Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 3D Sex Games 80.0
2. Hentai 3D 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 83.0
2. Sex Sim 82.5
3. 3D Sex Games 80.0
4. Girlvania 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. Lost Bets Games 78.0
8. Erotic Anime 77.5
9. Pocket 77.5
10. Hentai 3D 77.0
11. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
12. Spin To Swing 75.5
13. Spicy Roulette 74.5
14. Christie's Room... 74.5
15. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 179 Sites
2. Communities - 101 Sites

View All : Niches

3D Sex Games

Pay Site

This hot animated game depicts hardcore cybersex in 3D where you direct and control all the action! You can create your ideal pornstar and watch her virtually suck dick and get fucked by other players.

Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Specialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Credits: $1.98 (1,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $4.98 (3,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $9.98 (7,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $49.98 (50,000 SexCoins)
Credits: $249.00 (225,000 SexCoins)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: CommerceGate
Notes: Other memberships available depending on product chosen. Recurring memberships give unlimited access to all contents of the game.


Videos: No


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 3D sex games. Requires special software download. SexCoins can be used to upgrade features, add models, unlock tools and content and remove censorship tags.
Other: News, GameErotica community, extra Thrixxx games may be included.
Other: Pic sets available after certain amounts of coins are spent.

Site Launched: Aug 2002
Facts Updated: 10-29-15
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-29-15)
Details: New game features or versions posted occasionally.

Company Info

Thrixxx Software GmbH
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Thrixxx Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Vid Count:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
3D Sex Games Review by Lola 3D Sex Games

Review by Lola

Released Nov 13, '15 , Written Oct 29, '15

This site allows members to immerse themselves in a real-time virtual experience. That experience is the game 3D SexVilla featuring hot characters that you can make and control, all for a pretty penny I might add. The 3D creations are really drawn to make things seem as realistic as possible. And I have to say that it feels good to hold all the power in these scenes. You can control the models' positions, speed, whether they're using sex toys or not, the number of models, the settings, their outfits and a whole lot more as long as you're willing to pay the price.

The Pros

  Unique Software & Easy as Pie User Experience

The software on 3D SexVilla is unique and easy to use. It's a quality product and works well as a game and a virtual sex experience. Once you've downloaded the software it's fairly straightforward. There's a tutorial to help you out and they lay everything out for you, so it's easy to control everything you want to.

  Custom Control

What's that, you say? A game where not only can you immerse yourself in it, but also receive all the control! What's not to like? While complete control requires you spending a lot of money, even the basic game gives you control over the modes, settings, sex toys and how fast and veraciously you fuck.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to, a community/forum with a message board for members.

The Cons

  Novelty Wears Off

Yes, it's extremely fun and addicting at first, but after awhile it loses its charm, especially if you don't want to keep spending more money. If you're into virtual reality games and 3D animation it should keep you entertained for awhile, but eventually you might grow bored.

  Ends Up Being Expensive

If you have a massive porn budget and a lot of money to spend then this site could work for you. However, if you're not trying to spend a lot of dough, you're going to have a problem. Virtually everything costs extra here. You start with a couple basic outfits, models, sex toys, and settings but if you want to continue to customize then you'd better start forking over your money.

Bottom Line

Goodbye money, hello power!

Well, that about says it all. You'll get all the power and be able to choose your scenario with this game, but by indulging in your fantasies there comes a price. And it increases every time you want more power. I know it's addicting, so be warned - you're probably going to end up spending a lot on this site. That being said it's a great user experience and easy to install. Eventually though the novelty seems to wear off. At the end of the day who can resist power and sex? It's just too much fun.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D sex games featuring hot interactive sex.

Download Speed: 
Browser: 4MB/sec.
(Fibre Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, completely original game.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
3D models.

Model Info: 
Some models available initially. Other models can be purchased or created using credits.

Other Content: 
Access to

Other Details: 
Software download required.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 Cybertoad 7 11-30-11
75 sylvern (15) 5 01-08-11
78 asmith12 (124) 12 10-09-08
89 atrapat (112) 0 09-28-08
92 Toadsith (48) 0 12-11-07
89 forsanla (12) 0 02-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"poor review"
11-13-15 (1 Reply)
"Anyone join this in the last year ?"
10-17-12 (3 Replies)
08-27-10 (4 Replies)
"Videos now exportable to standard formats"
02-04-10 (1 Reply)
09-03-09 (1 Reply)
"Sharing content is now possible"
01-30-09 (2 Replies)
"Prices and Sys Req"
10-24-08 (0 Replies)
"Half price + free 30-day access to another site"
06-25-08 (0 Replies)
"Can I play using a Mac Computer?"
03-20-08 (1 Reply)
"Did anybody try alternatives?"
01-08-08 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-13-15