Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Immoral Live 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. 1,000 Facials 84.5
5. Throated 84.5
6. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
7. Open Life 82.5
8. Hard X 82.0
9. Erotica X 81.5
10. Squirting Orgie... 80.0
11. Manuel Ferrara 80.0
12. Sunny Leone 79.5
13. Lane Sisters 79.0
14. Dylan Ryder 78.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. All Internal 88.0
2. Cum Fiesta 86.0
3. Only Teen Blowj... 85.5
4. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
5. 1,000 Facials 84.5
6. Throated 84.5
7. We Like To Suck 84.0
8. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
9. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
10. Peter North 83.5
11. Jizz Bomb 83.5
12. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
13. Amateur Allure 83.0
14. Facial Fest 83.0
15. Cum Trainer 82.5

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 178 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 57 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 33 Sites
4. Bukkake - 17 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 15 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

1,000 Facials

Pay Site

This is the online home of Andy, a man on a mission to give facials to 1,000 women. Join him on his cumshot adventures and enjoy watching hot chicks get creamed all over their pretty faces.


Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: Blowjob

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about 1000facials.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.99/mo.)

Verified 01-15-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 511+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2000k, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 622+ Galleries (avg. 276 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, forum, bonus videos, personals, discounts.
Other: 446 models.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2002
Facts Updated: 05-05-17
Listed Date: Apr '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-01-17 (as of 05-05-17)
Details: 1 video/photo set update per week.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to My XXX Pass (89.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-24-2017
84.5
Lola
02-26-2016
83.5
Maggie
03-17-2015
83.5
Vanessa
02-07-2014
83.5
Maggie
07-12-2013
84.0
Duke
06-23-2012
83.5
Spencer
05-21-2011
83.5
Vanessa
05-16-2010
84.0
Maggie
10-11-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
1,000 Facials Review by A.K. 1,000 Facials

Review by A.K.

Released May 24, '17 , Written May 12, '17
Intro

They aren't there yet, but the site still looks to have its sights set on reaching the goal of handing out 1,000 facials. They're a little over halfway there and along with all those facials there's also a network of bonus sites to check out - and you can check it all out for a TBP discounted price!


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

As I write this, 512 facials have been unloaded featuring hot amateurs and pros who suck cock and/or suck and fuck their way to their faces covered with man milk. The site started over a decade ago as a one-man mission, but after a few years he brought in other guys to help him reach his target, so it's now more of a general site with facial endings than a personal and candid mission. But he's still the guy in many of the scenes and you do get pre-sex interviews with many of the girls.

  Mostly HD Videos

Not all of the videos offer HD playback, but it looks like since around 2009-2010 they've been producing high-def content and that makes for over 300 videos coming to you with a 1080p option for both streams and downloads.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you access to the My XXX Pass network, which includes sites like Throated and Mommy Blows Best, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers a bunch of good user features like sorting options, ratings, comments, tags/categories and a basic search.
  • The regular membership is $29/month, but with our awesome TBP discount you can get the first month for only $15!

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

With over 80 pages of content there's a lot to see here. However, the navigation only allows for you to jump back or forth five pages at a time. You can also jump right to the last page and back to the first one, but that still makes for lots of clicks just to get to those middle pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • In the pros I mention that they've been producing HD videos since 2009-2010, which means the earlier ones aren't HD. Those SD scenes come in at 640x480, 1592k at best.

Bottom Line

Good hardcore facials on a worthwhile site.

I respect the guy's vision and desire to give facials to 1,000 babes and the fact that the site is still going strong after more than 500 of them is a good sign. In the end the site isn't super original given that most hardcore sites end with facials as well. But there is a good amount of it, most of the videos are HD and it's exclusive. Plus you get the rest of the network, all for a great TBP discount, making this one worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes that all end with a facial.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(273MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (65%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6400k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1280

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 24, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 bkreidercrhl (9) 5 08-12-15
70 DpornGuy (36) 6 07-02-10
82 Woodruff (37) 0 03-14-07
95 lonestar (1) 0 01-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Major changes. No more ZIP files"
05-18-13 (3 Replies)
"Why an amateur site?"
03-09-10 (1 Reply)
"Site Down?"
08-07-08 (0 Replies)
"Videos"
10-13-07 (0 Replies)
"Zips"
01-18-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-17 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
06-10-17 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
05-17-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-09-15 FreeOnes 9 of 10
12-03-14 Porn Paysites .net 85 of 100
10-16-14 Porn Adept 85 of 100
07-13-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 84.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-24-17