Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Immoral Live 82.0
6. Open Life 81.5
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Sunny Leone 80.0
10. Lane Sisters 79.5
11. Erotica X 79.0
12. Ashley Fires 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
5. 1,000 Facials 83.5
6. Amateur Allure 83.5
7. Slime Wave 83.0
8. Facial Abuse 83.0
9. Facial Fest 83.0
10. Load My Mouth 83.0
11. We Like To Suck 82.0
12. The Dick Sucker... 82.0
13. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
14. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
15. Jizz Bomb 81.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 65 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites
6. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » 1,000 Facials Review
Last Update: 02-07-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

1,000 Facials

Pay Site

1000Facials.com is the website of Andy, a man on a mission to give facials to 1,000 women. Join him on his cumshot adventures.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1000facials.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 07-10-13 with My XXX Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurs at $9.95/mo.  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-16-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 388+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1900k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 533+ Photo Shoots (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, bonus video feeds.
Other: 352 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2002
Facts Updated: 02-02-14
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-31-14 (as of 02-02-14)
Details: Dates show one photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (86.0).


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only. Three non-standalone sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-07-2014
83.5
Maggie
07-12-2013
84.0
Duke
06-23-2012
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2011
83.5
Vanessa
05-16-2010
84.0
Maggie
10-11-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1,000 Facials Review by Vanessa 1,000 Facials

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 7, '14 , Written Feb 3, '14
Intro

This is a photo & video site featuring around 388 episodes of Andy, the man on a mission "to find, fuck, and facial 1,000 amateur girls!" These are "head-pounding amateurs" giving "blowjobs, ridiculous fucking", and getting faceful of cum every time! From the looks of things here even my second time back, Andy's still got a ways to go before he hits the 1,000 mark, and I don't know why he's not more on his way to gettin' there, with updates showing a new girl added every week or so. Those of you who enjoy watching girls suck dick, get spewed on and all that fun stuff will likely enjoy what this site has to offer. The price tag is specially reduced for TBP users at less than $15 bucks for the first month before recurring at the normal price of $29.95 per month, which also includes access to the rest of the My XXX Pass Network of sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Blowjob-Facial Scenes.

1000 Facials is a nice site for people who love to watch amateur chicks' lips wrapped around a hard cock followed by a facial. The girls are pleasantly young and amateur looking for the most part, and the videos are roughly 20 minutes in length. They offer up mostly POV blowjob positions, although other up close camera positions are in there too, and it all ends with a face full of cum.

Like one would most likely assume, what you're going to get here are plain and simple: blowjobs, blowjobs, and more blowjobs; blowjobs in every position imaginable, with every different technique imaginable. Some chicks get really into it, while others just seem bored. Some chicks get squirted all over and lick it up, while others lay there as if something horrible is about to happen. There's not a whole lot of exciting dialogue that goes on here, but that might have something to do with the fact that the chicks has a dick in her mouth. There are a couple of 2 girl and even 3 girl blowjobs to be found as well. All in all there is quite a bit of raw, awesome quality videos and some even feature these chicks getting fucked.

  Network Access.

Your reduced first month membership (for TBP users) and recurring membership also gives access to the rest of the My XXX Pass Network. Additional sites include Only Teen Blowjobs, Love Your Tits, Share My Cock and more. Between all the Network sites new updates are added a couple of times per week.

  Some Nice Browse Tools.

Getting around the large site & Network in general is no problem. Things like a model index (complete Network only), list of recent updates, top rated scenes, most popular scenes, and a favorites folder all make for a user-friendly site

  Newest Scenes Are HD Quality With Many DL Options.

Wow these newest scenes look great! The HD videos are not only offered for the Flash streams, but also for download in MP4 formats with bitrates up to 8000k (1920x1280) and 5000k (1280x720) - amazing. WMV downloads are also an option with many quality choices, although HD is not one of them for this site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Viewing features include full-length formats in WMV & MP4 files and 3-6 quality types that can be streamed or downloaded to your computer, and zip files are offered for the image sets.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join at a special price of $15 for the first month month, a nice savings off the regular price of $30 initially.

The Cons

  Older Content Quality is Lacking.

Obviously when you've got a site that dates back to late 2005 (my last review I showed scenes dating to 2003), the video specs are not going to be up to par. These scenes only offer bitrates up to 700k (320x240) and definitely show their age.

  Content Appears to be Rotated.

Based on the fact that there were 375 video episodes during my last review almost 4 years ago, and the number of scenes has only risen by 13, I think it's safe to say that older scenes are either being rotated out, or through. The archive used to date back to 2003, and now the farthest I see it is 2005. Something curious is going on, but I hope they are in fact adding new scenes weekly like they show for date stamps. But I'm not convinced.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a drop-down menu for content categories, there is no advanced search feature or ways to filter through specifics/multiple filters.
  • HD scenes are not labeled as such and there is no way to browse/filter by HD.
  • There is no bio information listed for any of the models.

Bottom Line

Gallons of cum has landed on models faces but model #'s don't seem to be rising.

1000 Facials is a sure winner for those of you who enjoy blowjob/facial content. The quality of the things here has continually improved to now offer HD, but I'm not sure new content is being added, or if it's being rotated, it's confusing. The site design is nothing spectacular but it works and the browsing features, especially in the favorites section, makes getting around the site and finding exactly what you like to see simple as pie. A reduced initial join is worth the look inside. I would like to see some more fucking videos though, this may be a suck site but that doesn't mean members wouldn't enjoy seeing a little pussy action!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive blowjob scenes featuring amateurs and well-known webmodels/pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(997MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. However, some of the models may be recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB-1.5GB
MP4 = ~500MB-1.5GB
MPG = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 & 1280x720
Quality: Excellent at both levels.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly model to pornstar-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
352 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Favorites folder.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level.
Not overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(seemingly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 DpornGuy (36) 6 07-02-10
82 Woodruff (37) 0 03-13-07
95 lonestar (1) 0 01-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Major changes. No more ZIP files"
05-18-13 (3 Replies)
"Why an amateur site?"
03-09-10 (1 Reply)
"Site Down?"
08-07-08 (0 Replies)
"Videos"
10-13-07 (0 Replies)
"Zips"
01-18-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-23-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
01-01-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
08-04-13 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
07-01-13 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
02-28-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
12-17-12 Reality Porn Search 81.8 of 100
08-19-11 Nude Reviews 84 of 100
03-24-11 Porn Adept 90 of 100
05-24-10 Porn Paysites .net 90 of 100
01-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 86 of 100
Average Score: 85.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-07-14