Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Platinum Indian 78.0
2. Indian Pleasure 78.0
3. Indian Sex Club 77.0
4. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
5. Indian Homemade... 75.0
6. Indian Sex Loun... 73.0
7. Private Indian ... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 387 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 10 Dollar India Sluts Review
Last Update: 06-01-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

10 Dollar India Sluts

Pay Site

10 Dollar India Sluts offers a good selection of hot Indian women videos and other delights for those who enjoy Indian porn.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 10dollarindiasluts.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view photos, but we were unable to view and or download any movies that were available.

Verified 06-03-14 with Indian Pleasure (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-23-11.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 366+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 640x480 (in-browser)
Notes: The specs can vary between videos. HD videos are posted in WMV and Flash at 1280x720, 3000k and MP4 (1280x720, 2500k). Some Flash videos stream in the browser.

Images

Quantity: 365+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2004
Facts Updated: 06-01-13
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-12 (as of 06-01-13)
Details: Calendar log. No updates since 2012.

Company Info

Media Zone 21
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash 4 Webmasters

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Some content is shared among this company's sites. Some galleries are in high-res and small/large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-02-2012
77.0
Maggie
01-18-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
10 Dollar India Sluts Review by Duke 10 Dollar India Sluts

Review by Duke

Released Sep 2, '12 , Written Aug 23, '12
Intro

10 Dollar India Sluts offers up a few hundred Indian video scenes along with about an equal number of photo galleries. The site is part of a mini-network of about seven sites all of which fit in the Indian niche and membership includes access to the whole group. The collection here is a blend of different types of Indian porn including U.S. and foreign stuff. Essentially it's a catch-all that covers quite a range.


The Pros

  Indian Niche Content, Good Sized Video & Picture Collection.

The Indian theme is certainly the most distinguishing characteristic here. The site has a balanced collection in terms of there being around a few hundred each of video scenes and photo sets. Action is largely hardcore in the videos with some solo or other action. Photos have more a blend of hardcore and solo sets.

  Full-Scene Video Downloads, Flash Streaming, Gallery Zips.

Video options are consistent with full-scene WMV files along with portable MP4 and 3GP. They also have clip segments to go along with the full-shoot videos. The in-browser Flash streaming rounds out the options with quick loading/buffering and the ability to jump ahead.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Half-a-dozen bonus sites are included with membership. The fact that they're all indian themed is good to see since that's kind of a specialty niche.
  • These guys have set up a special monthly discount price for TBP users which makes the cost lower than their standard rate.

The Cons

  Average Video Quality, Not HD Level as Advertised.

The guest tour touts HD quality quite a bit but that is not delivers on when it comes to the movies here. The standard levels are more like 640x480 2000k so that's mid to lower level and certainly not high-def. To me the video options would be fine if they didn't promise something that isn't really available.

  Mixed Bag of Content, Newer & Older Stuff.

In the few hundred video scene and photo galleries you will find a real mish-mash of content including American porn along with foreign stuff. The models range from authentic indian to pornstar chicks that I've seen on either asian or latina sites too. Same goes for the pictures which are a jumble of indian content. There seems to be a lot of non-exclusive content in play here.

Minor Negatives:

  • When opening a video page the Flash streaming always starts playing. This gets a little annoying if you're just there for the downloads.
  • Not sure what's up with the updates now. There haven't been recent additions in the weeks leading up to this review and our TBP content fact managers note that the content totals actually decreased recently.

The other
  • Included bonus sites are linked to from the 10 Dollar India Sluts member's area and can be accessed directly without having to re-enter any user/pwd info.

Bottom Line

A decent sized Indian collection of videos & photos with a mixed bag of content.

I suppose with the title 10 Dollar India Sluts they're referring to the girls and not the site price. We do have a discount rate at TBP but that is even higher than $10. Overall the site does okay in terms of quantity and does stay focused on the Indian theme. The content is up-and-down with many familiar models and DVD scenes. This site seems to be on par with a number of other Indian sites I've looked at in the past.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable indian video scenes & photo galleries with mostly hardcore action along with some solo & lesbian.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(95MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Mixed bag, lots of familar, non-exclusive stuff.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 100-300MB
MP4 = 50-100MB
3GP = 50-100MB
JPG = ~100-250KB
ZIP = ~5-25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd/text verify.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Indian models.
Pornstars & amateurs.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
U.S & foreign.

Other Content: 
Indian themed bonus sites.

Pic Details: 
Mixed bag of pictures.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1200
Archives = ~700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates vary)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-22-12 Porn Paysites .net 64 of 100
02-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-01-13