Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dorf 80.0
2. Teen Sex Realit... 79.5
3. Teenamite 79.5
4. Teen Burg 79.0
5. Teen Sex Fusion 79.0
6. Spunky Bee 77.5
7. Rough 18 77.5
8. 18 Stream 77.0
9. Tin Seks 76.5
10. Springtime Beau... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 Stream Review
Last Update: 02-21-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 Stream

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of teen hardcore porn movies for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18stream.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 12-12-13 with 18 Stream.
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-17-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 995+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available. MOV format also available.

Images

Quantity: 442+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 348 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 01-28-14
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-22-14 (as of 01-28-14)
Details: Uses days/months-ago notation for dates; About 1 video update every few days; photoset updates are random and count unchanged for several months.

Company Info

TonyBucks Co.
10 Sites Listed
Partner: Tony Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-21-2014
77.0
Maggie
01-24-2013
83.0
Vanessa
04-05-2012
84.0
Duke
03-05-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Stream Review by Spencer 18 Stream

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 21, '14 , Written Feb 14, '14
Intro

Today we're going to look at a site called 18 Stream which offers up pretty typical hardcore material in the end. The models seem to be in the 18-25 range for the most part, and I'd guess a lot of them are Eastern European just based on the looks of things. What I don't know for sure is if the content is exclusive, and I'd guess it's not, as things vary a lot. They do have some decent numbers at least, and they are mostly focusing on videos over photos these days. $35 a month will get you in the door here which is honestly just too expensive for what you get in my opinion.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection.

The content may not be that unique or exciting, and one good way to counter is that is by offering a lot of it, which they try to do here. There are over 440 photo galleries up currently, and almost 1,000 video clips, which is definitely a great start to things here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video download options are usually decent here with several WMV options, plus an MPG and Quicktime.
  • The scenes are decent enough here with cute girls in hardcore action. Plus, it seems to be all-exclusive from what I can tell.
  • The photos here come in on the large side which is great to see.
  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The content is in one huge list here, so you kinda just scroll through it till something looks enticing. They don't have any search or browse features to speak of, except for a very basic search box that isn't very helpful. With how large the site is, they really need more options here.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming videos took forever to buffer or jump ahead, with load times approaching 30 seconds or so. And even then, they'd only play for a few seconds before buffering again.
  • Download speeds were quite slow as well with video downloads coming in at around 20% of my max speed.
  • It's tough to tell for sure here, but my guess is that the content is not exclusive as it feels pretty generic overall to me.
  • The photos haven't been updated for months as they seem to be focusing solely on videos these days.
  • The $35 price tag is a tough pill to swallow here as they're more expensive than most sites out there right now.

Bottom Line

The numbers are decent, but the content isn't exciting enough to grab anyone's attention.

With the increased availability of generic content at ultra-cheap to free pricing, when a paysite comes along and offers very similar (cheap!) material at an expensive price, it's tough to really get excited about it. That's the case here at 18 Stream unfortunately. Sure there's a decent amount to see with weekly updates, but it's not enough these days. The video quality is only in 720p, which isn't great. The content isn't that exciting in the end, as it feels like content you've seen 1,000 times before. The site and navigation add no real value to make getting around easier. If it was $10, with 50 bonus sites, that'd be one thing, but as it stands now, I just don't see that it's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes usually featuring European actors in the 18-25 range.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 450KB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(882MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~300MB
WMV = ~1.5GB
MPG = ~1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k and 2500k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent, but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
350+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Most images in landscape.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4368 x 2912
Archives = 2567 x 1713
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
20+ second buffer.
Tons of buffering/pauses.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 21, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-21-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 Wittyguy (95) 0 04-25-11
83 slategrey (13) 0 04-09-11
82 pat362 (367) 0 03-21-11
90 lk2fireone (194) 7 09-16-10
91 Tom22 (6) 0 07-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial"
12-11-11 (0 Replies)
"LOGON PROBLEMS"
12-09-11 (0 Replies)
"Really nice preview section option."
12-20-10 (0 Replies)
"Special offer extended."
09-15-10 (5 Replies)
"Excellent hardcore teen video site."
09-14-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
07-19-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
05-08-12 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
04-23-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 79.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-21-14