Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wank It Now 86.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 95.0
2. 21 Sextreme 93.0
3. PJ Girls 92.0
4. The Life Erotic 92.0
5. Burning Angel 91.0
6. Puffy Network 90.5
7. Deeper 90.5
8. VIPissy 90.5
9. Only Opaques 90.0
10. Hogtied 90.0
11. Whipped Ass 90.0
12. Only Silk And S... 90.0
13. Tainster 90.0
14. The Upper Floor 90.0
15. Fucked Feet 90.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 130 Sites
2. Specialty - 103 Sites
3. Extreme - 58 Sites
4. Bizarre - 45 Sites
5. Webcams - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Wank It Now

Pay Site

Why jerk off alone when you can have a beautiful European babe watch you while you do it? Whether you're looking for a babe with words of encouragement or one who talks dirty to you, all these girls are here to give you some hot masturbation instructions.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: European GirlsFemale Domination

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about wankitnow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurs $59.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $700.00 (Lifetime)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: One unchecked
Notes: Network payment plans are also available.

Videos

Quantity: 6,432+ Scenes (approx. 11 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: Yes (Zips available for vidcaps.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 325 models.
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 11-04-22
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-22 (as of 11-04-22)
Details: One to three new videos per day.

Company Info

Two Web Media
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank It Now Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Mike
11-13-2022
86.0
Christian
10-07-2020
85.5
Xander
10-17-2019
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Wank It Now Review by Mike Wank It Now

Review by Mike

Released Nov 13, '22 , Written Nov 4, '22
Intro

Woah, hey, dial it back a second. I know the site's name is Wank It Now, but you don't have to take it seriously. It's understandable why you'd want to, though. After all, the European girls on this masturbation porn site command you to in their JOI videos. However, that's just going to have to wait until you finish reading the rest of this review.


The Pros

  Check Out These JOI Porn Scenes

Some girls like to compliment you and make sure you feel loved. Others like to be more dominant and control your actions. And there are even a few who, with your consent, want to demean you and make you feel bad for touching yourself in the first place. All these women and more are showing off their stripping and masturbation skills on Wank It Now.

  Don't Miss a Thing with 4K Videos

The collection of videos is massive on this softcore porn site. They offer a staggering 6,432 videos. Only about 2,400 AREN'T in 4K either, which is amazing. And a solid chunk of those are still in 1080p. Plus, they provide lower resolutions to stream and download. I wish you luck getting through the collection, considering something new arrives one to three times per day.

  The Site's Usability Is Good

You have favorites and comments and a five-star rating system to show your appreciation. There's also a basic search, categories, and tags to help you find specific content. And the random button holds all sorts of yet-unseen vistas for you to explore.


The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They don't include photo sets with the scenes. There are vidcap galleries that you can download in Zips, however.
  • It's not clear if there is a download limit or not. You can see a counter on your profile page, but there's no specific information in the Terms of Service.
  • There are no sorting options. And there's no advanced search either.

Bottom Line

Everything you could want from JOI porn except bonuses.

Most of the catalog is in 4K, which is amazing for such a large collection. And it's growing every day! For some, these two facts alone will overshadow the lack of bonuses and minor usability issues. Still, it would be great if they added in some photo sets. But if you like women commanding you to jerk off, this site won't disappoint.

Site Details

About the Content: 
JOI videos featuring teens and MILFs talking directly to the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 12MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (96%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to professionals.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
325 models.
Ages 18-35+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.
Only vidcaps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
One-three second buffer.
Smooth playback.
360p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 13, 2023.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-13-23.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 KayTBuffs (0) 0 11-08-21
93 exotics4me (0) 0 05-17-20
55 guy7414 (0) 0 08-10-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What a relief!"
05-30-11 (9 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-22 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
09-10-21 Adult Reviews 89 of 100
12-04-19 Porn Paysites .net 86 of 100
10-19-19 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
11-15-21 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
11-28-19 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
Average Score: 89.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-13-22