Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Fat and Chunky 71.0
3. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
4. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
5. TT Boy 69.0
6. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
7. Asian Street Ho... 66.0
8. Mexican Maid Bo... 65.0
9. Whore Lore 63.0
10. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 49 Sites
2. Petite - 29 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites
4. Shaved - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

18 And Nasty Girls

Pay Site

This site gives you exactly what the sitename says: horny teens getting off in hardcore scenes with blowjobs and lots of great sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18andnastygirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Verified 03-14-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 49+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser)

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 08-05-16
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-24-12 (as of 08-05-16)
Details: Last update Dec 2012.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-05-2016
66.5
Spencer
02-17-2013
66.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 And Nasty Girls Review by A.K. 18 And Nasty Girls

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 5, '16 , Written Aug 5, '16
Intro

The girls aren't all 18 years old, but they sure fall into that 18-23 range and as far as the "nasty" goes, these chicks are horny and ready to go. The site has some good hardcore porn, but it's been a long time since they updated. You do get full network access and a TBP discount though.


The Pros

  Mostly Exclusive Teen Porn

The site calls its content exclusive and it might be. However, some of the more recent scenes seem different from the rest, which mostly all took place in the same location as opposed to scripted scenes with different male performers. So while I can't be sure it's all exclusive, I can say that it's at least mostly exclusive and the action is pretty good standard amateur/semi-pro banging.

  Bonus Sites

The site is part of the Lords Of Porn network and that gets you access to all the other network sites. There are a lot of them, including I Fucked My Daughters Friend, Big Butt Hunt and Spanish Fly Pussy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The design is pretty standard, but it's easy to navigate and you get some good features: ratings, sorting options, favorites section, tags and comments.

The Cons

  Not the Best Video Quality

The videos can be streamed on the site as well as downloaded, but either way you aren't going to be impressed with their quality. They look average and the downloads have stats around 720x400, 2000k at their best.

  Not a Big Site and Not Updating

The site isn't that big, with 49 videos and 16 photo sets. Also, the collection is dated and I can tell you that they haven't added anything since right around Christmas 2012.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all the photo sets have Zip files.

Bottom Line

The network is pretty good, but the site alone isn't worth it.

It isn't that big, it isn't updating, it doesn't have HD videos and the content itself isn't anything super original that could lead to you being able to overlook those negatives. 18 And Nasty Girls is a pretty average site - nothing more, nothing less.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Teens and coeds get off in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(465MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Most of it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
MPEG = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-23.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Some offer Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2100x1400

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Dec 2012.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 5, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-05-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-14-16 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
03-07-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-05-16