Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Naughty Natural 88.0
5. AV 69 87.0
6. ATK Archives 85.0
7. Hippie Goddess 82.0
8. Rodney Moore 80.0
9. Hairy Undies 79.5
10. Asian FF 77.0
11. Rodox 75.5
12. Bushy Bushy 75.0
13. Hairy AV 73.0
14. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
15. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 787 Sites
2. Specialty - 104 Sites

View All : Niches

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to prove to you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wearehairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Direct Debit, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply.

Videos

Quantity: 9,222+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1400k, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 9,963+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 993 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 10-29-21
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-29-21 (as of 10-29-21)
Details: Multiple video and photo set updates weekly.

Company Info

WeAreHairy
1 Site Listed
Partner: We Are Hairy Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

95.0
best in class



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
11-16-2021
95.0
Christian
05-11-2021
95.0
Will
08-08-2020
95.0
Satine
02-12-2020
95.0
Christian
07-26-2019
94.5
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Della We Are Hairy

Review by Della

Released Nov 16, '21 , Written Oct 29, '21
Intro

If you're like me, you get excited about a gorgeous gal who lives on the fuzzy side. And by fuzzy, I really mean it. On this site, you'll find European amateurs with long armpit hair, the bushiest of bushes, and hairy arms and legs. Browse daily updates with literally thousands of HD videos & high-res photo galleries to get you going. One thing is guaranteed - you won't find any bald babes here!


The Pros

  It's Time to Get Hairy

Over the last couple of decades, a perfectly groomed pussy has been all the rage. But in the last few years, you've probably noticed more of your favorite pornstars rocking a bush. Au naturel is in, and We Are Hairy is here to showcase some of the fuzziest babes around. Choose from 993 European amateur performers with one thing in common - they all have a surplus of body hair. I'm talking thick vajungles to adventure in, soft armpit fur to nuzzle into, and arms & legs that haven't seen a razor in a while.

  Explore a Huge Hairy Collection

One of my pet peeves is when a site advertises a huge library, and after joining, I only find a few hundred videos to choose from. This is not the case on We Are Hairy. There are thousands of fur-tastic Full HD scenes and galleries to choose from. Watch 9,222 solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes, and browse 9,963 photosets with about 100 pics each. Take note: You need to visit your account settings to choose the resolutions you want because you can't do it directly from the video player.

  Great Navigation & User Tools

Despite the site looking a bit dated, the functionality is pretty spot on. You can search by models, categories, photos, and movies. Opt to use the advanced search engine and filter by date, content type, keyword, categories, and photographers. There's even a page that details upcoming content and the latest site news. The account settings page is pretty detailed. Easily rate, favorite, and comment on each scene.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Streaming and downloads are unlimited.
  • There's a voluntary member survey where you can leave comments and answer a series of questions to help We Are Hairy produce good upcoming content.
  • You can create your own .zip files from the photo galleries if you're being extra careful about your PC storage space.
  • Every week they add multiple videos and photo sets.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the pre-checked cross sale when signing up.
  • There are no bonus sites and no bonus content included in your membership.
  • The site looks a little outdated with the '90s aesthetic, but it functions well and still looks cute.
  • Even though there is a ton of content available, We Are Hairy is still over-priced at $35/month.

Bottom Line

Venture into the vajungle of your dreams on We Are Hairy.

You'll be hardpressed to find any other site that offers so much content featuring the hairy babes that you love to lust after. Even though the monthly membership is a bit steep, there are usually over 15 updates every single week, which definitely make up for it. For some of the hairiest babes in porn, We Are Hairy is the place to be.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes & photo galleries featuring models with hairy pussies, legs, and armpits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~6000KB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~700MB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080

Logging In: 
Username & password required to login.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some Blacks, Asians and Latinas.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
993 models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly Euro-based.

Other Content: 
Model index.
Blog.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-responsive.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Portuguese, Dutch

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Zip downloads.
Slideshow viewing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 680x1024
Images in portrait & landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 1080p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 videos.
16 photosets.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 29
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 KayTBuffs (0) 0 10-19-21
90 rearadmiral (0) 2 01-22-21
98 mbaya 0 10-20-18
94 Loki (0) 4 09-15-18
83 otoh (0) 4 09-03-13
69 critic (0) 8 03-10-13
70 monty4321 (0) 5 02-07-12
95 BubbaGump (0) 6 02-05-12
99 messmer 8 12-06-10
92 RagingBuddhist 5 03-20-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (29)

Comment Title / Date
"WAH back to full download speeds"
07-04-20 (2 Replies)
"Having erratic download speeds on WAH"
05-30-19 (3 Replies)
"What's the deal with their movies? They are like exact copies"
04-17-16 (0 Replies)
"HUGE PRICE INCREASE"
11-16-13 (2 Replies)
"The Previews Are Back!"
08-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Too bad .. no more freebie previews!"
06-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
01-16-13 (2 Replies)
"A bold move!"
10-13-12 (10 Replies)
"For all hardcore fans!"
04-14-12 (3 Replies)
"Signed Up--Looks Nice"
02-01-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-22 x3guide 94 of 100
02-13-22 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
12-15-21 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
09-13-21 Adult Reviews 90 of 100
11-30-20 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
12-21-19 Porn Paysites .net 88 of 100
Average Score: 91.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-16-21