Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 And Busty 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 18 And Busty Review
Last Update: 07-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

18 And Busty

Pay Site

This site features what it says...lovely 18-year-old teens with those nice large natural breasts.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 18andbusty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 358+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for highest found movies with some models having streaming or downloadable or both; recent as well as older movies may have smaller/mixed specs.

Images

Quantity: 294+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 103 Models, each model page showing a mix of photosets/streaming videos/downloadable videos but many with only 1 or 2 of those kinds of content.
Other: 261 total streaming videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 07-23-14
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-22-14 (as of 07-23-14)
Details: Currently updates appear to be about 2-4 updates, either photosets or videos, every few days. Older content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Busty-Teens.org
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Busty Teens Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-23-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
18 And Busty Review by Maggie 18 And Busty

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 23, '10 , Written Feb 17, '10
Intro

18 and Busty features beautiful teens with gorgeous, big, natural breasts. All of the models have DD cups or larger and they look awesome. It's a softcore collection that mainly includes sexy posing and lots of great camera angles to best appreciate these masterpieces that seem to defy gravity.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

These are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else. Many of the models are completely unique to the site. The girls are real amateurs and they definitely live up to the name of the site. I was blown away by how many naturally busty, young models they have! This is a beautiful collection of fresh-faced models.

  Frequent updates.

18 and Busty updates often. This week saw 2 bonus galleries, 2 bonus videos, 1 photo gallery, and 1 HD video added to the site. They're keeping the site growing at a good pace.

  Some high quality content.

I was very impressed to find some high definition movies in this collection! I can't say how many they are, but they do look great! They play at 3100k and are 1440 x 1088 in size. They're big and they're sharp! Even the non-HD movies, which seem to make up the majority of the collection, look good. The newer pictures are large, at 1500x1000, and sharp. They can look quite professional.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of 18 and Busty get access to one additional site, with more hot busty content.

The Cons

  Navigation is very basic.

I found the site very difficult to get around. The scenes are listed in a huge long list of updates. Some are labeled "bonus" and I'm not sure why. Maybe these are non-exclusive extra sets. I couldn't tell you. The videos are interspersed with the photos and there's no way to sort them out. Some of the videos are HD, but you just have to keep on scrolling to find them. There is a model index, which is about the only actual helpful user tool on the site. The whole thing could be organized better.

  Content quality varies.

I was definitely impressed with some of the newer sets, but as I went back in the collection I was less so. The older photos are smaller, 1078x800, and very amateur-looking. Also, the vast majority of the videos are not HD. They still look good, but they're not as sharp as some of the newer scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats or quality settings offered.
  • No scene descriptions or file info is provided.

Bottom Line

The site is too basic but the breasts are excellent.

18 and Busty has a beautiful and unique collection of models with some really great-looking big, natural breasts. The content quality is good overall and they offer enough to keep members busy. I wasn't impressed with the actual site, however. It's way too basic and lacking in user features. Membership is $24 a month, which seems just right. I'd just like to see a more advanced set-up but the actual content is well worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive solo videos and galleries of 18 year old busty models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.2MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(150MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3100K
Dimensions: 1440 x 1088
Quality: Looks sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.
All busty!

Model Info: 
65 models total.
Ages 18-24.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Access 1 bonus site.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No major lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333 x 1000
Archives = 1078 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
0-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Jul 23, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 BradlyH (11) 10 09-19-11
60 lite drinker (0) 0 01-03-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Video content"
10-08-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
02-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-23-14