Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XCams 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Rabbits Cams 88.5
2. My Free Cams 88.0
3. Live Jasmin 86.0
4. Chaturbate 86.0
5. XCams 84.5
6. Cams.com 83.5
7. X Love Cam 83.5
8. Sexier.com 82.5
9. I'm Live 81.5
10. Seventeen Live 80.0
11. Flirt 4 Free 79.5
12. Visit-X 79.0
13. My Dirty Hobby 78.5
14. Matures Cam 77.0
15. DX Live 72.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 977 Sites
2. Voyeur - 58 Sites
3. Communities - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

XCams

Private Cams

Ready to chat with sexy amateur and professional cam girls from Europe? Then you'll love the babes here. Enjoy private or VIP shows and explore all your desires with these webcam babes. There are MILFs, teens, ebony girls, sexy Indians, Latinas and more.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about xcams.com.

Cost & Billing

Credits: Free / Free (25 credits - trial offer, credit card required for verification)
Credits: €9.99 / $10.55 (40 credits)
Credits: €19.99 / $21.12 (82 credits)
Credits: €49.99 / $52.80 (225 credits)
Credits: €99.99 / $105.62 (470 credits)
Credits: €199.99 / $211.25 (1000 credits)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: BitCoin, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Show Info

Model Info: 1,000+ Models (about 350+ models live at a time)

Notes: 02-26-20 9:00 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 25 frames per second (max: 30 fps).

Notes: excellent
Privacy: A premium cam show can be private or open to others (price varies). You have the option.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: Y, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: Y, Text Chat: Y
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 02-26-20
Listed Date: Nov '11

Company Info

DNX Network SARL
1 Site Listed
Partner: Cams Power

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-04-2020
84.5
A.K.
02-11-2019
81.5
Maggie
11-09-2012
81.5
Duke
12-06-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
XCams Review by Xander XCams

Review by Xander

Released Mar 4, '20 , Written Feb 26, '20
Intro

I've unfortunately never been to Europe, but I know I'm missing out. I'm basing that on many things, but one of the main ones is that I know European women are sexy and outgoing. Don't believe me? Just check out the hotties on Xcams. Best of all, you won't even have to hop on a plane to see them because they're all just a click away.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Cam Girls Online 24/7

Visit at any time of day and you'll have roughly 300 to 400 girls to choose from, which is fantastic. And if you want variety, you've got it. While most of them are of European descent, there are Asian, ebony, Latina and Middle-Eastern girls too. Some are slim, some are curvy and some specialize in specific fetishes, whether it's feet, bondage or spanking. Either way, you'll have no issue finding a babe who piques your interest.

  Affordable Private Shows

These are some of the most affordable private shows I've seen. First, there are two types: Private and VIP. A private show is roughly 5 to 10 credits per minute ($1 to $2 USD), which is affordable. The only downside is that other users can join in. If you want a webcam babe all to yourself, you'll have to select the VIP option. Yes, it's a little more expensive, but not by much. VIP shows are roughly $4 to $5/minute. I've seen sites with similar options cost triple that amount.

  Take Advantage of All the Features

Functionality is good and there are lots of features you're going to enjoy playing with. Most notably are the smart sex toys that many of the performers use. For the cost of 5 credits, you can activate it for 10 seconds. There's also a filter that lets you find girls who are using them. You can also filter by age, body type and language. You've also got a basic and advanced search with tons of filters and categories. And for smartphone and tablet users, you'll enjoy their mobile interface.

  Mostly HD Webcams

What's the point of investing in a cam site if you're not going to be able to see or hear the girls clearly? Well, that's not an issue you'll have to worry about on Xcams. More than 90% of the girls are using HD webcams. Even when you zoom in to full-screen view, the quality doesn't drop. Sure, some girls have SD webcams, but there aren't that many and even then, it's never that blurry that you wouldn't be able to enjoy them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • In the performer profiles, you can read about their turn-ons, turn-offs and even get some free XXX photos and videos.
  • Chatting doesn't require an account, so as soon as you visit Xcams, you can start interacting with the babes. Of course, some of them might ignore guest users, so it's worth it to get yourself an account. It's free though and you get 25 credits to start you off.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • All the cam girls have indicators on their thumbnails like HD, Free, or Toy. Just be careful about any show that doesn't have the Free indicator, because that means it's a private show and you'll be charged immediately.
  • Some performers will only let you activate their smart sex toy in a private show.
  • If your account is inactive for more than 6 months, you lose your credits.

Bottom Line

An affordable European cam site with 100s of girls to interact with.

It's simple - if you want to chat with sexy European cam girls and enjoy affordable private and VIP shows, Xcams is for you. Having hundreds of performers to chat with 24/7 is a huge plus, especially since they're almost all using HD webcams and you don't have to break the bank to chat with them. Just remember that if you remain inactive for more than six months, you'll lose your credits, but trust me when I say you'll find yourself returning to this live cam site over and over again.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European cam girls ready to chat with you live 24/7.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Diverse models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Languages: 
English, French, German, Spanish, Dutch and German.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player (for model videos).
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p quality.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-19 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-04-20