Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
3. Russian Teens C... 80.0
4. Hentai Passport 80.0
5. Erotic Cinema 79.5
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
10. Anal Tryouts 79.0
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Teen 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
10. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
11. 21 Sextreme 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 379 Sites
2. Anal - 287 Sites
3. Group Sex - 169 Sites
4. Extreme - 151 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 67 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Passport

Network

18 Passport is a network of hardcore sites presented by the folks at Sextronix where you get access to all the sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: General PornEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18passport.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 7,945+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats and sizes may vary across sites. HD videos are posted around Flash (720x400), H.264 (1280x720, 2100k) and WMV (1280x720, 4200k).

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2002
Facts Updated: 11-04-11
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-11 (as of 11-04-11)
Details: Daily network updates. Individual site update schedules vary.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-20-2011
83.0
Vanessa
11-13-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Passport Review by Maggie 18 Passport

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 20, '11 , Written Jan 12, '11
Intro

18 Passport is a network of 18 adult sites in different niches that members can access with one membership. Themes include lesbians, teens, matures, blondes, brunettes, redheads, even hentai, shemales, and bdsm. It's a varied collection that aims to satisfy all your porn interests with one simple join.


The Pros

  Huge collection of content in many niches.

18 Passport is a large network, with 18 active sites being updated constantly. There are currently more than 2,490,000 photos and 12,900 videos. That's one of the largest collections I've come across. All of the sites are good-sized and when you put them together, the collection is massive. No matter which of their many hardcore niches appeals to you, you'll find more than enough to keep you entertained.

  High quality scenes.

This is a good-looking collection. The photos are sharp, professional, and good-sized at 1600x1200. Some videos play at up to 5200k and are high definition, at 1280x720 in size. Non-HD scenes still look decent, at 1400k and 640x480 in size. I got the impression that this was a professional collection and they've got the high quality content to show for it.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The update schedule here is incredible. In the last week, there were 114 galleries and 47 videos added. And on top of that, ALL 18 of their sites are currently being updated, and all at a great pace! I think that's a first for any network I've reviewed.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash, Windows Media, or both. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media. You'll also find some scenes offer an mp4 download, as well.

The Cons

  Largely non-exclusive content.

I'm not sure exactly what content here is exclusive, but if I had to guess it would be the HD videos. I don't think anything else on the sites are exclusive. The quality and scenes vary too much to all come from the same source. I think there probably is a good amount of exclusive content, but even more non-exclusive material.

  Could use more browse tools.

This is a pretty basic set-up. The main tool is the chronological listing of updates provided on the network homepage. Otherwise, there are no categories, model indexes, or search tools, either for the individual sites or for the whole network. Once you get to a site, you can just scroll through their scenes in the order they were added and that's it.

  Not all videos are HD.

From the tour, you might think that all of the movies here are high definition but that's not the case. It's actually closer to around 40% on most of the sites. That's not bad, and they're adding new HD scenes weekly, but it'll still take some time for this area of the site to outnumber the regular scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Membership is expensive. It'll cost you $35 a month to be a member of 18 Passport. You get a lot of content for your money, but that's still a lot to spend.
  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • You have to enter your username and password for each site. That is such a pain!!

Bottom Line

A massive collection with great updates, but the price and lack of exclusivity are issues.

Even with non-exclusive content, 18 Passport stands out from other networks thanks to its enormous collection and huge daily updates. I was also impressed to find all 18 sites currently being updated! Of course, you're going to pay a pretty penny for updates like these, and the price is especially high when you consider that these aren't original scenes. If you can swing the cost, though, and are looking for just a giant collection of all things porn, 18 Passport is a solid network that I'd definitely recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive and non-exclusive videos and galleries of a variety of hardcore adult niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(600MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Partially exclusive. Some scenes may be original but I definitely recognized others.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~270KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~75MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good, but some compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Must re-enter in user/pw for each site.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Some amateur, some professional-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro and professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1200
Archives = 994 x 668
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
114 image galleries.
47 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
06-13-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
01-22-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-04-11