Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Vogov 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. VideoBox 93.5
2. Brazzers 93.0
3. 1 By Day 92.5
4. Bang.com 91.5
5. Team Skeet 90.5
6. Dorcel Club 90.5
7. Fame Digital 90.5
8. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
9. Adult Time 90.0
10. Porn Fidelity 90.0
11. Private.com 90.0
12. Anal Hookers 90.0
13. Le Wood 90.0
14. Evil Angel 89.0
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2088 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1366 Sites
3. Videos - 730 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 24 Sites

View All : Niches

Vogov

Pay Site

Watch the top porn stars get fucked in top-notch high-quality scenes. These girls love to take it up the ass and you get to see it all go down in 4K Ultra HD. It doesn't get any better than that!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vogov.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $119.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CentroBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 8+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 25000k, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Model index.
Dates

Site Launched: 2018
Facts Updated: 02-21-19
Listed Date: Jan '19

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-19-19 (as of 02-21-19)
Details: 1 video & photo set update every 2 weeks.

Company Info

IKAM Media, Inc
1 Site Listed
Partner: IKAM Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
03-04-2019
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Vogov Review by Xander Vogov

Review by Xander

Released Mar 4, '19 , Written Feb 21, '19
Intro

Markus Dupree, a man who's been in the adult business for a long time, is somewhat of a visionary. The name Vogov is essentially a two-part vision of his. In one realm, it exists as the hardcore porn site we'll be discussing today and in another, it exists as a cryptocurrency (OGO coin) he designed, specifically to have an "anonymous and secure way to pay for adult goods and services without intermediaries." You can actually pay for a membership here using OGO coin, but the question is, would you want to?


The Pros

  Anal Sex With Top Pornstars

Markus Dupree has a fondness for anal sex. While we see a lot of blowjobs and pussy fucking, the main focus is on anal. This is probably why Markus has secured pornstars with nice, round asses for his shoots such as Riley Reid, Abella Danger and Mia Malkova, among others. He's been in the business for a long time and it's clear that he's only selecting the best of the best to appear alongside him on Vogov. He goes to town on these babes too, often stretching their holes wide while the camera gives us a closeup, then quickly plunges his cock into them.

The backdrops for these scenes are often beautiful, well-lit homes off somewhere in the sunny hills of California. I appreciate that there seems to be some thought on shooting in eye-appealing locations.

  Stunning, Ultra HD Videos

These are professional productions and it shows from the fact that all the videos are available to stream and download in Ultra HD. I downloaded a few and double checked the stats. These videos have bitrates of over 25,000k and look very impressive. I expected no less from a team that carefully selects the pornstars and locations for their shoots.

  Professional Photography

I'm not a photographer, but to my untrained eye, these look like professional pictures to me. Each photo set generally begins with a few solo shots of the performers in sexy lingerie. They might be outdoors or in, but either way, the lighting is just perfect. Then, these high-resolution photos switch to the hardcore element and we'll see shots of Markus fucking and getting sucked off by the pornstars. You'll be glad that you can download these in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Every model has a bio that gives you a few basic stats and a little write-up about their history in porn, their background, etc.
  • The site is mobile friendly and lets you rate, comment and save your favorite scenes and models. There's also a basic search engine and a few sorting options.

The Cons

  Small Collection

Markus is not a newcomer to the industry, but his website is. It only launched in Nov. 2018 and at the time of this review, that's only about 3 months ago. As such, the site is a little small right now, with only 8 scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's usually only one new scene added every two weeks.
  • Given how small the site is, some bonus content might have been nice to have.

Bottom Line

It's a very small site, but these are undeniably some amazing 4K anal sex scenes.

There's no denying that watching Markus have his way with the hottest pornstars in the Biz is amazing, but there's just so little of it right now. You can easily blow through the entire collection in a day and might find yourself waiting two weeks before something new comes along. However, the best way I can sum it up is that the wait is more than worth it. Any time a new scene arrives, you're going to get a 4K video and a high-resolution photograph that'll more than likely have a pornstar you know in a shoot with high production value. For that reason, even with no bonuses, I feel pretty good about recommending Vogov to you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Director and performer Markus Dupree having anal sex with mega pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~15B/sec.
(6GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.2MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~300MB-7GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-25,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Sharp, especially the 4K videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
All pornstars.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
8 models.
Ages 18-34.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some minor brushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Looks sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2333x3500
Images in portrait and landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 4, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-04-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Full price for six videos?"
01-27-19 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-19 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
02-25-19 The Lord of Porn 75 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2019 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-04-19