Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Adult Prime 94.5
2. Club Seventeen 92.0
3. Digital Desire 91.5
4. Sinful Raw 90.0
5. Submissed 90.0
6. Southern Sins 89.5
7. Manko 88 89.0
8. Club Sweetheart... 86.5
9. Jim Slip 86.5
10. Lets Go Bi 85.5
11. Sinful XXX 85.0
12. Elegant Raw 84.0
13. Club Bang Boys 84.0
14. Grandmams 82.5
15. Summer Sinners 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.5
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. TMW VR Net 85.0
6. Czech VR 85.0
7. VR Conk 85.0
8. Sex Babes VR 85.0
9. Real Hot VR 84.0
10. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

VR Teenrs

Pay Site

Sit back, relax, throw on your VR headset and get ready to have sex with teens who are horny, wild and ready for action.


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vrteenrs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95 / $31.64 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €119.40 / $126.12 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.70 / $126.44 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Oculus, Vive, Gear VR, PSVR.

Images

Quantity: 38+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, VR Help page.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-05-18
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-18 (as of 07-05-18)
Details: Last update in April 2018.

Company Info

Sansyl
54 Sites Listed
Partner: PayBIg

Bonus Sites
  • 47 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Adult Prime (94.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-19-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VR Teenrs Review by Xander VR Teenrs

Review by Xander

Released Sep 19, '17 , Written Sep 8, '17
Intro

If porn has taught us anything, it's that European teens are among the horniest on the planet. So it should come as no surprise that the ones on VR Teenrs are amazing. If you're ready to immerse yourself in a virtual porn world with sexually mischievous teens, then come on in!


The Pros

  Exclusive VR Teens

VR Teenrs is all about, you guessed it, sexy teens in virtual reality scenes! Despite the somewhat small collection (see cons), they do a good job with the variety. There are couples, threesomes, solo action and even one female POV scene.

  Virtual Reality That Looks Amazing

Like you'd hope from any virtual site, the quality is fantastic. These 180 videos are in 4K and run at 60FPS. They're compatible with all the major market VR devices, such as the Oculus, Vive, Gear VR and more. Each video also has an accompanying photo set.

  Smooth, Straightforward Interface

There's nothing overly spectacular about the layout of the site. In fact, it's rather plain, but that's okay because it makes things easy to browse, whether you're on a desktop or mobile. There are sorting options, a basic search engine and tags. You can rate the scenes and save your favorites. There's also a "create clip" feature that allows you to edit any full-length scene and cut out the parts you don't want.

  Thousands of Bonus Videos

Yes, there are literally thousands of bonus videos to peruse. They come from sites such as Submissed, Plumperd, Group Sex Games, Elegant Raw and more!


The Cons

  Small & Slow-Growing Collection

VR Teenrs has about 21 videos. It's not the biggest collection, but it could be worse. The bigger issue is that they don't update enough. You'll get about one or two new videos and photo sets per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • The bonus videos are not VR.

Bottom Line

Small collection, but a worthwhile visit.

The collection isn't as big as I would like and I do wish they'd update more often, but otherwise, you're looking at a pretty sweet site. The girls are sexy, the quality is fantastic, the scenes are compatible with all the major market VR devices and you have thousands of bonus videos. I would recommend giving this one a try.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European teens in hardcore and solo virtual reality videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 12MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB - 3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
All devices: 3840x2160, 30fps, 30000 kbit/s
VR: 180 degrees.
3D: Yes.
Sound: Binaural audio.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms visible.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2667x4000 - 4000x2667
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None. Updates are generally twice a month.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-02-21 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
11-11-20 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
Average Score: 64.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2023 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-05-18