Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 1 Pass For All ... 84.0
2. Tricky Old Teac... 81.0
3. 18 Virgin Sex 81.0
4. Young Anal Tryo... 78.0
5. Old Goes Young 77.0
6. Spoiled Virgins 77.0
7. I Fucked Her Fi... 76.0
8. She Made Us Les... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Mofos Network 87.0
15. Amour Angels 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Virgin Sex

Pay Site

This site features fully legal teens getting fucked on camera for the first time. Watch them experience the pleasure of hardcore sex and love every second of it.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18virginsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 01-08-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 338+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 338+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 265 models
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2006
Facts Updated: 01-31-17
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-16 (as of 01-31-17)
Details: Last update Nov. 2016.

Company Info

LongBucks.com
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Long Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
02-03-2017
81.0
A.K.
10-16-2015
80.5
Maggie
02-01-2015
80.0
Duke
09-29-2012
79.0
Maggie
05-05-2010
77.0
Vanessa
09-03-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Virgin Sex Review by Xander 18 Virgin Sex

Review by Xander

Released Feb 3, '17 , Written Jan 24, '17
Intro

The sitename might imply that these girls are having sex for the first time, but they certainly don't fuck like it. These young babes contained are hot, horny and ready to get down and dirty with other young men and women. So who cares if they're not virgins, they're still gorgeous and have some seriously hot sex on camera for all of us to enjoy.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Teen Sex

18VirginSex is all about displaying gorgeous teens having sex on camera for the first time. Whether they're actually virgins or not is up for debate, but they certainly act the part. Either way, you'll be seeing these sexy Euro cuties getting fucked in every hole and loving every second of it.

  Many HD Scenes With the Newest in Full HD

Right now, you'll be able to enjoy 338 scenes with accompanying photo sets. The latest ones are all in Full HD and look quite good. I'd say at least 70% of the scenes are in high-definition. The older ones aren't, but they still look good and can easily be enjoyed, just like any of the other videos. Each also has an accompanying high-resolution photo set that can be downloaded in a Zip file.

  Access to 30 Network Sites

Your membership to 18 Virgin Sex comes with access to the 1 Pass For All Sites network, which has 30 sites for you to please yourself with. Enjoy Tricky Old Teacher, Young Anal Tryouts and Do My Wife Slut, among others.

  Good User Interface

The site has a relatively standard layout, making it easy to navigate, with no pagination issues. Jumping to any site on the network is quick and easy. You also have plenty of user features that are great such as sorting options, a rating and comment system, tags and being able to save your favorites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Instead of paying $30/month for a membership, our TBP discount gives it to you for only $20/month.

The Cons

  No Updates in Quite Some Time

At the time of writing this review, the last update was November 16, 2016, so we're approaching the 3-month mark with no new content. I'm not saying the site is dead, but it surely isn't a good sign.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the older scenes are not exclusive to the site.

Bottom Line

Hot teens galore at great TBP discounted price.

As I stated in the beginning, I don't think these girls are virgins, so the title is slightly misleading, but who cares? The babes are stunning, have smoking-hot bodies and have great sex. This is also why I was disappointed by the fact that they haven't updated with new content in nearly three months. I hope that changes. Still, the TBP discount and the network access make it worth a look, without a doubt.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young girls between the ages of 18 and 25 in various hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(2.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Most of it is exclusive, but some of the older scenes may not be.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~150MB - 2.5GB
WMV = ~150MB - 200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (70%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
265 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly Eastern European.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few minor banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3500x1969
Archives = 680x1024
Mix of landscape and portrait.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last updates Nov. 2016.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 3, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-03-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
78 pat362 (403) 2 05-17-12
75 jonbe (3) 0 01-16-08
89 ace of aces (179) 0 11-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Bad costumer-service"
01-10-09 (2 Replies)
"My 2 Cents"
06-05-08 (0 Replies)
"Log-in problems frustrated me"
02-02-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-16 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
03-20-16 The PaySites 85.1 of 100
10-26-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
05-15-15 FreeOnes 7.9 of 10
10-16-14 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-10-13 Dino Reviews 71 of 100
03-12-17 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
01-30-17 Porn Paysites .net 71 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-03-17