Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Stream 80.0
2. Teen Dorf 80.0
3. Teen Burg 79.0
4. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
5. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Stream

Pay Site

This site offers a selection of teen hardcore porn movies from Russia with love. Horny Eastern European chicks hook up for some steamy sexcapades complete with dick tugging, cock sucking, pussy licking, facials and all holes being filled with cum.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18stream.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-06-15 with 18 Stream.
Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-06-15 with 18 Stream.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 unchecked

Videos

Quantity: 1,066+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/MPEG format also available.

Images

Quantity: 442+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 348 models.
Other: Vid cap galleries, live feeds, VOD movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-16
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-10-16)

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-26-2016
80.0
Duke
10-04-2014
79.0
Spencer
02-21-2014
77.0
Maggie
01-24-2013
83.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
84.0
Duke
03-05-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Stream Review by A.K. 18 Stream

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 26, '16 , Written Mar 10, '16
Intro

At 18 Stream you are getting a large collection of Eastern European hardcore porn scenes featuring sexy amateur babes and lucky guys. The content doesn't seem to be exclusive, but unless you have watched a lot of amateur Eastern Euro porn, much of it will probably be new to you.


The Pros

  Lots of Content

There are over 400 photo sets and more than 1,060 videos. For the most part the videos are straight hardcore suck and fuck scenes - yes some babes do anal, but there are also some solo scenes as well as some scenes with a kinkier edge - bondage, toys, etc.

  Hot Amateurs and Not Just 18

Although the name 18Stream might seem to imply that all the chicks on the site are 18, that isn't the case. While I don't have the ages of the girls, I feel pretty confident saying that some of them are over 18 - although, they do all look to be in the teen/coed range. Okay, maybe this isn't really a pro or a con, but the chicks are hot so I'll leave it here.

  Mostly HD and Not Just Streaming

Now this one is definitely a pro. When I first saw the sitename I assumed that the content was going to be streaming-only. But that isn't the case. These videos can all be streamed in an embedded Flash player, but they can also all be downloaded in multiple formats and most of them are HD.


The Cons

  Navigation Issues

Something about the design and color scheme make the site look a little dated, but that isn't a big deal here. The bigger issue is that when navigating through the many pages of videos and photo sets you can only jump ahead a few pages at a time - whereas being able to get to any page with just one or two clicks would be ideal.

  Nonexclusive Content

Like I mentioned in the intro the videos appear to be nonexclusive. But like I also mentioned, they also aren't as generic as is sometimes expected with nonexclusive content and many of them might not be familiar to many folks.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing is dated and there is no update log so I have no idea how often the site adds new content.
  • There is a model index but the only thing it provides is links to a model's scenes. There is zero info provided about the models available.
  • I generally don't make a big deal out of download speeds because I know how different they can be for different people depending on their system and internet connection. But I did find these to be slower than usual and other users and reviewers have also made the same points in the past.
  • Dialogue isn't in English and there aren't any subtitles.

Bottom Line

Hot, amateur Euro/Russian hardcore porn.

Sure, it may not be exclusive, but it also isn't stuff I have seen on lots of other sites and there is a lot of content and most of it is HD. The varied collection of porn is enjoyable and the few negatives don't outweigh the pros.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Eastern Euro babes and guys in hardcore porn scenes covering various niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: No, the content does not seem to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~800MB
WMV = ~1GB-2GB
MPEG = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-23.
Eastern Euro based.

Other Content: 
Two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip photo downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 4300x2800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure
(there aren't any dates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 26, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-26-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (113) 0 04-25-11
83 slategrey (13) 0 04-09-11
82 pat362 (375) 0 03-21-11
90 lk2fireone (292) 7 09-16-10
91 Tom22 (6) 0 07-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial"
12-12-11 (0 Replies)
"LOGON PROBLEMS"
12-09-11 (0 Replies)
"Really nice preview section option."
12-20-10 (0 Replies)
"Special offer extended."
09-15-10 (5 Replies)
"Excellent hardcore teen video site."
09-14-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-08-16 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
05-15-16 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
05-30-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 83.7 of 100
04-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
Average Score: 80.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-26-16