Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Closeup 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Closeup

Pay Site

This site features high quality photos and movies with lovely young 18-year-old teen models masturbating and enjoying themselves close up for the camera.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.80 (4 mo. non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-check
Notes: PayPal through Epoch only.


Quantity: 684+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (25 GB, see FAQ for downloads per timeframes.).
Models: 119 Models
Other: Model bios, vidcap galleries, vidcap archives, bonus content from other sites

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 09-22-15
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-19-15 (as of 09-22-15)
Details: 2-3 video updates per month. Photoset updates are inconsistent, updates some months but skips others.

Company Info

Virtual Sphere
2 Sites Listed
Partner: 18 Closeup Partners

  • Download managers are allowed, with caution - see FAQ

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Closeup Review by A.K. 18 Closeup

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 13, '15 , Written Sep 25, '15

They sure weren't kidding when they called their site 18 Closeup. One look at the site's tour page and you know that this site is focused on getting you very up close and personal with the naughty bits of the beautiful babes in these scenes. The only way you could be any closer would be if you were in the room with the girl with your face right in her crotch! I know, that sounds good doesn't it?!

The Pros

  Original and HD

There are so many solo girl websites out there that it sometimes takes doing something a little different and original to stand out in this crowded niche. Well, 18 Closeup has done that by focusing on getting you as close as they can to these girls. The camera moves right in and lets you see every hair and every crease in their pussies and some girls even open up their cooches and let you see inside. And you can se everything so clearly because it is all HD.

  Hundreds of Scenes and Still Growing

Since the last time we checked out the site they have continued to grow at a pace of one new scene per week. Now, while the site was a pretty good size back then, now, with 680 scenes available, they have reached a size that shouldn't keep anyone from signing on up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and has a simple and clean design. And navigating through the collection was not a problem.
  • There are multiple viewing options for the videos including a couple formats for download and multiple file sizes. Also, there is always the embedded streaming option.
  • The photo sets offer Zip file downloads.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a download limit of 10GB per day or 5GB per session. That isn't the worst limit, but of course the newer HD videos are almost 1GB each.
  • The older videos aren't marked as high HD as the newer ones, but the older ones I watched looked super great, so I don't think that is a very big deal.
  • Way fewer photo sets compared to videos (26 to 680).
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

If you want a close up look at pussies and tits and ass then this is a great place to do it.

The cameras take you as close as they can get to the pussies, tits and ass of the gorgeous girls and with everything being in HD and high-res you will be able to see everything in beautiful, sharp resolution. The closeup twist on the typical solo girl site is nice and if that interests you than I can very easily recommend 18 Closeup.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive solo girl pic and videos that get really, really closeup to their awesome naughty parts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(158MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2MB
ZIP = ~245MB
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look incredible ((couldn't get stats for older videos but they looked awesome as well)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Amateur to Semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Euro and U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Some videos from other sites to act as promos.

Other Details: 
Little to no talking in scenes.
Search feature.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
5600 x 3700

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates. No photo updates in over 2 months)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 13, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 02-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 selphy (15) 2 08-23-11
69 williamj (9) 2 12-12-08
90 arangon 1 12-09-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
08-08-13 (1 Reply)
"This looks great - NOW!"
09-29-10 (0 Replies)
"Very Slow Downloads"
01-05-09 (4 Replies)
"Seeking Details...good looking site"
12-09-08 (4 Replies)
"Questions about the site"
11-21-07 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
07-08-14 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
06-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
12-04-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 81.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-13-15