Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.5
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. Naughty Natural 87.0
4. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
5. ATK Archives 85.0
6. Hippie Goddess 82.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Hairy Undies 79.5
9. Only Bush 76.0
10. Rodox 75.5
11. Asian FF 75.0
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
14. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
15. Senior Cunt 72.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 923 Sites
2. Specialty - 143 Sites

View All : Niches

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wearehairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-per-set available as well.

Videos

Quantity: 7,536+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 8,063+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 856 models.
Other: Forum, model index, live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 07-17-19
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-17-19 (as of 07-17-19)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

WeAreHairy
1 Site Listed
Partner: We Are Hairy Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

94.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Christian We Are Hairy

Review by Christian

Released Jul 26, '19 , Written Jul 17, '19
Intro

Everyone has their preferences when it comes to body hair. Some like to be clean-shaven themselves but want their mates to be hairy or vice versa. If you're the kind of guy who loves a girl with a good old-fashioned bush then you'll be in hairy heaven on We Are Hairy. These girls aren't just hairy down below, some of them grow out all of their body hair for the full all-natural experience. A membership is on the more expensive side, so let's see what you get.


The Pros

  A Variety of Exclusive Hairy Girl Content

Some girls are hairier than others, and on WeAreHairy they show pretty much the full spectrum from a bit of bush to hairy legs, armpits and more. The models seem to be mostly Ukranian and Russian and they range in age from teens to MILFs with thin and chubby girls. You can expect mostly solo scenes, with lots of masturbation, but also some lesbian sex and even guy/girl hardcore action.

  1000s of High-Quality Videos & Daily Updates

If you were struggling to find a large collection of body-hair-positive scenes, look no further because you just stumbled onto a treasure trove of 7,536 hirsute videos. Most are available in HD or Full HD, and you can stream and download them. You probably couldn't get through all of this porn even if you tried, but there's still a lot more on the way every day, with over a dozen photo and video updates weekly.

  Professional High-Res Photos

Even though the videos are hot, the pictures definitely hold their own. There are 8,083 albums in total with these girls spreading their legs and showing off their hairy pussies and flaunting their armpits. You can see them masturbating and playing with toys, stripping and girl-on-girl shots too. You can download the photos in different sized Zip files, with the larger ones at 3000x2000. You can also create custom Zips where you select just the photos you want to download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There's a forum where you can discuss the site and all things hairy women, or whatever else is on your mind.
  • In the model index, you can add models to your favorites and rate them. They also list their scenes and some stats and fun facts. There's also a Help Us Pick New Models section on the homepage where you can vote on whether perspective girls should be on the site or not.
  • With such a large collection, the advanced search engine will be your best friend. There's also a basic search, tags, categories and sorting options so you can find what you want. You can rate them too and if they really stick out, save them to your favorites.
  • At the top of the homepage, they advertise live cam shows with some of the models. There's one at the end of the month, but they don't seem to have a show calendar anywhere so I don't know how often they do them.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • You don't get any bonus sites or other extras.
  • You definitely get a lot of bang for your buck, but the membership is still pricy at $35/month.
  • A handful of the older videos are only available in SD resolutions.

Bottom Line

If you like hairy girls, then you'll love this massive porn collection.

Obviously, body hair is not everyone's cup of tea, but I think there's something sexy about a woman who's au naturel. It's their body and they'll do whatever they want, and that makes it even hotter! If you're into that and want to see gorgeous Russian and Ukranian girls showing off their bush and pits, We Are Hairy is your mecca. With a massive collection and lots more on the way every week, you won't mind the steep price tag.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore scenes with amateur women showing off their body hair.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10.5MB/sec.
(571MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~12MB-200MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
Live cam shows featuring the models, but there's no schedule.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
856 models.
Ages 18-40+.
Mostly Ukraine and Russia based.

Other Content: 
Active forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Italian, Spanish, French, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x717 - 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
No streaming options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
19 videos.
19 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 26, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-26-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 28
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
98 mbaya (566) 0 10-20-18
94 Loki (23) 4 09-15-18
83 otoh (54) 4 09-03-13
69 critic (2) 8 03-10-13
70 monty4321 (3) 5 02-07-12
95 BubbaGump (18) 6 02-05-12
99 messmer (137) 8 12-06-10
92 RagingBuddhist (87) 5 03-20-10
89 Capn (28) 1 02-06-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (28)

Comment Title / Date
"Having erratic download speeds on WAH"
05-30-19 (3 Replies)
"What's the deal with their movies? They are like exact copies"
04-17-16 (0 Replies)
"HUGE PRICE INCREASE"
11-16-13 (2 Replies)
"The Previews Are Back!"
08-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Too bad .. no more freebie previews!"
06-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
01-16-13 (2 Replies)
"A bold move!"
10-13-12 (10 Replies)
"For all hardcore fans!"
04-14-12 (3 Replies)
"Signed Up--Looks Nice"
02-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Not sure why it's scored so high"
01-30-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (30)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-31-19 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
02-24-19 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
11-14-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
11-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-28-17 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
Average Score: 90.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-26-19