Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 93.5
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
4. ATK Archives 85.0
5. Hippie Goddess 82.0
6. Hairy Twatter 81.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Only Bush 76.0
9. Rodox 75.5
10. Hot Bush 75.0
11. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
12. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
13. Senior Cunt 72.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Love Hairy N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Specialty - 193 Sites

View All : Niches

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgia, I call it maddeningly sexy. Iím talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to show you that hairy pussies are even hotter than the popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wearehairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Pay-per-set available as well.

Videos

Quantity: 6,416+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 7,026+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 767 models.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-29-18
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-29-18 (as of 03-29-18)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

WeAreHairy
1 Site Listed
Partner: We Are Hairy Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

93.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Cyrus We Are Hairy

Review by Cyrus

Released Apr 4, '18 , Written Mar 29, '18
Intro

It seems like the trend nowadays with adult models is to completely shave their pussies. But I remember a time when big bushes were everywhere in porn - and it was hot. You too can enjoy hairy muffs on a site where you'll find tons of content featuring horny women who love to fuck and play with their own hairy pussies or eat out another woman's hairy pussy. There's also other fetish content with stockings, lingerie, hairy armpits... and the list goes on.


The Pros

  1000s of Exclusive, HQ Fetish Videos and Photo Sets

The site is hosting 6,416 scenes with an average runtime of 15 minutes each and there are also 7,026 photo sets. Nearly all the videos have at the very minimum a 720p resolution and many of the more recent photo sets are hi-res and downloadable in a Zip. As for the actual content, well, it's a bunch of hairy amateur girls being sexy. There are a few straight sex scenes, but most of it consists of solo poses, masturbation scenes, and light lesbian play between two hairy girls. And hairy is not the only fetish on this site, there are others too, including but not limited to, denim, meaty pussy lips, chubby girls, stockings and toys.

  Multiple Updates Daily

In the past week alone WeAreHairy has received 18 new video updates and 17 photo set updates. This is nothing new as the site has been able to keep this pace for the last two years. No wonder there's so much content already. And if you ever do manage to somehow go through them all, well, you'll always have new content daily!

Other Good Stuff:

  • We Are Hairy is mobile-responsive.
  • There are plenty of user tools to help you navigate, browse and keep track of all this hairy content, with both a basic and advanced search engine, sorting options, and tags & categories. You can also rate, comment and favorite everything.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no bonuses.
  • The membership is a little pricey at $35/month, though that's almost expected with fetish sites.
  • The limited pagination can potentially slow down your browsing experience.

Bottom Line

With thousands of hairy videos and photos, you're never going to want to shave again!

You've got to love hairy bodies and hairy pussies in particular if you're going to sign up to We Are Hairy. Not only are there 6,400 scenes featuring hairy vaginas, asses, legs and armpits, but there are also new hairy-pussy content posted multiple times a week. I'll admit that the sign-up fee is a little higher than normal, but then again you have to consider that this kind of content is super niche and it's to be expected, unfortunately. But if you're looking for a recommendation, I say it's worth it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur straight, solo and lesbian porn featuring babes who don't shave their pubes (some don't shave their legs and/or armpits, either).

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 80-100MB/sec.
(652MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~400-500MB
WMV = ~400-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all of them.
File Type: MP4-WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
767 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 1388x1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
22 videos.
21 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 4, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-04-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 27
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 otoh (54) 4 09-03-13
69 critic (2) 8 03-10-13
70 monty4321 (3) 5 02-07-12
95 BubbaGump (18) 6 02-05-12
99 messmer (137) 8 12-06-10
92 RagingBuddhist 5 03-20-10
80 mbaya (462) 9 02-21-10
89 Capn (28) 1 02-06-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (27)

Comment Title / Date
"What's the deal with their movies? They are like exact copies"
04-17-16 (0 Replies)
"HUGE PRICE INCREASE"
11-16-13 (2 Replies)
"The Previews Are Back!"
08-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Too bad .. no more freebie previews!"
06-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
01-16-13 (2 Replies)
"A bold move!"
10-13-12 (10 Replies)
"For all hardcore fans!"
04-14-12 (3 Replies)
"Signed Up--Looks Nice"
02-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Not sure why it's scored so high"
01-30-12 (3 Replies)
"Update to my review"
01-02-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (27)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-25-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
11-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-28-17 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
03-16-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-04-18