Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
2. Virtual Real Ja... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top VR Porn Sites

1. VR Bangers 92.0
2. VR Hush 90.0
3. BaDoink VR 89.0
4. Virtual Real Po... 87.0
5. VR Conk 85.0
6. Sex Babes VR 85.0
7. Real Hot VR 84.0
8. TMW VR Net 84.0
9. Czech VR Fetish 84.0
10. Czech VR 84.0
11. Naughty America... 83.0
12. Reality Lovers 83.0
13. POVR 82.0
14. Wankz VR 82.0
15. Virtual Pee 81.5

View All : VR Porn Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Virtual Real Porn

Pay Site

The future is now! This site makes you the star while you navigate through a personalized virtual reality porn experience. Want to seduce your best friend's hot mom? Or what about spy on your sexy stepsister? Whatever your style, Virtual Real Porn has something for everyone!


Primary Niche: Virtual Reality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about virtualrealporn.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.99 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $34.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $249.00 (Lifetime membership)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: BitCoin, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Verotel
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked w/Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 650+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 35000k+, 5408x2704 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 11000k+, 3840x2160 (dl or stream)
Notes: Oculus Quest, Oculus Quest 2, Vive, PSVR, Windows MR, Gear VR, Valve Index.

Images

Quantity: 650+ Galleries (avg. 7 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 322 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 07-16-21
Listed Date: May '17

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-21 (as of 07-16-21)
Details: 1-2 video and photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Virtual Real Cash
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Virtual Real Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Della
08-07-2021
87.0
Xander
05-02-2019
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Virtual Real Porn Review by Della Virtual Real Porn

Review by Della

Released Aug 7, '21 , Written Jul 16, '21
Intro

Searching for a virtual reality porn experience that puts you in the middle of the action? Virtual Real Porn is for you! You'll find a huge selection of models of diverse ethnicities and hundreds of VR videos that'll augment your immersion so much that you'll believe it's real! If that wasn't enough, the site has completely revamped its content and is now producing scenes in crystal clear 8K quality to keep you cumming back for more.


The Pros

  Updating With 8K VR Porn Videos

Virtual Real Porn easily has one of the largest libraries of VR smut with over 650 videos currently populating the site. Considering this number competes with most VR tube sites, it's commendable that the content here is exclusively produced and maintains a level of quality even from their first release in 2014. The majority of videos are in VR180 and they range anywhere from 3K (at the beginning) to their most recent releases that are in a whopping 8K. Updates right now are twice a week.

  Easy VR User Experience

It seems like this site has thought of everything! When you log in, all the important content you want to see is showcased right away so you can dive into your VR desires searching by model, scene, category and an additional advanced search to personalize your to the max. Each video has detailed download info for whichever headset you're wearing so you won't have to worry about any motion sickness while you fap.

  Huge Selection of Diverse Models

I was thoroughly impressed with the model repertoire! There's a pretty even mix of popular pornstars and amateur starlets of all ethnicities that are based mostly in the U.S. and Europe like Abella Danger, Gina Gerson and Kira Noir. Since our last update, they've added over 100 new performers to the list and you can get to know these VR babes better with the site's detailed model index.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Check out their special Collections page where they list scenes according to special categories like "curvy girls" and "talk dirty to me."
  • There's a selection of bonus content like their Hot Dance Videos, where models shake their moneymaker while giving you a solo lap dance, as well as extended photo galleries.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • While there are hundreds of VR videos, only eight of them are interactive.
  • The available photosets only have a handful of pics per scene and they don't appear to be downloadable.
  • Their interactive VR game is not included in the membership price - in-game coins are required.

The other
  • While it's not included in the price of your membership, VR Love is Virtual Real Porn's interactive sex game where you personalize your experience with CGI model Amarna Miller. You can purchase in-game coins to fund whichever level of the storyline you're interested in. If a raunchy redhead like Amarna isn't your jam, you can also create & customize your own CGI model.

Bottom Line

Virtual Real Porn welcomes you to the world of top-tier VR porn.

So what's the verdict? Virtual Real Porn has really upped the anty when it comes to producing high-quality, interesting VR porn. What really stood out for me was how easy the site is to maneuver and how quickly I was transported into a completely digital world. I wish that the scenes were dated on the listing page too so there was a visualization of the weekly updates without clicking into an actual scene. I did like how they offer a free full-length scene for any prospective members to get a little taste of what you can expect before joining. Be sure to check out their Hot Dance Videos collection too!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Top-tier VR porn in 4K-8K quality that features pornstars and amateurs from the US and Europe.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: ~20MB/sec.
(8GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Is exclusive. Models are popular pornstars and amateurs. Scenes are VRP originals.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~1GB-10GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (75%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720

Live Cams: 
Get 50 free tokens when you sign up for VRP cams. Decent selection of VR cam girls online at any given time.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Diverse selection of performers.
Mix of pornstars and amateurs.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
322 models.
Ages 18-40.
Mostly based in the US or Europe.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Interactive VR game VR Love.
Model index.
Exclusive hot dance videos.
Specially categorized collections.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & feedback.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor shots.
Excellent quality pics.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x2000
Archives = 2000x1500
Images in portrait & landscape.

Streaming Player: 
Small to full-screen player.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
480p to 2160p quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos with matching photosets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 skippy (0) 15 12-12-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Great deal on this site"
10-07-18 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-21 Porn Paysites .net 82 of 100
03-28-21 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
12-15-21 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
10-09-17 FreeOnes 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 85.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Cookies - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2022 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-07-21