Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Feet Sites

1. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
2. California Beac... 86.0
3. 21 Naturals 85.5
4. Foot Fetish Dai... 85.0
5. Footsie Babes 84.0
6. NHLP Central 83.5
7. Czech Feet 83.0
8. UK Tickling 83.0
9. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
10. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
11. Foot Worship 81.0
12. Leg Sex 80.5
13. Magical Feet 80.5
14. Silk Soles 80.0
15. Diva Foot Fetis... 79.5

View All : Feet Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 206 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 30 Sites
3. Shoes - 10 Sites
4. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

21 Foot Art

Pay Site

This site features lovely beauties showing off gorgeous feet, seductive toes, soft arches and heels. You'll see some hardcore action with a special emphasis on foot worship.


Primary Niche: Foot Fetish
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsLegs and Nylons

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 21footart.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-21-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40  Our Price $95.40 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 108 Models
Other: Games, live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Jun '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-13-17 (as of 09-20-17)
Details: 1 movie and photo set update every two weeks.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
36 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21 Naturals (85.5).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-03-2017
81.0
Maggie
11-09-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
21 Foot Art Review by A.K. 21 Foot Art

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 3, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

To many out there, a woman's feet are a piece of art and should be treated as such. Well, on 21 Foot Art that's kind of what they do. The content is produced with an elegant and erotic eye and the beautiful feet are often on display and at the center of the action, all while also giving us hardcore encounters that involve the feet as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive High-End Productions

The scenes are exclusive and the ones I watched began as though they were softcore scenes with light music and the camera admiring the beautiful babe in front of it. The camera does spend time on the feet and you might also watch as the beauty puts on pantyhose. Then the male enters the picture and he spends time admiring her feet and legs, caressing and kissing and sucking them until things move further and get more hardcore. However, the action is still filmed as an erotic, high-end production and the babe's feet are used throughout for foot-fucking and the like.

  Enjoy the Feet in Full HD

You won't miss a thing as all of the hot action will be perfectly crisp and clear with the 1080p videos and the high-res photos that accompany all 128 scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is part of the 21 Naturals network, which comes with one other site that you can check out: 21 Erotic Anal. There are also other bonus sites, including Daily Sex Dose.
  • Available features include sorting options, favorites, ratings, tags, categories, comments and a basic search.
  • The TBP discount price is $20/month, which saves you $10 off the regular price.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is growing, but the dates tell me that they're updating every two weeks. It would be nice if it was a little more frequent.

Bottom Line

Gorgeous girls, gorgeous feet and hardcore sex.

The scenes do a good job of focusing on the feet in a sexy, softcore way and then incorporating foot play into the hardcore action as well. The collection is growing as fast as I would like, but it's big enough to enjoy at this point and if you like your foot-loving combined with hardcore porn then there's definitely value here - and the TBP discount adds even more!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes with a heavy focus on the girl's feet as well as foot play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.70GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~5MB
ZIP = ~1GB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some soft music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 5760x3840

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates every two weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-30-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
08-31-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-01-16 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
Average Score: 82.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-03-17