will be downgraded to a free version again.

Verified 04-29-13 with 3D Sex Games.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Credits: $1.98 (1,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $4.98 (3,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $9.98 (7,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $49.98 (50,000 SexCoins)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: CommerceGate
Notes: See TOS; 10-2014: Per Thrixxx, recurring memberships are temporarily suspended; only purchase of SexCoins is available.

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 3D sex games. Requires special software download. SexCoins can be used to upgrade features, add models, unlock tools and content and remove censorship tags.
Other: News on games, community, extra Thrixxx games may be included.
Other: Hentai pic sets available after certain amounts of coins are spent.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 10-27-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-27-14)
Details: New game features or versions posted occasionally.

Company Info

Thrixxx Software GmbH
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Thrixxx Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Interface:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
10-22-2012
79.0
Spencer
09-24-2010
79.0
Maggie
12-23-2009
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Sex Games Review by Duke 3D Sex Games

Review by Duke

Released Oct 22, '12 , Written Oct 11, '12
Intro

3D Sex Games is a virtual sex software program where users can create all sorts of virtual sex scenarios and action. The 3D Sexvilla 2 program is proprietary to this company it is something that you must download and install on your computer. They have a SexCoin token system where users purchase the coins to add characters, toys, settings, and other items to their game. There is also a monthly option and the ability to unlock items although the specifics on that aren't really laid out in detail. The sample video and graphics shown n the guest tour is a nice look at the style of 3D sex that the program offers.


The Pros

  Unique 3D Virtual Sex Program, Well Done Product.

3D SexVilla is a quality software program. They refer to it both as virtual sex and as a game but I think its falls more on the side of virtual sex. The program includes a few basics with models, items, and settings and then you control the action through your mouse and keyboard. Right off the bat controls include all sorts of camera angles, different settings, poses, and sequences. You can save stills photos or video of the scenes. There are excitement meters as you play out the action trying to make the characters cum. Getting the most out of the game comes with the combination of being creative and purchasing items through the SexCoins and creating sex settings and scenarios that you want.

  Straightforward Software Set-Up, Tutorial Available.

Personally I am not a techie so whenever I'm able to download, install, and set-up a unique software program like this it means anyone can do it. I make for a good barometer on what is easy. The game file is 313MB and then the installment/set-up takes just a couple minutes. From there they have a game tutorial to go through basic controls plus written help sections for later reference.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a lot of options available to users. The range of items you can add by purchasing or unlocking is quite impressive.
  • The SexCoin purchase price info is clearly stated on the upsell items. They do double check each purchase with a dialogue box to ensure you want to finalize the buying process.
  • Users can use community features to share their customized creations with others.

The Cons

  Software Download Required, Takes Time to Install/Learn.

In the porn biz many users are always hesitant about downloading and installing programs unless they're basic video or photo files. Here you do need to download their program right from the get-go to just find out more about how it works. The tour info is somewhat details but clearly they want you to download the game right away. It takes time to learn how to use the controls, what the options are, and how thing work in general. This can be a frustrating and time-consuming process.

  Can Get Pricey Quickly, Lots of Upsell Items.

Just a handful of basics are included with the software. The SexCoin token are needed to add items to your game to get even a medium amount of choices. Pricing can add up quickly. As I mentioned in my into they also have a monthly billing option however the specifics of that and the unlocking process aren't totally clear.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pricing info isn't as clear as I'd like on the guest tour. They want you to download the software and don't break down the credits vs. monthly options and how they work on the tour prior to getting the software.

The other

Bottom Line

A solid 3D virtual sex software program where you purchase add-ons through a SexCoin token system.

Products like this are fairly unique and best suited for users who are details oriented, creative, and ready to put in the time to learn the software and spend money on additional items, characters, etc. The software itself is well done and simple enough to install so the platform is there if you're ready to get down to business and stick to it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D virtual sex game that you download & install on your Windows PC. Software is called 3D Sexvilla 2 & it allows you to control characters in virtual sex adventures.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1.0-2.0MB/sec.
(313MB software, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original software program.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Info is saved in game login box.

Model Appearance: 
No exclusive models.
3D game content.

Other Content: 
Game tutorial.
Help instructions.

Other Details: 
Can share content with other users.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 9
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Cybertoad 7 11-30-11
75 sylvern (15) 5 01-08-11
78 asmith12 (124) 12 10-09-08
89 atrapat (112) 0 09-28-08
92 Toadsith (48) 0 12-11-07
89 forsanla (12) 0 02-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (9)

Comment Title / Date
"Anyone join this in the last year ?"
10-17-12 (3 Replies)
"Free?"
08-26-10 (4 Replies)
"Videos now exportable to standard formats"
02-04-10 (1 Reply)
"Beware!"
09-02-09 (1 Reply)
"Sharing content is now possible"
01-30-09 (2 Replies)
"Prices and Sys Req"
10-24-08 (0 Replies)
"Half price + free 30-day access to another site"
06-25-08 (0 Replies)
"Can I play using a Mac Computer?"
03-20-08 (1 Reply)
"Did anybody try alternatives?"
01-08-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (9)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-27-14