Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Closeup 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

18 Closeup

Pay Site

This site features high-quality photos and movies of lovely young models giving you a very up-close and personal look as they masturbate and lick pussy in front of the camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18closeup.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.80 (4 mo. non-recurr)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: PayPal with Epoch only.

Videos

Quantity: 700+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 23+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 126 models.
Other: Model bios, vid cap galleries, bonus content from other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2007
Facts Updated: 02-22-16
Listed Date: Nov '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-21-16 (as of 02-22-16)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per month.

Company Info

Virtual Sphere
2 Sites Listed
Partner: 18 Closeup Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
02-17-2016
86.0
A.K.
10-13-2015
85.5
Maggie
08-16-2014
84.5
Duke
07-31-2013
84.0
Vanessa
12-31-2012
82.5
Maggie
06-19-2012
83.0
Duke
10-15-2011
83.5
Spencer
09-26-2010
83.0
Vanessa
11-27-2009
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 Closeup Review by Lola 18 Closeup

Review by Lola

Released Feb 17, '16 , Written Feb 10, '16
Intro

Personally I love to get up close and personal with my lady's peach-perfect pussy. If that's what floats your boat, 18 Closeup has got the close up vaginas you want to see. The ladies on the site are fresh-faced and beautiful and know how to show off their goods by spreading their lips for the camera. Enjoy gorgeous babes masturbating and showing off their succulent muffs.


The Pros

  Nice Site Design with Good User Features

The site is user-friendly and very easy to navigate. The design is clean and looks great, with a seamless layout and colorful backdrops. They also boast some great user features including an advanced search and good sorting options, like by date, model, duration, solo and lesbian. There's also a model index with links to the models' content. Enjoy a screenshot section (inside the photo section) that features vid caps from all the videos.

  Good Chunk of Exclusive Content

18 Closeup has been going strong since 2007 which means you're getting a ton of sexy content. There are over 697 videos, 23 photo sets and 137 vid cap galleries (all exclusive). Most of the scenes feature masturbation action with close-ups of these girls' sexy muffs. Watch as they play with their fingers, dildos, speculums and more. There's even some pissing and lesbian action. The camera really goes in for the close-ups (hence the name), so you can enjoy every inch of the performer's glorious pussy.

  High-Quality Content

When I check out a girl's beautiful body (including her vagina) I want the view to be as clear as possible. And 18Closeup has got the quality covered, baby. The bit rates generally fall in the 10000k-12000k range with screen sizes of 1920x1080. Now that's the Full HD I'm talking about. You can download the videos in both MP4 and WMV formats in several qualities. If you choose to stream the videos you'll still enjoy high-quality content and you can stream in three settings. The photos also look great, are high-res and can be downloaded in Zip files.


The Cons

  Infrequent Updates

The site is updating a little slower than I would like, with about 2-3 video updates per month. There's an update log, but unfortunately it's all out of order so it doesn't actually end up being that helpful.

Minor Negatives:

  • Within each section you can only view seven pages at a time. While you can jump to the last page, this makes getting to the middle of the collection quite difficult.
  • Watch out for the dead links in the older photo set content.
  • The older videos aren't in HD. Plus, some of the videos are labeled wrong (for example it will indicate WMV but actually be AVI).

Bottom Line

Get up close and personal with all sorts of sexy pussies.

18 Closeup has an incredible collection of high-quality, exclusive content. Fans of closeup shots of pink pussies are going to love all of the scenes including masturbation, pissing and even some lesbian action. There's a good chunk of this hot-to-trot content and the site design looks great. For $30 a month this site is worth it for closeup peaches.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive scenes featuring solo girls showing off their cute pussies and masturbating on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8-12MB/sec.
(521MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, seems to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~2500KB
ZIP = ~500MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Very convenient.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
137 models total.
Ages 18-28.
U.S. and Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos from other sites.

Other Details: 
Advanced search engine.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3744x5616
Archives = 4752x3168
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (usually about 2-3 video updates per month).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

77.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
77 skippy (88) 0 10-17-16
75 selphy (15) 2 08-23-11
69 williamj (9) 2 12-12-08
90 arangon 1 12-09-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"No updates since 2015? Oh, wait...there are some! "
10-16-16 (0 Replies)
"fake"
08-08-13 (1 Reply)
"This looks great - NOW!"
09-29-10 (0 Replies)
"Very Slow Downloads"
01-05-09 (4 Replies)
"Seeking Details...good looking site"
12-09-08 (4 Replies)
"Questions about the site"
11-21-07 (7 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-02-16 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
03-04-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
07-07-15 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-22-16