Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VIPissy 85.5
2. Virtual Pee 81.0
3. Fister Twister 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Puffy Network 89.5
3. Love Wetting 87.0
4. Wet And Pissy 86.5
5. Got 2 Pee 85.5
6. VIPissy 85.5
7. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
8. HD Wetting 84.5
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Piss Japan TV 80.5
12. Hot Pissing 78.5
13. HD Diapers 78.0
14. 666 Bukkake 78.0
15. Piss Domination 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1259 Sites
2. Bizarre - 107 Sites
3. Squirting - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

VIPissy

Pay Site

These sexy girls love getting showered in golden goodness. Prepare to see soaking wet panties, squirting, watersports and much more, with both straight and lesbian action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about vipissy.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 03-27-18
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $149.95  Our Price $99.95 (recurs at $149.95/year)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked
Notes: Pay-as-you-go options also available.

Videos

Quantity: 285+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 277+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple sized Zips available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 224 models
Other: Newsletter, blog, forum.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 09-24-18
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-18 (as of 09-24-18)
Details: 1 video & photo set update per week.

Company Info

G Max Division
4 Sites Listed
Partner: VIPissy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Christian
10-11-2018
85.5
Cyrus
04-02-2018
87.0
A.K.
10-25-2017
85.5
Xander
04-06-2017
83.0
Maggie
03-26-2015
80.0
Spencer
06-27-2014
80.0
Maggie
11-07-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
VIPissy Review by Christian VIPissy

Review by Christian

Released Oct 11, '18 , Written Sep 24, '18
Intro

The sitename gave me the impression of high-quality peeing porn, so I went in with high expectations. And this site delivers, with hundreds of HD videos, new 4K updates every week, and a varied selection of scenes including girl-on-girl, solo and more. VIPissy isn't just your run of the mill golden shower site, as it gives members a lot more than just some hot girls peeing.


The Pros

  Full HD Videos, With Newer Ones in 4K

If a website puts "VIP" in their name, they better be providing members with a quality product to make them actually feel like a Very Important Person. VIPissy doesn't disappoint and they've started posting videos in crisp 4K quality for you to download, so you can watch all these golden shower scenes in all their glory. Even though not all the videos are in 4K, every scene - even the oldest ones - are available in 1080p, 720p and other SD options for both streaming and downloading. All the HD videos are MP4s, but there's also a WMV file available. I'd say that's a lot of high-quality peeing entertainment for you!

  Over 200 Exclusive Hardcore Peeing Videos

One of the best things about this site is the fact that it dives into different niches instead of being basic golden showers. In its library of 285 scenes (all in Full HD, as I mentioned), you'll find plenty of lesbian action, solo videos, blowjobs, anal and kinky fantasies involving teachers, maids and therapists, all while sticking to the pee theme. They keep it fresh, so you won't get bored!

  Good Usability Features

It's always a plus when a site is easy to use and offers features that make the whole experience even simpler. VIPissy's interface is already pretty straightforward and easy to browse, but it also offers an advanced search engine as well as sorting options and tags. You're also able to comment on and rate the videos so you can let them know exactly what you like and what you don't like.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A minor but useful detail is the "Coming up next" tab on the updates page that shows which video is being posted next. It's always nice to know what's coming and that they're sticking to a consistent weekly update schedule.
  • There's a model index that gives you some stats about the performers and all of the scenes they've appeared in. You can also rate them and add them to your favorites.
  • You can get 50% off your membership if you join through TBP. You'll pay only $15 instead of the usual $30/month!

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • On your member profile page, it has a section for "your favorite scenes" where it says you can hit the "Favorize" button on the ones you like. But I can't seem to find this button anywhere on the videos.
  • There are no bonus sites, networks or other videos for you to take advantage of.

The other
  • This really depends on preference, but the site has been focusing a lot more on girl-on-girl content with the rare scene having a straight couple. Some people are into that, but I saw more than a few comments from members complaining about it.

Bottom Line

High-quality hardcore peeing content and a great discount!

What more could you ask for? VIPissy offers up near-perfect video quality with 285 videos that are available in at least 1080p HD. They have a varied collection, but it always comes back to hot girls getting covered in warm piss or chugging it down like it's the freshest water they ever drank. Whether you're into girl-on-girl or solo videos, this site has something for everybody and you'll have no problem finding what you're looking for. Plus with our 50% off discount, you can join for a great price.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Golden showers with both men and women. There's plenty of piss play, hardcore sex and girl-on-girl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
(1.9GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~110MB
MP4 = ~5000MB-5GB
WMV = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-20000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
224 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Newsletter.
Blog.
Model index.
Social media feeds.
Forum.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x1688
Older = 1800x1013

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 11, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-11-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 rearadmiral (528) 6 10-18-14
85 Cum Play John (3) 4 01-02-14

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-28-18 FreeOnes 9 of 10
11-15-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
10-04-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
01-28-17 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
04-09-16 The PaySites 81.5 of 100
01-11-16 x3guide 87 of 100
08-06-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
03-27-14 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
11-18-18 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 163.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-11-18