Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 94.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 89.0
3. Naughty Natural 87.0
4. AT Kingdom Netw... 86.0
5. ATK Archives 85.0
6. Hippie Goddess 82.0
7. Rodney Moore 80.0
8. Only Bush 76.0
9. Rodox 75.5
10. Asian FF 75.0
11. Look I Am Hairy 73.0
12. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
13. Hairy Twatter 71.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Love Hairy N/A

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1217 Sites
2. Specialty - 189 Sites

View All : Niches

We Are Hairy

Pay Site

Call it retro, call it nostalgic - I call it maddeningly sexy! I'm talking about hairy pussies! Back by popular demand from the golden age of porn, these amateur models are going to show you that furry muffs are even hotter than the more popular bald variety.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All FetishesAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wearehairy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Pay-per-set available as well.

Videos

Quantity: 7,246+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 7,806+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 832 models.
Other: Forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-07-19
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-19 (as of 03-07-19)
Details: Daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

WeAreHairy
1 Site Listed
Partner: We Are Hairy Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

94.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-13-2019
94.0
Cyrus
04-04-2018
93.5
A.K.
05-09-2017
92.0
Lola
12-09-2015
92.0
Duke
11-15-2014
91.0
Vanessa
03-30-2014
91.0
Spencer
03-01-2013
90.0
Maggie
12-11-2011
89.0
Duke
11-27-2010
88.5
Vanessa
02-02-2010
88.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
We Are Hairy Review by Xander We Are Hairy

Review by Xander

Released Mar 13, '19 , Written Mar 7, '19
Intro

The "all natural" look seems to be a trend in porn. I remember back in the '80s, you'd rarely see a pornstar with a shaved pussy. It was all about the bush! Well, on We Are Hairy, not only do the women have hairy bushes, but they also have hair in several places all over their body.


The Pros

  A Variety of Hairy Gals

So, who exactly is the "we" in We Are Hairy? Well, the answer is mostly Ukrainian and Russian teens, with a few MILFs for good measure. There are over 800 models, so when it comes to hair, you'll find babes who simply have hairy pussies, while others have hair all over their legs and armpits. All body types are represented too, from slim babes with perky tits to chubby PAWGs with big breasts! You'll see them pleasuring themselves the majority of the time, but you'll also see them in hardcore and lesbian scenes.

  1000s of High-Quality Videos

There's one video for every single follicle of hair on your head. Okay, maybe not quite, but there are thousands of videos! To be precise, you're getting 7,246 and the majority of them are available to stream and download in Full HD.

  Huge Collection of Professional Photography

This is professional photography and just like the videos, there are thousands of sets to check out. The collection currently consists of nearly 8,000 galleries. Each one comes in three Zip files, ranging from small to large. You'll want the large ones for the 3000x2000 images. You can even create custom Zips with as many or as few images as you want.

  Multiple Daily Updates

If you're wondering how this site got so big, here's the answer - their update schedule. WeAreHairy is updating every single day with a new video and photo set. Often, they release two to three sets in a single day!

Other Good Stuff:

  • The advanced search engine is your best tool to locate content. The tags and categories definitely help too. Once you find something you like, you can save it to your favorites and maybe even leave a rating or some comments of appreciation. I checked out the highest rated videos by sorting accordingly.
  • In addition to giving you a few basic stats, the model bios also have info on their occupation, hobbies, favorite sexual positions and more.
  • Check out the forum to chat with other fans of hairy porn!
  • This is a mobile-friendly site.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The content is certainly worth the price if you're a fan of hairy babes, but still, $35/month is a pricey.
  • There are no bonus sites or other extras.

Bottom Line

Fans of hairy porn are going to want to jump into this massive collection.

We Are Hairy is the perfect site for fans of "au naturel" babes. The collection is huge and constantly updating, and even though the main theme here is "hairy," there's so much variety that things never feel stale. I wish they'd shave off a few dollars from the price tag, but honestly, they do everything possible to justify it by giving you hirsute porn of the highest caliber.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian and hardcore videos starring amateur women with hairy pussies, legs and armpits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~12MB/sec.
(650MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~12MB-200MB
MP4 = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
832 models.
Ages 18-40+
Ukraine and Russia based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Russian, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Multiple Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024x717 - 3000x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
720p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
20 videos.
17 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 13, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-13-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

96.7

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 27
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
98 mbaya (498) 0 10-20-18
94 Loki (21) 4 09-15-18
83 otoh (54) 4 09-03-13
69 critic (2) 8 03-10-13
70 monty4321 (3) 5 02-07-12
95 BubbaGump (18) 6 02-05-12
99 messmer (137) 8 12-06-10
92 RagingBuddhist 5 03-20-10
89 Capn (28) 1 02-06-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (27)

Comment Title / Date
"What's the deal with their movies? They are like exact copies"
04-17-16 (0 Replies)
"HUGE PRICE INCREASE"
11-16-13 (2 Replies)
"The Previews Are Back!"
08-20-13 (0 Replies)
"Too bad .. no more freebie previews!"
06-08-13 (0 Replies)
"Down, down, down!"
01-16-13 (2 Replies)
"A bold move!"
10-13-12 (10 Replies)
"For all hardcore fans!"
04-14-12 (3 Replies)
"Signed Up--Looks Nice"
02-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Not sure why it's scored so high"
01-30-12 (3 Replies)
"Update to my review"
01-02-12 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (29)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-14-18 Honest Porn Reviews 9.3 of 10
04-25-18 Rabbit's Reviews 88 of 100
11-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
01-28-17 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
Average Score: 90.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-13-19