Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wankz.com 84.0
2. Teen Girls 84.0
3. Tranny.com 82.0
4. Wankz VR 80.0
5. Black Pass 80.0
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. School Girl Int... 77.5
9. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
10. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
11. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
12. Wank My Wood 76.0
13. Tight Holes Big... 76.0
14. African Fuck To... 76.0
15. Whale Tail 'N 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 92.5
6. 21 Sextreme 92.0
7. Nubiles Porn 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
9. Blow Pass 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.5
11. Fame Digital 90.5
12. Private.com 90.0
13. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
14. Tainster 90.0
15. Teen Mega World 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 196 Sites
2. Anal - 181 Sites
3. Group Sex - 100 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Wankz.com

Network

This is a network with a large collection of sites featuring a ton of hot babes. A variety of themes and niches are covered throughout the network and a good number of the scenes are shot in 4K. There are also some parody videos.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankz.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-30-18
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 2,540+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 2,108+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: Users report that the site discourages downloads by, among other things, slowing them down to a crawl (to just a few hundred kb/second).

Models: 1,800+ models.
Other: Live feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 02-27-18
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-23-16 (as of 02-27-18)
Details: Last update in 2016.

Company Info

HOH Limited
91 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 77 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-10-2018
84.0
Xander
07-29-2017
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wankz.com Review by A.K. Wankz.com

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 10, '18 , Written Mar 2, '18
Intro

Wankz.com wants to live up to its name by providing you with a load of porn to wank off to. From teens to MILFs and from creampies to interracial sex, the 60 sites that make up this network cover a range of hardcore porn niches. There are thousands of videos and photo sets and that means a whole lot of exclusive wanking is waiting for you. Now, let's dive in deeper and break down the site's pros and cons.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Videos and Photo Sets

Wankz.com is a network made up of up around 60 sites and altogether you're looking at 2,540 videos and 2,180 photo sets from sites such as My MILF Boss, I Am Eighteen and Big Tits Like Big Dicks. And as you can see from just those three examples, the network covers all of the classic porn niches, but there are also creampie sites, interracial ones, lesbians and even a porn site with little people.

  Many HD Videos, Some 4K

About half the videos are in 720p to 1080p quality. And a bunch of the more recent ones is also providing a 4K file for download. The nice thing is that the preview images have an HD or 4K logo, so you know before even clicking through what you're going to get.

  Good Browsing Tools

The site looks pretty good and offers a number of user features like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags, categories and a basic search. The streaming videos have indicators along the timeline, making it easy to jump to specific parts in the scene (doggy style, blowjob, missionary, etc.).


The Cons

  Many SD Videos

About half the video collection (the older half of course) offers 480p videos as the highest option, with bitrates around 1100k. As you'd expect, they look average.

  No More Updates

It wasn't easy to figure out when the last update was, but based on what I was able to decipher as well as some insider info I acquired, it appears that the network hasn't added anything new since 2016.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are over 100 pages of network content, but I could only skip back and forth four pages at a time. You can sort by "most recent" though, so I thought that would help to at least show me the oldest scenes first and browse that way, but the dates were all over the place. The "newest" video was dated 2011, the next 2013 and then 2016 for the one after that. Then back to 2011 and... Well, you get the idea.

Bottom Line

A large porn network with lots of high-quality content.

Yes, the content is high in quality, but it's also true that about half the videos are in SD files and there hasn't been anything new since 2016. But that still means over 1,000 HD to 4K videos covering a variety of categories and that alone makes it worthy of your consideration. So, get wanking!

Site Details

About the Content: 
An exclusive network with around 60 hardcore sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(4.09GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~3-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2200k-21000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: The 4K ones look amazing.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1,800+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1067
Oldest = 800x533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in 2016.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
83 standard (140) 1 11-21-16
75 Heater (0) 0 04-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Downloads Available......BUT......S-L-O-WWWW!"
08-23-18 (0 Replies)
"EXTRA for downloads ???"
03-11-18 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-17-18 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
05-01-16 x3guide 90 of 100
12-27-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-10-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 86.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-10-18