Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Big Butt Hunt 74.0
3. Fat and Chunky 73.5
4. Spanish Fly Pus... 71.5
5. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
6. Big Butt Brazil... 69.5
7. Mama Turned Me ... 69.5
8. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
9. TT Boy 69.0
10. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
11. Whore Lore 63.0
12. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 And Nasty Girls Review
Last Update: 04-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 And Nasty Girls

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teen amateurs who don't mind showing off all their assets for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18andnastygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Verified 05-27-14 with Big Butt Brazilian Moms (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-06-09.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in Flash, WMV, iPhone sized MP4,
MPEG (640x480, 5000k+) and MOV (640x480, 1500k).

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, vod movies, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 04-15-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-24-12 (as of 04-15-13)
Details: Calendar log. Updates occurring again thru Dec, about 2 times per month.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-17-2013
66.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 And Nasty Girls Review by Spencer 18 And Nasty Girls

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 17, '13 , Written Feb 11, '13
Intro

18 And Nasty Girls is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action with girls in the 18 age range. It's about as generic as you can get in terms of porn, but there's a reason it's so popular I guess. Take a look around the tour to get an idea of what you think, but it's all pretty normal here for the most part. It's part of the Lords Of Porn network of sites, and you get full access for $18 a month thanks to a special discount.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the few highlights here is that you do get network access at least. Once you're done here, which won't take you long, there are 19 other sites you can check out with your membership. I'd suggest looking through those as they'll probably be a big part of your time here in the end.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Not a huge site.

There are under 50 scenes here currently, and this site has been online over three YEARS at this point. That's not a great showing at all in terms of numbers. I'd love to see a lot more content here, but it doesn't seem like that's going to happen.

  Updates are very hit and miss, and are more miss than hit.

Updates start and stop at random here it seems, which isn't a good thing. The last updates were over a month ago at this point, though they were coming in weekly for a while. You'll see large gaps, so I don't think the site is dead, just dormant for another few months most likely.

  Quality could be better.

Everything here just looks like it was shot a couple years ago unfortunately. Videos are rather grainy at times, and definitely don't live up to the norm we're used to seeing. Pictures are a decent size, and look better than the videos do overall, but still have an amateur feel to them at times. It doesn't help that scenes go back several years as it is.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

This one doesn't quite cut it on its own, and should mostly be viewed as a part of the network.

Unfortunately, 18 And Nasty Girls just doesn't stand on its own very well in the end. They need more content, more updates, higher quality, and a better niche to help them stand out from the crowd a bit more. It's not even great as a part of the network, really, but it's better than nothing I guess. I just think there are a lot better sites out there that could grab your attention for the same price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring 18+ girls in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(388MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
WMV = ~300MB
MPG = ~750MB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Big mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40+ models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pixelated quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing since December, 2012.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-15-13