Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.5
2. Upox 82.0
3. JAV HQ 79.5
4. AV Idolz 79.0
5. Teen Thais 78.5
6. My Cute Asian 77.5
7. Asians Bondage 76.5
8. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Group Sex Sites

1. GF Leaks 86.5
2. UK XXX Pass 84.0
3. Euro Sex Partie... 84.0
4. In The VIP 83.5
5. Upox 82.0
6. Hardcore Gang B... 82.0
7. Dare Dorm 80.5
8. Group Sex Games 80.0
9. Bang Glamkore 80.0
10. First BGG 80.0
11. Real Slut Party 80.0
12. Student Sex Par... 80.0
13. Young Sex Parti... 79.5
14. Czech Fantasy 79.0
15. Couples Cinema 78.0

View All : Group Sex Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2250 Sites
2. Swingers - 85 Sites
3. Parties - 51 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 44 Sites
5. Bisexual - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Upox

Pay Site

This site hosts a wide variety of hardcore scenes featuring the hottest adult models in the biz. Every niche you can think of is covered. Not only that, but all the videos are in Full HD, making them a real treat to watch.


Primary Niche: Group Sex
Secondary Niches: BlowjobCum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about upox.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 527+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 527+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 459 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2017
Facts Updated: 06-11-18
Listed Date: May '18

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-11-18 (as of 06-11-18)
Details: 2 video & photo set updates per day.

Company Info

AV Revenue
8 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-08-2018
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Upox Review by A.K. Upox

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 8, '18 , Written Jun 22, '18
Intro

I don't know what UPOX means or if it's an acronym for something. What I do know is that it's a large porn site with hundreds of hardcore scenes and more being added every day. No matter your mood you should be able to find plenty of porn to satisfy it. I've spent some time checking it out and now let me take you through the pros and the cons.


The Pros

  Over 500 Scenes & Daily Updates

There are 527 scenes and I have just watched about five of them. The first one stars Phoenix Marie having anal sex in a bar. Next I enjoyed Alexis Texas taking a hardcore ride while wearing fishnet stockings. Then there was a hot lesbian scene, an MMF threesome and a solo outdoor masturbation movie. This is a pretty standard movie site with all of the categories covered and plenty of pornstars throughout. And not only are they updating every day, but it looks like they're adding two scenes per day!

  Full HD Videos

You can download all the movies in multiple resolutions with each one offering up a Full HD MP4 with 3000k bit rates.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is no advanced search, but other than that this is a pleasant user experience. You can sort the scenes, there's a long list of categories, the scenes come with tags and you can leave comments, rate the scenes and add to your favorites. You also get a basic search.
  • Every movie can be streamed in an embedded Flash player and though there is an HD option, the actual stats come in at 960x540, 1500k. It isn't HD, but they do look good.
  • The model index links to all of a pornstar's scenes and also has stats and a short "biography."

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • From the homepage, the pagination links do not work (they just keeps reloading the first page).
  • An advanced search would be nice given the size of the site and the variety of niches covered.
  • No bonus sites.
  • As far as exclusivity goes, these are definitely licensed scenes and not produced by the site.

Bottom Line

A good mainstream porn collection.

Sure, much of this licensed content is a little dated, but it's still hot and hardcore, with 500 Full HD scenes and two more being added every day. Looking for a large, general collection of adult content? UPOX is worth considering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large and growing collection of hardcore scenes covering plenty of categories.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(380MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It's licensed content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~250MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A variety of models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
459 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms..
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Other Languages: 
English, French, German, Spanish, Chinese, Korean.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2048x1365
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos.
14 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 8, 2019.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-08-19.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-20-18 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-08-18